Back to Product

Ms Their Land Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

3.0/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 5 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Their Land Responsibili-Tee®

3.0/5
February 15, 2021

Very convenient to wear and

Very convenient to wear and i like the logo on the back

January 20, 2021

Poor sizing

Thick material but overall not a very good size. The shirt fits like a moving box. It is short in the torso and wide. Not a very good purchase. I took the tags off before realizing how bad it fit so, thats money down the drain. Good looking, just didnt work out..

Response from Patagonia
March 2, 2021

Hi Ashely, we were concerned to hear that you were unhappy with the fit of the Patagonia Men's Their Land Responsibili-Tee®. We'd be happy to help out with a return or exchange even though the tags were removed. You're welcome to begin either process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

December 28, 2020

Great for working!

Not sure what everyone else is saying here, I love the thickness and durability of these shirts. For those of us that work in our Patagonia gear, this is a great addition. Thick, durable, and can take a beating. They run a tad large compared to Patagonia's other shirts like their organic cotton, but for me, that is much appreciated (6'1&q... Read Moreuot; 210lbs). Great shirt with great usability. All of my organic cotton shirts have worn out over time but all the responibili-tees I've had have lasted for years and years!

September 9, 2020

Cool design. WEIRD fit.

Obviously high quality materials and sweet design, but this cut is STRANGE. Im about as average a 510 170 lbs dude can be... the torso is wiiide (draped like an oil drum), sleeves are big and loooong (touch my elbows), and the collar is *tight* (sits up nice n high on my neck...) Not sure what happened in patterning, but this is a miss if youre loo... Read Moreking for a normal, everyday tee.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2020

Thank you for the feedback on this and we are sorry top hear that the fit isn't working. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us if you decide you don't want to hold onto it.

September 7, 2020

Stiff and Itchy

Dear Pats, From now on you guys should list down the 'thickness/width/density' of your tees. I have few but this one is pretty thick like a midlayer piece. Its kind of stiff and hard? (yes its weird for me to describe it here) The material is very uncomfortable and itchy. Wash it and it probably cure just a tiny bit. Returning them thousa... Read Morends miles away isn't an option.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2020

Hi Yursie, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the material. We truly appreciate your feedback as its crucial to improving things for future seasons. With that said, your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches