Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Ahnya Fleece Pants

Write Your Review

4.42 /5

Filter Reviews

All 130 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Ahnya Fleece Pants

4.42
True To Size
September 17, 2020

My everyday wear!

I absolutely love these pants. I have them in five colors and they essentially sit on a repeat cycle of my work from home attire every week! They fit true to size and I love the thick waistband. I like how these are lose enough that theyre easy to pull on/off but fitted enough that you can make them look put together when you need to. They wash/dry... Read More well and have held up after so much use. Love love love!!!!!

September 16, 2020

Extremely comfortable and love the color!

Patagonia service was amazingly good and I love my new fleece pants!

September 12, 2020

Comfy Pants

Loved the first pair so much I bought a second. Very comfy, runs a tad large BUT I appreciate that in comfy pants. Im 57, 135#s, mom hips & thighs, bigger calves but normal waist and they had the perfect length and room to move and be comfortable in! Holds up great after wash, no shrinking. Buyem!

September 10, 2020

My new go tos

Love these pants, i want to wear them every day, they are perfect for working from home, soft and comfy while retaining their shape. I wear them at home and out on walks, to the store etc. I might have to get them in another color!

September 4, 2020

Very comfy

I already have a pair of these and practically live in them. Ive had them for a while and theyve held up very well. Im so happy to have another pair!

August 27, 2020

Absolutely love these

These pants are amazing! I wear them all the time and have them in three different colors. I do think they run a touch big but they have a drawstring so I would order your normal size or size down if between sizes. They are great for all seasons as they are medium thickness and insanely soft. They are also a really cute fit and I have had several p... Read Moreeople ask where I got them. Love, you wont regret!

June 23, 2020

Wish there was more stretch

Great length, great pile, not too warm or bulky. Wish they were a little more forgiving in the waist ie. stretchier for more belly love.

July 20, 2020

Like PJs!

Super comfy! Great lounge wear or running errands!

July 13, 2020

Nice with Patagonia t shirt

I love it, they fit perfectly, I weight 118 pounds, size 2.

July 10, 2020

Nice with Patagonia t shirt

I love it, they fit perfectly, I weight 118 pounds, size 2.

July 10, 2020

The most comfortable sweats ever!

I absolutely love these pants and smile while taking them out of the dryer, all warm and cozy. More than anything, I wear these whenever I can around the house. I sleep in them, cook in them, run on our treadmill wearing them, do yoga, even wear them while gardening, etc... they're also perfect for cuddling with the kids and our dog... I bough... Read Moret two pairs and then another pair b/c both were dirty once (very sad day)! I hope these quality, comfortable, pants last for many years.

June 24, 2020

So comfy

Love these pants. They are really soft and comfortable and I like the cut on them too - slim, but not tight. I also appreciate the pocket design, which are big enough to hold my phone but still have a slim profile. I'm 5'10" and they are a tad shorter than I was expecting, but because the style is intended to be above your ankle, I ... Read Moredon't think they look too short on me.

June 19, 2020

Second Skin

Love these joggers. So soft and comfy and favorite comfort pants I own

May 16, 2020

Wrong color but still comfy

I ordered this in drifter gray and got Forge Grey instead...size also ran a bit big, wish they had a XXS for petite girls. Will still keep because I like the thin comfy fabric.

May 11, 2020

So soft but so big

Super soft material and yes kinda of shorter in the leg but that looks good in my opinion. The downside to these lounge or do yoga at home pants is the sizing. I'm 5'9" and 135lbs and I'm swimming in size Medium. Even after hot wash and dryer to try to shrink them. Sadly, because I hot washed and dried them I can't return f... Read Moreor a smaller size. I wish I bought the size small.

May 1, 2020

Super Cozy

The Ahnya Pants with a Mainstay Tee and the Ahnya Full-Zip Hoody is my go-to for lounge and sleepwear. The weight of these pants make them super cozy, and they are so soft! I deducted one star because it slightly annoys me that the pants slide down if I don't tie the string that is around the waist.

April 27, 2020

FAVORITE pants!

These are my absolute favorite pants, please bring back more colors, Patagonia! Theyre soft, durable, and look good enough that I can go out and run errands in them. Ive also worn them on light hikes and theyre a staple around the house. Im 57 and 124lbs and a small fit perfectly. I found them to be a perfect slightly-above ankle length. I have the... Read Morem in the burnt orange and navy and wishes I snapped up the purple before they were gone!

March 9, 2020

amazing!

I *never* wear sweatpants. Never. Just, never. But my kids run around in "cozy pants" all weekend, and I want to join them in this hygge practice. And I'm not interested in wearing yoga pants unless I'm practicing yoga. It's true that these pants run very short (I'm 5'7" 115 lbs), but in these pants, it works... Read More somehow and it's kind of fun to have socks sticking out, or just ankles. And now I've worn the ahnya pants in public and the world did not come to a screeching halt. I just ordered another pair because I love these so much - and they are oddly rather elegant. Or something like elegant, but still comfortable. I love these pants, even if they do stop in the middle of my calf.

February 21, 2020

Ws Ahnya Pants

The pants I ordered were too wide in waist, yet too short on the legs.

February 17, 2020

Very comfortable and durable

Very comfortable and durable

February 9, 2020

Cute and comfy

I bought these pants for yoga and general hanging out. So far so good! They have a modern, streamlined fit and are a good length for me - hitting just above my ankle bone. Very soft and thick enough that they feel like they'll hold up well and serve throughout the year. I love that they're organic cotton. For reference, I'm almost 5&... Read More#x27;4, 127 lbs. with a small waist and ample hips. The small fits well - although they were a bit snug in the hips at first, after yoga and a hike, they've stretched to be just right. Would love to see more of the jewel tones, earth tones, and other non-trad colors.

January 28, 2020

Runs large

I love Patagonia's mission so much, so it pains me to say that the sizing of their clothes is incredibly inconsistent and makes me quite frustrated. I got the women's barely baggy shorts a while back in a size medium and they continue to fit me perfectly, even though my weight has fluctuated quite a bit since buying them over two years ag... Read Moreo. I bought these pants assuming that a size medium would fit me once again, but as some of the other reviews mentioned, these are huge! I am not sure if the different materials make it difficult to consistently size the different articles of clothing or what, but it truly makes buying clothes off the website a gamble. The quality of the pants is great, and with the drawstring waistband I can make it work, but I definitely would recommend buying Patagonia products in person if you can, as the high prices make sacrificing the possibility of a perfect fit a little annoying.

January 8, 2020

These run LARGE.

I’m 5’2, 115 lbs and got a small. They were huge! Definitely size down. I almost think a xxs would fit best. I normally wear a small and wear a small in Patagonia running pants. Not sure what happened here? Super comfy and I’ll be rebuying in xxs hopefully they fit.

January 6, 2020

Quick and complete

Very pleased with my patagonia gear! Always order online! Very quick delivery and always complete. Can’t wait for my next order. Great quality product

January 3, 2020

Love the pants

I got the Ahnya pants (size S) to match with the full zip hoody (size S) I bought early last year. The pants are very comfortable and sit above the waist. During my time-off from work, I was wearing it often while lounging around the house. I am 5'3 and weight 110 lbs.

January 2, 2020

I find the legs a

I find the legs a bit short

January 1, 2020

Comfy and cozy

Great for around the house and yoga. Length is perfect.

December 31, 2019

so cozy

thick enough to be cozy and light enough at the same time. love! I am 6ft and 170lbs, wearing size M. They are just above the ankle, I like it that way.

December 31, 2019

Great pants

I bought these for my wife. They fit well, are comfortable and there warm. This is exactly what she was looking for in an after work change of clothing.

December 30, 2019

Perfect

Warm & comfy

December 28, 2019

I was very disappointed in

I was very disappointed in the fit because your model was 5'9" and wore a small. I'm 5'9" as well and take a medium which fit well in the body but was terribly short in the legs -- way above my ankles. Maybe you should give the inseam length in your description. I think I measured it as 27" and I usually take a 31&quot... Read More; inseam. Had you given that, I would have known they would be way too short! Hope this helps.

December 27, 2019

Awesome sweatpants!

Soft and warm! They've become my go-to sweats. Good looking enough that I'm not embarrassed to wear them in public. A tad bit short length wise (but I'm 6' and typically order tall versions of pants.)

December 27, 2019

Quick And easy! She loves

Quick And easy! She loves them

December 27, 2019

Great paid

Bought a pair for my wife and myself, and just extremely comfortable and practical

December 27, 2019

What happened to the sizes?

I had purchased 2 Ahnya Pants a few years ago and so when I ordered another color I kept to the same size, considering my Medium Ahnya Pants I had prior to this purchase still fit just fine. I get these new pair, Medium as well, and they are way too big. I was bummed because I assumed they would fit and cut the tag off thinking of course they would... Read More fit. They are too baggy and I'm bummed about it.

Response from Patagonia
January 19, 2020

Hi Anania, we'd be happy to return or exchange those Ahnya Pants. You can begin that process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return.

December 26, 2019

Comfy - run big

They are super comfy, but I think they run a little big. Will easily fit over a pair of shorts.

December 22, 2019

I love my Ahnya Pants.

I really like the Ahnya Pants from Patagonia, they are first class, excellent quality and fit. This is the second pair of it’s kind I bought and I very much like the brown color of this new pair of pants. My first Ahnya Pants are navy blue and this color is very nice too. I love the Ahnya pants; I would recommend them to anybody; I am very happy t... Read Moreo own a pair of them.

December 16, 2019

Best pants I've ever had.

Best pants I've ever had. Worth every penny.

December 15, 2019

Cozy

I have these in colors. The fit is a little big, even in the small the hip area is a little roomy but they are super warm and cozy.

December 15, 2019

Still my all time favorite

I own several pairs of the earlier pant with the long elastic cuff at the calf. Just bought a new pair and the cuff is short now. These sweats are still awesome, I just prefer the earlier design.

December 14, 2019

Not for me

These were too short and the fabric was lightweight, not medium weight. I returned them.

December 12, 2019

Super cozy

Love these pants! I’ve worn them nearly every day since I got them. They’re comfy enough to wear around the house, and just put together enough to run a quick errand. I love that the ankle cuffs aren’t too tight. I only wish they came in more colors, a black would be nice!

December 10, 2019

Awesome and warm, but waist too big

These sweats are really warm and stretchy! But I wish the waist was more fitted, the waist is really big on me and the length is a little short. They are not super baggy which is why i like them but the waist is disproportionately large.

December 10, 2019

Great sweatpant, but runs large

I live in these sweatpants! Super cozy, great material. Runs rather large though. I'm 5'5" 115lbs and am usually size small, but definitely should have gotten XS. I'm swimming in them.

December 8, 2019

Great quality lounging pant

An elegant casual lounging pant. Adds a touch of class but very comfortable - great for relaxing around the house. Excellent quality.

December 6, 2019

Lovely and soft

These pants, although expensive for their type, are delightfully comfortable and soft. I know I will enjoy them for years.

December 6, 2019

Super comfy

I really love these pants. They are incredibly soft and loose but not overly baggy. Good for yoga, lounging, napping :) If I could change anything I would make them slightly longer, because cold ankles, but still great pants.

November 27, 2019

Perfect!

I wanted a casual pant that was warmer than a legging for colder winter weather. These are perfect - warm without the bulk of traditional sweatpants and much more stylish! They are a good length for me but I’m only 5’3” so they may run short for a taller person.

November 27, 2019

Love these pants. Soft and

Love these pants. Soft and warm to wear while relaxing!

November 25, 2019

Ws Ahnya Pants

I was happy to see the beautiful salmon/rust-colored Ahnya "sweat" pants for women on the Patagonia website. I purchased a pair for my wife who nearly lives in Patagonia products and has done so for 20+ years. After I received and opened the package, the color was terrific, however the good feelings ended there. The fabric is very lightwe... Read Moreight and too light for "sweat" pants. The pants are very short, extending roughly halfway between the knee and ankle. A fashion item, not active wear in my opinion. I returned them.

November 24, 2019

Perfect basic sweatpants

I picked up a pair a few years ago on clearance and with ACL surgery, decided to add to my “easy pant” arsenal. Love the soft cotton and cut. Not so baggy to look sloppy but generous enough to be cozy.

November 22, 2019

Warm and comfortable

Warm and comfortable

November 22, 2019

Loved them

Super comfy

November 21, 2019

perfect sweat pant

Love these joggers. Comfy, warm and perfect for working out or casual wear

November 21, 2019

Ahnya Pants

These are quite literally the most comfortable sweat pants I've worn. I'll probably end up with more in different colors. Also, they're a little loose, so I can wear them over my athletic shorts before/after a workout, which is really nice.

November 20, 2019

Ws Ahnya Pants Exceeded Expectations

In ordering anything from Patagonia, I knew I'd receive a high-quality garment. When I ordered this fleece line joggers for teaching yoga, I hoped that they'd be warm enough for winter car travel and fluid enough to teach in. These pants exceeded my expectations! I will add that for the M size, pant leg fabric is fuller than expected. But... Read More that's not a problem for me.

November 19, 2019

Love these pants!

Comfy and they look great on me! Nothing more needed. I am 135lbs, curvy and a medium is the perfect fit. I love the brown color and look forward to living in these pants all winter long.

November 18, 2019

Great Quality ans Style

Comfortable and warm

November 18, 2019

Favorites!

I bought these pants after admiring them on a friend. They are my new favorites. They are roomy without being baggy. They are soft and warm without being bulky. Love!

November 17, 2019

Best pants ever!

Will wear these everyday to work! As a PE coach they are exactly what I need.

November 17, 2019

a little too large

tried them on; seemed to fit fine. washed them and then wore them and soon they stretched out and became baggy. wish I could exchange them for smaller size. Otherwise very nice cotton sweat.

November 16, 2019

So soft and cozy!

These pants are super comfortable and perfectly cozy. They're a little tight at first, but they loosen up after a wear or two. They could probably be just a little bit longer (I'm short and they don't quite reach my ankles), but other than that, I love them!

November 13, 2019

comfy but a bit too short

These pants are great....I just wish they were a bit longer. I'm 5'5'' and on me they're not clearly cropped but also a little too short for regular sweatpants.

Response from Patagonia
December 2, 2019

Hi Michelle, thanks so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. It's crucial to improving products for future seasons so we really appreciate it. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 12, 2019

Nothing special and not quite

Nothing special and not quite long enough. Next size up would be too baggy

Response from Patagonia
November 30, 2019

Hi Marian, thanks for writing us a review! We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the pants. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 11, 2019

Great, but liked the old style better.

These pants are comfy, and last after many wears and washes. I highly recommend. My only complaint is that I LOVED the old style of the pants with the longer cuffs (W'S AHNYA PANTS Item # 888336710059). The old style also seemed to stay up on my waist better without having to tie the drawstring. I'm happy with this current style, but if t... Read Morehey brought back the old style I would buy in every color!

November 11, 2019

Too Short

Perfect pants but for joggers they are about a inch too short

Response from Patagonia
November 27, 2019

We are sorry to hear that these were too short on you and thanks for providing your feedback and including your height. This is very helpful for our designers. If you decide you are unsatisfied with the length, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) these back to us.

November 11, 2019

My first Patagonia pants

Won’t be my last. Love them! True to size.

November 9, 2019

The best!

Super comfortable and warm. Hold their shape after long wears. The salmon color is a nice change from all the black and gray in the closet too. I’m sort of in between M and L but the L worked well since there’s a functional drawstring. Didn’t want them too tight so I sized up.

November 7, 2019

Once again sustainable fashion wins in my book

I started buying from Patagonia after reading Fashionopolis and the toll "fast" fashion takes on the environment. Yes, it is more expensive but the quality is there and does one really need that many clothes?

November 7, 2019

So comfy!

So comfy!

November 6, 2019

Love these!

Love the style and they are very comfortable.

November 5, 2019

Great all-around lounge pants

These pants look great and are super comfy. The small fits perfectly (I am athletically slim with narrow hips and usually wear a size 6 in most pants). I'm a big fan of ankle length pants so these work great for me.

October 31, 2019

So Comfy

Just perfect. Soft, not too heavy or thin, pockets, a more relaxed fit. Overall great pants for lounging.

October 30, 2019

Great quality and fit

Have been buying your sweats over the last year. Very comfortable, quality fabric and great fit. The cuffed legs make for warmth and so comfortable. Color is nice, looking forward to more awesome purchases.

October 30, 2019

Fantastic Pair of Sweats

Inseam is perfect for me as I am 5'1". Nice deep pockets. Warm fleece that feels great on the skin. I have been wearing these as lounge pants around the house but they are nice enough to wear out for errands or after a swim.

October 29, 2019

Best Sweats EVER!

These pants have ruined all other pants for me. They are seriously the most comfortable pants ever. I have to wash them at night because I can't go a day without wearing them. They are perfect for lounging, climbing, hiking, running, or any other activity that feels good in sweats. I am currently in between careers and now my career goals are ... Read Moreto find one that allows me to wear these pants without shame. Seriously, buy a pair. Or two. Or one in every color.

October 20, 2019

Great but runs big!

I love everything about Patagonia. Other than the inconsistent sizing! I’m a true large at 170 lbs and 5’9” and 10 months postpartum. These are amazing, soft and comfortable. But stretch out a ton after washing and wearing. I should have gotten medium! I have the happy hike studio pants in a medium and they are SKIN tight, so figured a large in the... Read Morese would work well. I definitely would buy again, just in smaller size!

Response from Patagonia
November 7, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on these and we are glad to hear that they've been so comfortable. If you decide that you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) those back to us because they stretched out, please feel free to do so. We want to make sure they fit just right!

October 14, 2019

Best, most comfortable pants

These pants are my go-to pants on the weekends. So comfortable, nice and warm but not too warm and make the grade in public. It doesn't get much better than that!

October 9, 2019

Fit nicely and they are

Fit nicely and they are warm

September 24, 2019

Comfy!

I love these pants, my second pair, for relaxing in the evening or when I want to feel comfy and cozy.

September 22, 2019

Shorter than I thought

I love these pants! Just wanted to share that the seem to run slightly short but maybe that’s the styleS great with flip flops or low cut shoes.

September 16, 2019

So cozy

I was surprised at how comfortable these are! I am 5’2 and my legs are short, and the S is the perfect length for me, and they are nice and baggy, even for my curvy build. They have a nice tie at the waist to hold them up. I love these. Beware at first washing, they will release some dye.

September 12, 2019

I love these sweatpants!

I am 5'4" and about 175lbs and the medium fits me great. The length hits me at the ankle, not too long to bag but not so short to pull up too much. The fit is nice, relaxed without looking frumpy. I find that the waist fits a little baggy but not so unbearably so. The fabric is just right for staying cozy but not too heavy. My only real ... Read Morecomplaint is with the color. I bought the Sisu Brown online without seeing it in person and am a little disappointed that in person the color is rustier (tinge of red) than brown but not so bad that I would consider returning them.

September 9, 2019

Ahnya Pants

This is my third pair of Ahnya Pants. They are constructed well, fit is true to size, thickness of material is not too thin or thick, and the colors are fine. Ordered a third pair before Patagonia changes the style or material before the other two are worn out. Love to wear the pants anytime throughout the day.

August 27, 2019

The perfect sweat pants!

I first tried these out when borrowing a friends after a long ski day-- I immediately knew that I needed my own pair. The fit is casual, like a classic sweat pant, but not so loose that they look frumpy. I am 5'7, 150 and typically wear a women's 6. The mediums give me the fit I was looking for, if you want something more form fitting I s... Read Moreuggest sizing down.

August 26, 2019

So comfy!

Love these. Great for at the campsite when I'm still moving around collecting firewood and easily transitioned into my sleeping bag. Only downside for me is I wish there were slightly more elastic, the drawstring is doing some work for me which means a fair amount of tying/untying. Typically a Medium bottom but opted for the Small and the fit ... Read Moreis perfect.

August 22, 2019

Awesome, Comfortable Pants

This is my second pair of Ahnya pants and I'm sure I'll be back for more! They're stretchy and flexible, but I'd like a looser fit. I'd love to see a yellow version :)

August 15, 2019

Fit is great! i am

Fit is great! i am 5'5 145 with athletic legs and the Small fit me great!

August 12, 2019

Too short

I will give these pants a three star because they were light weight and fit well all except they are to short and I'm 5'5". I like my joggers to be at the ankle with a little give, these fell to mid calf. If they were longer I wouldn't have returned them.

August 11, 2019

The best sweatpants ever

These pants are so comfortable, I love them. On the first day I wore them I got 3-4 compliments of people saying they liked my sweatpants and where to buy them, highly recommend! True to size and fit well.

June 22, 2019

I live in these

I love these sweatpants and have them in two colors. They are a great length, super soft, and I love the fit for hanging around the house or for camping.

May 30, 2019

Cute style but runs big

These are definitely joggers - not super stylish but a good cut. Unfortunately, they run rather big. I am 5'7", around 130 pounds and typically wear a small or medium. I ordered a small and they are definitely too big. I don't like to wash my clothes a lot, and I have to wash these after a wear or two because they get so stretched ou... Read Moret and baggy. They hang off of me like a rag doll. They also run a little short, but I kinda like it. Finally, the material is ok, but not amazing. Not as soft as I expected.

May 25, 2019

Perfect cut and fabric

I'm 5'7" 11 stone and UK 12-14 and bought a Large. Not tight - not loose but a very cool comfortable fit. Mid rise on the waist. High enough for yoga. Awesome all round pant.

May 16, 2019

Love these, but size down

These are my favorite casual pants/sweatpants. They are incredibly soft, on the thinner side for sweatpants, and have a generous cut. They look good enough to wear out of the house without feeling like a slob. I thought I was between a M and L, so was hesitant to order the M. I’m glad I did; the M is even a little big. I love the length, too, and t... Read Morehe cut is great for curvy girls. (I’m 5’3”, 150lbs., 42” hips, curvy.) I’ll definitely get another pair of these, but may go for a S next time. I’d also love to see more color options.

May 9, 2019

Love These Shorts!

Awesome fabric and a perfect fit. I’ll be ordering another pair in another color.

May 8, 2019

light and soft

These pants are perfect for spring and early summer. I am 5'4" and 130 lb.

April 21, 2019

Most comfortable pants ever.

These pants are seriously the comfiest I have ever owned. I usually hate going out in sweatpants, but these aren't as baggy as usual sweatpants and the elastic ankles make them feel "nicer" than usual sweatpants as well. I can wear them around the house, around town, to class, while hiking, really anything. Great for being lazy or ac... Read Moretive. These pants would lose a star because they do run large. If I don't tie the waistband, they'll start slipping, especially when I put things in the pockets. They don't lose the star, however, because the waistband is a fix and they have pockets!

April 11, 2019

Weird fit

I had high hopes for these but ended up pretty disappointed. I got an xs, my usual size. After a single wear the waist bags out to the point where I can slide them off my hips. The knees also bag out after a single wear. The inseam is weirdly short (I’m 5’5). The cotton doesn’t feel very nice (it’s kind of thin and scratchy) and I was expecting muc... Read Moreh higher quality for this price. I was hoping to be able to wear these around town for causal errands but as it I would not leave home with them as they look super unflattering on and will slide off my hips.

April 1, 2019

Disappointing

These were soft but so unflattering. The cut/fit did nothing for me.

April 1, 2019

Disappointing

These were soft but so unflattering. The cut/fit did nothing for me.

March 26, 2019

My wife now wears nothing else

I purchased a pair of these for my partner a couple of years ago, and she now has four pairs. The longer cuff on the bottom gives them a bit more class than your usual sweatpants, with the result that she feels she can wear them just about all the time and look presentable. I've had to draw the line at formal events.

March 20, 2019

Go to comfy pant

Love this pant for everyday comfort. Runs a little big in the waste, so will buy a size smaller next time. Also wish the leg came down to ankles. Very form fitting though. One of my new favorite pieces in my closet for sure!

March 18, 2019

The Best!!

I now own three pairs of these. They are the most comfortable, yet cute, lounge pant I have ever worn. As a super casual dresser and yoga teacher, my regular uniform tends to be yoga pants, but these are now firmly in my regular uni rotation. The newest version is slightly shorter than the older ones, but I wear them slightly pulled up my leg anywa... Read Morey so it doesn't bother me. I am normally a small in Patagonia, but I take an XS in these (I am more of a pear shape with wider hips). They tend to stretch when you wear them, so if they fit perf when you first put them on, you may look slightly dumpy by the end of the day. Even if you would never wear pants like this out of house, try them! Everyone deserves to feel cute even in pj's/house clothes.

March 6, 2019

2017 design was great but now too short

I bought a pair of 2017 pants and loved them so much for après ski lounging that I bought another in 2018. They were an inch shorter (now 26” inseam) with a 3” cuff. The description of them doesn’t say they are a cropped fit, so how was I to know? Now I walk around with cold ankles. I won’t buy them again unless they go back to the 27” inseam with ... Read More4” cuff. An inch really does make a difference... Make them longer please!

February 16, 2019

My go-to everyday lounge pant!

I live in these pants. I bought one pair and loved them so much I decided to get a second pair so I could rotate between the two. These are more casual lounge pants than sweatpants. They're super soft and comfy, but are also more on the thin side. I'm 5'5" and a Small fits perfectly. I can leave the house in these and run errand... Read Mores feeling like a semi-stylish hobo.

January 31, 2019

Great for yoga, grocery shopping, camping, lounging, everything

These sweatpants do everything! I have them in dark green and they look great plus are cozy. Easy to move in but form-fitting.

December 19, 2018

FAVORITE THING!

This is at the top of my favorite things in my closet! I wear these almost every day in the winter, spring, and fall (I live in Idaho). I seriously ask for the new color of these sweats for mother’s day, my birthday, and Christmas! I could never have enough of these. I wear a small or size 4 and these fit perfectly for me in a size small. It’s a mu... Read Morest have!

December 17, 2018

Favorite Lounge Pants

I abolsutely love these pants. I wish I had them in every color!

December 4, 2018

Doc J

I agree with the review that last year’s version of the pants was better than this year’s. This year’s, as mentioned below, is thinner and shorter. Also, the pant cuff is wider, and I prefer the tighter pant cuff. I kept them cause maybe they’ll be good for the warmer months, but they are not as cozy and appropriate for the winter, which is what I ... Read Moregot them for. I’d recommend the redesigned version to a friend for warmer weather, but I don’t love them like I do last year’s version. The waist fits true to size, but the length is a bit short - I am 5’6”

December 3, 2018

Too low rise for me

Love the Ahnya products and bought these last year. Had to return because the crotch area was too tight and uncomfortable and they looked really bad on me. Was very disappointed. My friend with a different build loves hers.

November 25, 2018

Comfy pant but runs short

I have been looking for a good, all-around comfy pant for traveling, wearing around the house, town, etc. I am 5'8", 145 lbs and bought these in a M hoping they would run slightly longer than the S. Unfortunately the pants still hit a couple inches above my ankles. They are super comfy and do stretch out a bit, so I think I could have got... Read Moreten away with a S as I have to tie the M at the waist in order to ensure they don't fall down. I wish I had exchanged them for a S!

November 21, 2018

Great pants, not long enough

I love these pants but they just aren't long enough. I wish they offered them in a long. I'm 5'10" and 32" inseam are always a bit short. About 140 lbs with straight hips. Smalls were great everywhere except the length. I had to return them.

November 15, 2018

Comfy Cozy

Upon reading previous reviews, I thought I might chime in, as this is one of the rare instances where my short, wide legs and small waistline are accommodated by a fit and style of pants. I am so hesitant to buy pants with cuffed bottoms, because they never seem to fit me right. I am so happy that I took a risk and bought these pants. The material ... Read Moreis wonderful, and I finally fit into a pant that isn't wide cut at the bottom, which is a real plus on cold, wet nights/mornings when I am walking around camp in the middle of the night or taking the dog out in the wee hours (is that a pun?). It seems as though Patagonia (and clothing companies, in general) might want to seriously consider sizing women's pants as they do men's, with varied waist to inseam ratios, as we are all built so differently. The ratio worked out in my favor this time, which I am grateful for. I am sorry for those who have a different experiences, as the material, craftsmanship and function of these pants lead me to believe they will be a favorite of mine for years to come. Once again, I am happy with my decision to invest money in a product that I am proud to wear, and can trust will last.

November 10, 2018

Comfy and good looking, but not as nice since they were redesigned

I bought a pair of these pants last year and absolutely live in them. Love them! I was excited to order another pair this year but am not as happy. They are a bit thinner, tighter, and shorter. Overall they are still better than many "sweats" out there but they feel cheaper than they did last year. Disappointed in the redesign. I'd p... Read Morerobably be fine with them if I didn't already own a better pair.

November 8, 2018

Fit

Generally I love these pants. I am confused by the length - I wish they were a bit longer, but I like the fit. I'm 5'7'', about 145lbs, and I got a small. They were tight at first, but stretched out comfortably after one wear, which I'm excited about. They are thinner than they looked online, but I like that. They say they... Read More are the same type of fit as the happy hiker studio pant, but I think they are a bit more fitted than that.

November 7, 2018

So disappointed

I have only been able to afford Patagonia within the past year and I’ve already spent a small fortune. Despite reading many negative reviews and frustrations about about the frequency of style changes, I have been very happy with all of my purchases up until now. I love, love my forge grey Ahnya pants from last season! They are perfect! What I love... Read More the most is the longer cuff. It makes them so much more versatile and they actually fit my longer legs which is somewhat hard to find in this type clothing. When I saw the new currant color I ordered without hesitation. This is the first item I have bought without reading the description or reviews. BIG mistake!! As soon as I removed them from the package I knew something was wrong. The overall fit is fine but the cuff on this years version is 1.5 inches shorter than my old ones and they hit about 2 inches above my ankle. I just wanted to cry. They look like regular old gym pants. I have not returned them yet because I love the color so much I keep trying to figure out how to modify the cuff to make them work. But on the other hand, I get angry every time I look at them thinking about how much I paid and how Patagonia messed up a good thing. Lesson learned, always read the description and reviews.

October 25, 2018

Wish they kept my ankles warm!

I needed a replacement pair of cool-cold weather lounge pants, and the cover photos with these in them looks like just what I was looking for. The higher waist was appealing when I first put them on, but I wish the cuff had STARTED where it ended. The solution is to wear them lower on my hips, and with socks. If there was a longer (+3-4") leng... Read Moreth I'd definitely buy again. It's hard to tell from the product photo when they're worn scrunched up. I'm 5'7" 125-130# and I ordered a small.

October 14, 2018

Love

I really love these sweats. They still look nice and I have left the house in them but they are so comfortable. I'm 5'7" and 145 lbs and the medium is perfect.

October 11, 2018

Perfect lightweight sweats!

I recently made a commitment to step up my loungewear game, in hopes that I could leave the house in the same outfits that I work from home in. These pants are perfect! The fabric is so soft and light, yet they feel sturdy. I now have enough high waisted athleisure, so the lower rise on these actually filled a gap in my wardrobe. I am about 5'... Read More4" 112lbs and xs fits well and the cuffs hit just above my ankle which is what I wanted. I can already tell I will get a lot of wear out of these!

October 2, 2018

Super comfy

I live in these pants. I’ve worn these pants out several times running errands and also super casual dinner with fam. Get compliments every time I have them on. Super flattering. Not to bagging looking. Great cut with great stitching. I am 5’6.5” 145lbs bought medium. Runs big in the waist, but you can cinch them up. A small would work as well but ... Read Morewanted them to be a bit longer. Love the green color!!

September 30, 2018

Love!

Have them in Forge, Grey, Navy and live in them on the weekends! Errands, brunch, planes (they dress up well with the right pair of flats and top). Tons of washes and they still look good. These pants are versatile.

September 25, 2018

So cozy!

Love these cozy pants! I live in these on the weekends - great for running errands, taking the dog for a walk, or just snuggling up on the couch. Super soft fleece inside, holding up well after a few washings - no piling, shedding, etc. I'm 5'3" and usually pants run a bit long, but the XS size and cuffed bottoms fit perfectly.

September 20, 2018

New Version of Ahnya Pants

I purchased 2 pr. of the Ahnya Pants last year. I could not wait to get some more. This years's version has been revised and the cuff is 1 and a half inches shorter than my last year's version ( same size XS ). They no longer fit in the length. I am very sad!

September 9, 2018

Comfy but not disheveled

I love these pants for their comfort and generally wear them after coming home from work or around the house, but the fit certainly lends to being worn out and about without looking disheveled.

September 4, 2018

best sweat-pants

I have these in the dark green and I love the color. These are the best sweat-pants because they are loose and comfy, but don't look baggy and sloppy.

August 30, 2018

My go-to cozy pants

These are my go-to pants for wearing around the house and sleeping in. They are way cuter than traditional sweats and you can wear the legs up higher on your calf or let them hang all the way down. I have long legs and these are almost to my ankles when I wear them long. I would stay they run big, especially in the waist, so if you want them to fit... Read More like they do on the model, definitely size down. I have 5'9" 145 lbs and they are BIG in the waist.

August 10, 2018

Wearing Them Right Now!!

Best sweatpants I have ever owned. Super slouchy and down to earth. I get so many compliments on the regular because of these pants. Lazy, but still outdoorsy looking is the best description. Runs a tad big, I would size down if you want them less baggy.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches