Back to Product

Baby Furry Friends Hat

Write Your Review

4.24 /5

Filter Reviews

All 29 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Furry Friends Hat

4.24
November 6, 2020

Very warm.

Is wonderful.

September 10, 2020

Cuddly

I ordered this adorable little hat for our first granddaughter. Could be our only grandchild in that our son is an only child. Our son was a Patagonia baby 32 years ago.

January 30, 2020

Love this hat!

I bought this hat for my 3 month old daughter for the cold NY winter and it has been great! It is so soft and fits so well, she will wear it all day, which is a feat for a baby!

January 18, 2020

I bought this hat for

I bought this hat for my niece and it is super cute and very soft!

December 26, 2019

Cute and cuddly

My 6 month old granddaughter looks so adorable in this hat. It’s roomy enough to wear a headband under it.

December 22, 2019

Love the cute mittens and

Love the cute mittens and hat! My grandson stays comfy and warm when he’s wearing them.

December 4, 2019

So cute and warm!

This hat is adorable and super warm. It runs big in circumference, but it true to size in length. We were able to add a layer to modify it to last multiple seasons. It actually got cuter! I wish I could attach a pic.

December 2, 2019

So cute!

So cute. Great quality. Fits great.

November 28, 2019

Sizing

The hat is marketed for 0-3 month I believe however it is way to large to fit a newborns head and is more likely meant for a 3 month old. The hat is nice material and will keep my daughters head warm, however I am unable to use it for several months

November 27, 2019

The most comfortable hat

This hat is the most comfortable fit, the sizing comes on the bigger side, my nephew will probably use it this winter and next too.

November 23, 2019

Adorable and so warm!

I bought two of the Furry Friends Hats. They are so warm and will last as my granddaughter grows.

November 23, 2019

Love it - size runs

Love it - size runs big

November 20, 2019

It’s adorable and warm!!!

It’s adorable and warm!!!

November 18, 2019

Extremely cute - pretty big

We bought this for our baby due in Jan but once it came, realized it wouldn't fit him until June-ish. It fit our friend's 6-month old (and their head size is in like the 99th percentile). It's super cute though!

November 15, 2019

Super warm and cute but runs a little big

Got this for my 15 month old daughter. It’s very warm and so so cute but it goes down over her eyes a lot when she’s in the car seat, stroller, or carrier, especially if I try to put up a good over it. So it covers her whole forehead which is nice but is annoying to keep pushing back.

November 10, 2019

Darling warm hat

Perfect gift For my grand as winter weather approaches. Fits great and looks cute!

November 10, 2019

Gigantic

This hat is very cute and soft, however, the sizing seems off. The 3-6 month size covered not only my child's head, but face and neck as well. Not wearable.

Response from Patagonia
November 27, 2019

Hi Elizabeth, we're sorry to hear this was too big for your little one. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us if you'd like, and purchase a size down. Thank you for your feedback!

October 29, 2019

Adorable Cozy Hat

I love this hat for my little girl and she looks adorable in it, but it is a little bit big. When clicking on the size on the website, it offered 12-24 months and my daughter is 15 months, so that is the size I purchased. However, when we received the hat, the tag inside just says 24 months and the hat was very big. I ended up putting the hood from... Read More her Patagonia fleece under the hat and that worked out, and since it is big she can get more wear out of it next year. I do think the sizing needs to be edited on the site though.

October 28, 2019

Runs big

Ordered 6-12mo size hat for my one year old and it was way too big. It easily fit on my head so I don't know how it would fit a 6-12 month old.

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2019

Sorry to hear that the sizing didn't work out.We're happy to help you [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) it to a Patagonia-owned store or send it in for a refund or merchandise credit. Please reach out to us if you'd like assistance with that!

October 28, 2019

furry hat

the hat was purchased for a 24 month old child and the hat was sized 2T-5T. It was much too large and the tag inside said 5T so I think it would fit a child 4-5 yrs old but not a 2 yr old.

October 27, 2019

Adorable hat

Precious hat that will keep my granddaughter plenty warm!

October 27, 2019

Great Product

Excellent quality.

October 27, 2019

Baby winter hat - huge!

The 3-6 month sized hat we got for my 8 month old was still pretty large on her. Order a size down! Super cute, fuzzy and warm. Can’t wait until it fits better :)

October 23, 2019

Love the hat!

Love the hat!

October 22, 2019

As described

As described

October 17, 2019

Way too big!!

This hat is double the size of the babies head! I'm thinking maybe it will fit by his first birthday! Made a cashmere hat from a thrift sweater instead.

October 17, 2019

Super cute but runs large!

We really like this hat. We bought the 6-12mo size for our 6mo old and it is swimming on him. We’re hoping he grows into it as winter approaches.

Response from Patagonia
October 29, 2019

Hi Adrianna! Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback, although we're sorry to hear about the trouble with sizing. If you find that you will need to return or exchange it after all you can get that started [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 8, 2019

Not happy with sizing It

Not happy with sizing It will have to be put up for a few years before it will fit

Response from Patagonia
October 22, 2019

We're sorry to hear this item didn't work out for you! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

August 28, 2019

Love my products

Sizing reviews deffffff played a huge part in my satisfaction of the order I made for my son. He’s between a 4T and 5T and the results were spot on. I am soooo happy!!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches