Back to Product

Ms Fitz Roy Scope Organic T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.5/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Fitz Roy Scope Organic T-Shirt

4.5/5
May 11, 2021

Ms fits Roy t shirt

Nice t shirt feels nice to wear and looks good it’s a relaxed fit

April 19, 2021

camiseta

La talla XL es un poco larga.

March 23, 2021

yes yes yes

Good stuff, nice shirt , looks good.

February 19, 2021

Boxy cut

As always the quality of any Patagonia product is solid. The last few t shirts Ive bought, however, have used a very boxy cut. Im taller, but fairly skinny. So the shoulders fit, but the torso is too big around while also being too short for me. I dont mind that its loose, but the short length is a real problem. I ended up giving this shirt to m... Read Morey son, who is not as tall as me (yet)

September 18, 2020

LOVE IT!!

I adore this shirt! Im a really small lady but I got a shirt big enough that itd be like a dress. I wear it to garden and compost and its the best!!!

September 12, 2020

Great T for Summer

In LA the temperatures can get very warm in the summer. I fine a loose fitting cotton T most comfortable. Also, the gray color is great for painting. Finally, the images on these Ts are pleasing to my artist eye.

September 11, 2020

Really Soft T Shirt

We purchased these graphic Tee shirts. We love the graphics., of the mountains for we are in the mountains hiking quite often.. The softness of material makes for added comfort.

August 3, 2020

Nice shirt, stretchy collar

I love the Patagonia Scope logo, and so really wanted to like this t-shirt. Bought it in two colors. Alas, the neck is skinny and saggy, and lacks holding power; so the shirt ends up looking like that guy in the 1st date TV ad.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2020

Bummer, we're sorry to hear this! We wish this would have worked for you and are sorry to hear the neck line was too loose. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since it didn't work out for you.

April 27, 2020

Excellent!

Excellent!

April 25, 2020

Quality tee

Quality tee

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches