Back to Product

Ws Pastel P-6 Label Ahnya Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.76 /5

Filter Reviews

All 50 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Pastel P-6 Label Ahnya Crew Sweatshirt

4.76
Kinda Small
December 30, 2020

Soft and cozy

Love the fit of this sweatshirt and it is so soft. I'm 5'7, 125 lbs and the medium is a perfect fit. I'll be ordering at least one more in another color

December 1, 2020

super cozy

fits wonderfully. light but warm. easy care. great earthy color

November 19, 2020

Perfect Fit and Very Comfortable

This sweatshirt fits well and is very comfortable. It's also stylish. Would highly recommend!

November 18, 2020

Excellent for layering

Loved this. Super soft. Not too thick but a perfect extra warmer layer.

November 16, 2020

Stretchy and warm

Sized up based on other reviews and fits well! Amazing stretchy fabric that keeps you warm.

November 12, 2020

5'5

The washing instructions are some kinda international code which I didn't care to look up so I washed and dried it with the rest of my laundry: warm wash/cool rinse; high dry. Came out fine. Nice light weight for cool days.

November 10, 2020

Perfectly cozy

This sweater is so perfectly cozy. The inside lining is super comfy to wear and its a great staple to add to your wardrobe.

November 10, 2020

Love it

Comfy and casual. Fits true to size.

November 10, 2020

Super casual

Love this sweatshirt! Im 411 120lbs 32c. Good fit! I feel bad for all my other sweatshirts because I only want to wear this one. I love simple solid colors. This affordable sweatshirt is great for mixing and matching with all my pants

November 3, 2020

Super comfy!

Definitely plans to purchase additional colors. Very warm and comfy.

November 1, 2020

Fantastic Basic Piece

I love sweatshirts - I honestly took a risk on this one. I wasnt sure I could fit it well but it did fit well. I got a large as it appeared to run smaller & I have a larger bust size. Does have a fitted band at the bottom but stretchy. You can tell its going to wash/wear well. Im already saving up for another one.

October 1, 2020

Love!

I absolutely love this crew! I am able to wear it to work (I'm a nurse) as well as hiking, climbing, relaxing at home and everywhere in between! I just wish they had it in Black so I could get another one!

September 18, 2020

Love

This is the 4th one Ive bought. All wonderful colors. Size up. Very soft and warm.

September 9, 2020

love it

I'm 5'6", 27" waist, 35" chest and the small fits really well! It's not a loose fit, but it's not too constricting - it's a flattering size. I say true to size, but on the smaller end. I love the color (stone blue). Thinking about buying more...

September 6, 2020

Beautiful color but small

I bought this as a gift and it will be too small. I ordered an XL and its more like a medium. The color is beautiful and its super soft! I would recommend sizing up at least one size.

September 1, 2020

Great quality

I live in Wyoming and you have to layer for winter. Im small but I ordered a large to layer. We hit the 40s last night and Ive already worn one of the two I bought. I have other items Ive bought and they have exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work!

July 13, 2020

Great lightweight crew neck!

I am in love with my purchase. The color is perfect & I love that this is a lighter weight crew neck. I typically wear a medium but sized up & I am so happy I did. This is comfortable & stylish!

July 10, 2020

Great lightweight crew neck!

I am in love with my purchase. The color is perfect & I love that this is a lighter weight crew neck. I typically wear a medium but sized up & I am so happy I did. This is comfortable & stylish!

June 25, 2020

Super Comfortable

This is perfect for crisp mornings. Fits perfectly and easy to layer. Goes with any outfit for any activity.

June 19, 2020

Light weight

Light weight but has nice fit

June 17, 2020

Comfy

Very comfy and flattering. Not too short but not long either. Loose in shoulders and armpits which is nice and not tight.

June 17, 2020

Really soft

The perfect soft sweater to wear after being in the sun all day during the summer when its finally cooling down. Perfect for everyday casual wear.

March 2, 2020

Love the fabric fit is a little odd

I really love this sweatshirt but the fit is very unflattering and a little odd. I find that there is a lot of extra fabric around my arm pits even though I have rather a full chest and that the waistband is tight. It has stretch but means that it kind of hugs my body while the rest of the sweatshirt is oversized. I still really like the sweatshirt... Read More but I feel like the fit model used didnt represent body proportions that matched mine. A shame really.

January 12, 2020

My current favorite

I love this lightweight, soft sweatshirt. As someone who gets stains on everything, I'd appreciate some bolder colors and would buy a couple more

December 14, 2019

Not what you would expect

Not what you would expect for a crew neck sweatshirt. Basically it’s a little thicker than a long sleeve shirt.

December 4, 2019

So Soft!

Love this sweatshirt! It's more snug around the hips than I like, but I can make it work. The bust and shoulders/arms run true to size. For reference, I'm 5'2 and 168 lbs.

November 22, 2019

Best sweatshirt EVER

this is the softest, most comfy sweatshirt I own, I need 3 more! highly recommend!

November 22, 2019

Great fit!

Great fit!

October 8, 2019

New Favorite

I'm in between a small and medium and decided to go with the medium and am glad i did! Super cozy, i can layer it and it's just super cute. I'm sure that i could have went with a small but i'm liking the extra room. I might even buy another one. :)

September 30, 2019

comfy and cute

true to form, this sweatshirt is lovely. good color, decent fit (runs a bit small, so I wear like a long sleeve instead of a sweatshirt).

September 29, 2019

Lightweight and cozy

Perfect sweatshirt for early fall. Sizing is on point.

September 6, 2019

Pale Sweatshirt Size L

Runs too small to size, I would have gone up a size

Response from Patagonia
September 19, 2019

We're sorry this was too small. Please do feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it and order the right size.

August 30, 2019

Loved the color, didn't love the fit..

Color was so pretty! I was really disappointed in the fit. The shirt has no stretch to it. I also did not like the neck which was more of an oval shape.

August 29, 2019

Pretty blue

Sweatshirt was a little tighter than expected but very soft and cozy. The light blue is also a very pretty color.

August 27, 2019

So cozy!

I love this sweatshirt! It’s super comfortable and soft!

August 26, 2019

I have four!

I love the Ahnya sweatshirt. I own four of them and am debating on ordering another. They are great with leggings while out on a hike or with jeans heading into town. Perfect all around comfort sweatshirt.

August 22, 2019

Love it!

Super comfortable! Love the simplisity and colors!

August 19, 2019

sweatshirts

absolutely incredible! I have been trying to buy from more sustainable sources and Patagonia definitely has the lead on that, quality, price and shipping wise!

August 15, 2019

Soft and nice color

I can't attest to the longevity of this sweatshirt yet, but it is soft and fits well. Good classic sweatshirt style.

May 8, 2019

Great Sweatshirt

This is the perfect sweatshirt. They are not easy to find anymore. Perfect fit and very comfortable.

March 12, 2019

A Classic

I just got this sweatshirt in the mail this week and already can't stop wearing it. I am 5'8", 145 lbs, and a 36C and ordered a Medium as opposed to my typical Large in sweatshirts. Since it's not super thick- if you are between sizes- go with the smaller because it becomes a sort of flattering thick t-shirt. I love that the lab... Read Moreel is the lighter color, and Atoll Blue is a rocking color, especially for the blue-eyed ladies. I already know I'm going to be wearing this baby until it's got holes in it.

February 8, 2019

Cozy, cute, great quality!

I love this sweatshirt. I have 2 because they are so cute and I love the colors (I have the deep purple and the light blue). The fit is a bit short in the torso so that when I raise my arms over my head it climbs up quite a bit. No big deal for me, but something to keep in mind if you're on the tall side. The fabric is sooo soft and warm. I we... Read Morear this by itself on warmer days or layered with a long sleeve underneath if its chilly. The ONLY gripe I have with this sweater is the tags - there's the cute pastel Patagonia label on the front but then theres also a smaller pata tag on the side?! Just, why?? I don't want to be a walking billboard for Patagonia, so 2 tags is overkill. Not a deal breaker by any means, just a suggestion for future design changes. 9/10

December 19, 2018

I own 3 now

I love this sweatshirt! I keep collecting anything Ahnya because it’s practically perfect. The sweats are my favorite thing I own and the sweatshirts are awesome too. I would say if you love the Patagonia mid weight and light weight sweatshirts, then the Ahnya sweatshirts you will love as well. The weight of the sweatshirt is in between their norma... Read Morel mid and light weights. I’m a small in Patagonia and I fit the small perfectly. The waist band however is a little more snug then their regular sweatshirts but not enough to bother me.

December 14, 2018

Never want to take it off!

This is my new favorite sweatshirt!! It's a bit thinner than expected but it's still sooo soft and warm. I'm 5'9", 145 lbs with wide shoulders and a long torso and I bought a size large (I'm usually a large in outerwear). It fits my long arms and torso perfectly, but is a bit fitted. If you're between sizes or wan... Read Moret a more oversized fit, definitely size up!

November 30, 2018

Fits Well

I am 5 ft. tall and 105 lbs. Finally, found something in XS that actually is the right length and only have to fold sleeves up one time. Also, not baggy. It is soft though the elastane addition makes it slightly less soft than last yrs. Ahnya garments. It is still very soft but with more body. Very pleased. My only other complaint is I don't c... Read Moreare for a white label on my purple shirt. Maybe something less obtrusive.

November 16, 2018

I love it, but I wish it was longer

I love this sweatshirt, but I wish it was a tad bit longer. It's super soft inside and out. I own several Better Sweaters, and I would say this is just a bit shorter than those items. I'm so happy you came out with the purple color this season.

October 31, 2018

Love it

Not as heavy as I thought it was, but it’s a welcomed change from my normal hoody or crew sweatshirt. I am 5’9 145 lbs and I bought it in a medium and I am pleased with how it fits! The bottom meets my hips and isn’t baggy there, this medium fits the way I like it compared to other mediums I have purchased from Patagonia that were too baggy. Nice a... Read Morend soft material. I’ll probably buy another color of these!

October 23, 2018

Perfect sweatshirt!

I'm 5'5", 137 pounds. Patagonia fit finder recommended a medium and that is what I got. It's so cozy and comfortable! The fit/cut is perfect... slightly slimmer than the average sweatshirt, while still not being tight or restricting. I'll be ordering another one!

October 21, 2018

The perfect sweatshirt

I've been looking for the perfect gray sweatshirt for awhile and this is it. The fabric is cozy and it's well made. I did size up to a large to get an oversized fit - I normally wear a small or medium but the small was really tight, especially for what Patagonia considers a regular fit.

October 18, 2018

Feels soft, but the fit is a little weird

I am 5’5” 120lb and I usually wear a small/ xsmall. This sweatshirt I have in a medium. I originally bought a size small and it was too tight for a sweatshirt and also too short. It fit more like a regular shirt. I ordered the medium and it has the perfect amount of room, but the sweater is just so short and it keeps riding up. I can’t wear it with... Read More jeans because it looks weird unless I have a flannel over it. Other than that, it is comfortable, light, and soft.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches