Back to Product

Baby Recycled Hi-Loft Parka

Write Your Review

4.79 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Recycled Hi-Loft Parka

4.79
Runs Large
November 12, 2020

Super warm

Such a warm coat. Nice quality material. I recently started buying my 3yr old size 4T. But for this coat I had to size down and bought a 3T. The color is true to the picture.

September 12, 2020

Adorable! Runs on the large side

Bought this stylish and warm parka for my tall almost two year old. Like all baby Patagonia products, it runs large. I ordered the 2 and the 18-24 months and kept the 18-24. It is still long in the arms and length but definitely wearable. Hoping it will fit next year too. For reference, my daughter is in the 90th percentile for height, so Id recomm... Read Moreend sizing down

February 12, 2020

Great coat, warm, doesn’t restrict

Great coat, warm, doesn’t restrict my daughter and looks great!

December 27, 2019

Warm and adorable

My daughter (19 months) just got the 2T coat for Christmas. It is big on her, but we rolled the sleeves about an inch and that’ll work until she grows. We love how warm she’ll be when we’re out in the snow! She won’t need additional layers... so step inside, shed the coat, and she’s good to go play instantly!

December 22, 2019

Super nice!

Super nice!

December 21, 2019

AMAZING

This coat is not only incredibly warm, it’s also incredibly adorable! It’s a baby coat but it is long and goes down to about the knee... everywhere we go people fawn over the cute factor. The quality is top notch and in line with what I expect from Patagonia. For most days here in the Colorado winter, this coat is plenty warm. I feel as though the ... Read Morefit is similar to other Patagonia baby clothing- this coat is generous but still fits well and we might possibly get two winters out of it. My daughter is almost 2, but petite for her age, and we got 12-18 months (her current normal Patagonia size) and it’s roomy but still fits well. I want to buy this in every size for her to grow into! Patagonia, PLEASE make this exact coat for older girls too, my baby’s big sisters are jealous!

December 2, 2019

Beautiful and practical

Went to the store in NYC and didn’t find anything I liked. In the women’s section I saw this coat and was so happy I found it online for kids. My baby is warm and this coat is gorgeous! Highly recommend it. Sizing seems to run a little small so size up.

November 24, 2019

A great buy

Item is as described. I like the design and the warmth. My daughter looks very cute in it.

November 22, 2019

Warm but stiff

It’s definitely very warm, but it’s stiff. I’m hoping a few washes will soften it up, but I’m not sure it will help. It would be nice if there was some elastic in the lower back to give it some shape.

November 20, 2019

Love this

Great fit and adorable.

November 20, 2019

Practically perfect

This hoodie was in great condition. The ooooonly thing that is noticeably not perfect is the zipper. It’s a little tricky/tight to use. Would still recommend using wornwear and I do not regret the purchase!

November 20, 2019

Not as soft as I had hoped

I LOVED the aesthetics of this jacket, but when it arrived it was not as soft as I had hoped. It was pretty rigid as well- not ideal for a busy toddler. It also shed a lot. I didn't get so far as to wash it, so maybe a quick wash would mitigate the shedding, but I was covered in fuzz after putting this on my daughter once.

November 17, 2019

Extremely Cute!

I got this style for my nieces in 2T & 5T and it’s the cutest Patagonia jacket I have every seen! The fit is great. They’re really simple. Giving four stars not five because of two things: one way zipper means you have to unzip to get child in a car seat & they can’t wear it closed when strapped into a stroller (makes no sense given the ag... Read Moree range it comes in) and secondly there is very heavy binding on the sleeve seams on the inside which makes the garment a bit stiff. Not to the point of discomfort as I upsized these but it looks unresolved/bulky.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches