Back to Product

Ms Vision Mission Organic T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.6/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Vision Mission Organic T-Shirt

4.6/5
May 12, 2021

Nice

Nice fit

April 16, 2021

Love the colours!

The print is lovely! I am happy with the decision of purchasing it!

April 13, 2021

Great!

Fast delivery, good products, easy webshop.

March 16, 2021

Love it

I love this shirt. My aunt told me this looks like a shirt I would wear when I was in high school! Beautiful design. Clean look. Fantastic quality shirt. It would be cool if the shirt could clean itself because I spilled some spicy mayo on it at the sushi store. Just kidding about the self cleaning. But it would be cool though. Highly recommend thi... Read Mores shirt to anyone who loves a clean, fresh, exciting tee to compliment their personal self expression. Much Love ️ (I bought in it white color)

March 6, 2021

Perfect

This is must buy

February 26, 2021

Nice white graphic t

The fit is good. Its a comfortable nicely made shirt.

February 26, 2021

Super soft

Nice cotton shirt. I wear it casually. I support the brand and what it stands for so I buy the clothes I see I like.

February 25, 2021

Satisfied with the purchase

Aside from the fact that it is a little bit longer in the sleeves than I would have liked, I overall love this product. It was a great purchase considering I got it on sale. It washes well and is very versatile in use. I completely recommend this to all.

February 24, 2021

Poor material

Patagonia used to be great. I'm all for supporting the environment, but please... This shirt is half the quality of my 5 year old Patagonia T Shirt. Quality is going way down, price up, albeit fair IF the quality is still good.

Response from Patagonia
March 9, 2021

Hi James, thank you for letting us know your thoughts on this. We are sorry this shirt didn't live up to your expectations and hope you can [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us if you're not happy.

February 17, 2021

Really good quality and Quick

Really good quality and Quick shipping.

January 31, 2021

Great t-shirt thanks

Great t-shirt thanks

January 31, 2021

Great fit, soft and comfortable

Bought as a gift for my son who is very particular about what he will wear. Great success - soft enough, loose enough without being baggy and ticked the sustainability box too

January 5, 2021

my boyfriend loved it!

got it for my boyfriend for a christmas gift and he loved it!

November 2, 2020

It's a t-shirt

Great t-shirt, I hope you they can get this right.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches