Back to Product

Ms Lightweight AC™ Shirt

Write Your Review

4.43 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Lightweight AC™ Shirt

4.43
September 17, 2020

Perfect Summer Shirt

The shirts open weave and light weight make it perfect to wear on hot humid days for an elevated casual look.

September 16, 2020

Light and comfortable

This shirt met my expectations and fit the description provided about the product. The fabric is extremely soft and comfortable. It is light and cool and can be used for a walk on the beach or a casual night out on the town. As with all of the Patagonia products I have owned over the years, it seems to be very well constructed and I look forward to... Read More wearing and enjoying it for years to come.

September 9, 2020

Is it really 5% hemp?

I have serious doubts about the fabric of this shirt. It does seem to be less cool than the 100% cotten A/C shirt and the way my skin and body reacts and gets irritated, I do wonder if there is anything hiding in these 5% hemp? Also the texture is somewhat confusing, it feels very soft and smooth, but neither cotton nor hemp (I do own a bunch of Pa... Read Moretagonia 100% hemp shirts) do have such soft texture. Would like to get an explanation from Patagonia before I return the shirt for another 100% cotton A/C shirt.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and we are apologize for any troubles with the material. The shirt is made up of 2.2-oz 95% organic cotton/5% hemp lightweight crepe. If you decide you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) that back though, please feel free to do so.

September 8, 2020

Go to for everything

This is my new favorite shirt. Whether its partying out with friends or a day out at the crag, I throw on the shirt and then its time to throw down!

September 5, 2020

Very comfy

Very comfy, light. I was a big fan, and was able to wear it without feeling overly sweaty in warm and humid weather. A large was a tiny bit roomy on me, and Im an average build

September 1, 2020

Love it

Awesome shirt. Great airflow and the print is incredible.

August 26, 2020

Sheer, great for a hot day

My first impression of this shirt upon unfolding it was how sheer it was. I was concerned that it would be too sheer to wear casually, but I put it on and noticed its not as sheer as I thought it would be. Very light, very comfy. Good for a really hot day. Prints are lovey too

July 13, 2020

Great in hot sticky weather

This shirts fabric is perfect for hot and humid weather. Very comfortable

July 10, 2020

Great in hot sticky weather

This shirts fabric is perfect for hot and humid weather. Very comfortable

June 21, 2020

Fantastic Shirt

This shirt fits perfect and is super lightweight. Perfect for the beach or any hot summer days. Looks great, fits great and feels great.

June 17, 2020

Fantastic Shirt

This shirt fits perfect and is super lightweight. Perfect for the beach or any hot summer days. Looks great, fits great and feels great.

August 29, 2019

Lightweight A/C shirt

I purchased two LW A/C shirts in the 1990’s and finally had to give them up this year. I have purchased two shirts to replace them because they were the perfect weight for hot humid weather. As well as looking dressier than a t-shirt. Very comfortable.

August 17, 2019

Funky fit and strange pocket

The regular AC shirt I own is one of my favorites so I was excited to try the lightweight as I live in the tropics. I sized down and it still fit loose and weird along my waste. The collar is also a bit strange and the chest pocket feels oversized or heavy or something. This was a miss in my opinion..

Response from Patagonia
August 30, 2019

We are sorry to hear that this missed the mark for you. Thanks for that feedback and please let us know if we can [help](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) you with a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

August 13, 2019

The shirt looks good but

The shirt looks good but after washing it does not hold up and is in desperate need of ironing.

Response from Patagonia
August 23, 2019

Thanks for your review! We've passed your feedback along.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches