Back to Product

Ms Organic Cotton Lightweight Polo

Write Your Review

4.8 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Organic Cotton Lightweight Polo

4.8
November 15, 2020

Organic Polo

These shirts feel great, even in hot muggy weather. Its also great to know that they are sustainably made with organic cotton. I would say that for the most part the shirts are true to size. Once in a while I have gotten a few shirts that were larger even though the tag indicated a smaller size. This is probably my favorite Patagonia product. Its... Read More been my go to Polo for about a decade!

September 15, 2020

Great Fabric & Workmanship

My husband is very satisfied with the quality of the polo shirt -- the feel and the attractiveness of the fit and color.

September 13, 2020

Great Polo

Great fit, soft material. And it has a pocket! My go to polo. Highly recommend.

September 9, 2020

Exactly what I expected

Patagonia never disappoints

September 5, 2020

Not as soft as expected

The shirt is nice and I like it but the fabric is not as soft as other Patagonia shirts I have purchased. I hope that a few washings will soften. Nice color.

September 3, 2020

Great shirt

Very comfortable

September 1, 2020

Perfect Polo

Another home run from Patagonia, a summer polo that is comfortable, fashionable and just plain great warm weather wear. Traditional fit for a relaxed feel and ease of movement for the active guy. Highly recommended!

July 13, 2020

Fresh and Fast

Looks great. The cotton is soft after multiple washing and dryer cycles. Construction is superior and more durable than other casual shirts I wear to the office for my engineering work. Fits true to other Patagonia pieces. Recommended

July 12, 2020

Fresh and Fast

Looks great. The cotton is soft after multiple washing and dryer cycles. Construction is superior and more durable than other casual shirts I wear to the office for my engineering work. Fits true to other Patagonia pieces. Recommended

January 2, 2020

So soft!

Very happy with this shirt. Warm, soft and stylish.!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches