Back to Product

Kids Retro-X® Jacket

Write Your Review

4.8 /5

Filter Reviews

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Kids Retro-X® Jacket

4.8
November 13, 2020

Perfect for price

It's so good to buy it at a good price. Patagonia, I love you.

November 2, 2020

strongly recommended

It would've been better if it was an M size, but it's good to wear it gradually as it grows. I got it at a really low price. Thank you.

September 6, 2020

Great jacket for boys! Especially cold and windy day!

This jacket is so adorable but very well made to keep my son warm in super freezing day at the beach in San Francisco. Easy to brush off the sand and very easy to put jacket on and off.

December 27, 2019

Continues to be the Standard

Continues to be the Standard for an All-round jacket for kids and adults

December 26, 2019

Really cozy!

Just what I needed to survive in the windy winter in Nebraska! I’m only 4’10 so the kids XL fits perfectly.

December 3, 2019

Best one yet!

This one is the best one yet!

November 22, 2019

Kids retro x jacket

I bought this for myself, an XXL is a perfect fit for 5”4 ish woman. It is incredibly comfortable, and SO surprisingly warm!! I love this jacket and will recommend to anyone considering to buy. I’ve bought some more to give to friends as presents :)

November 19, 2019

Kids Retro X Jacket

My daughter(9) is quite toasty in her new RetroX Jacket. I have had mine for 20 years and it still provides me with the ultimate wind proof warmth! Thank you Patagonia for providing quality clothing for our children!

November 18, 2019

Just fit for small women

I’m 5’1” and pretty skinny woman wearing xs for most female apparel brands. XXL size of kids jacket from Patagonia just fits to me!

November 17, 2019

it's pretty good

I bought this stuff for my girl friend. The 'XL' size is similar to the 's' of the women size.

November 12, 2019

Awesome-sauce Jacket

As usual - mommy wants my jacket! It’s awesome.

November 5, 2019

Nice jacket.

Nice jacket.

October 28, 2019

Love it!

Glad I was able to order it. It came in before the backlog date so I was happy about that.

January 11, 2017

too small

This was a great jacket and my son liked it and like the colors (turquoise and red),but it was too small for him. It was an X-large (which corresponds to size 14) and my son is a pretty average sized 13-year-old. It's great that there was free shipping,but shipping it back to Patagonia for the return was pretty expensive.

March 5, 2016

Great every day light jacket

This is our 2nd one of these jackets for my son. I absolutely prefer the nylon lining to the sort of stiff binding lining of the adults retro X jacket. Perfect for spring and fall,these wear incredibly well. My long,lanky 14 year old almost didn't fit into a x large (14),so I'd say it runs a bit small in the arms in particular,but it coul... Read Mored be just him. They were out of the xxl,so we will stick with he xl for spring and hand it down.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches