Back to Product

Lightweight Merino Performance Knee Socks

Write Your Review

4.76 /5

Filter Reviews

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Lightweight Merino Performance Knee Socks

4.76
Kinda Large
March 1, 2021

You cannot beat these socks...

...and I dare you to even try! It is extremely difficult to find a lightweight, wool knee-high, especially in my size (5'3" with a shoe size of US 6.5/EUR 37). Many socks may say that they are made from wool, but a close inspection of a fabric tag reveals that wool is just a minor player. I wanted the real thing, with some nylon for durab... Read Moreility. Many worry that wool is itchy, but merino wool is very, very soft. I save these for casual wear and to work, saving thicker socks for hiking. I purchased these at a Patagonia retail store and a size small is just right.

February 24, 2021

Tall sock love

I love wearing warm tall socks in winter- these are the perfect weight for casual wear. Im wear a 9.5 womens shoe and purchased a large- they are perfect.

January 31, 2021

Good to wear

Good to wear

December 28, 2020

Very comfortable

Warm, fit great and super soft and comfortable.

November 14, 2020

Great socks

I needed some tall socks for when I ride my mountain bike. These are just the ticket and they are merino wool to boot. Great socks.

November 11, 2020

Comfortable ski sock

Thin and doesn't bunch. Stays comfy for hours in ski boots

June 17, 2020

Form fitting and comfortable

Great socks to wear for all seasons.I use these all year to fish with.They keep your'e feet warm in cold temps and cool in warm temps.My feet don't get swampy when it's hot in the summer and actually keep my feet nice and cool when the temps are up.Long lasting and I highly recommend them for anglers.

January 1, 2020

My favorite Christmas present.

My favorite Christmas present.

January 1, 2020

Lightweight Merino Socks

Great socks, I work at a Ski Resort and spend six hours a day out in the weather. When I wear fleece next to my skin, sometimes will get a little clammy. The wool feels soft against the skin wicks all the moisture away keeping my feet dry and warm.

November 27, 2019

Nice socks

From office to trail these socks stay up and breathe well.

November 10, 2019

I love my rain jacket

I live in a very rainy place And this jacket has been perfect. Rain rolls off!

November 10, 2019

Very comfortable

Very comfortable

November 7, 2019

a great ski sock

Thin, but still warm, and stays in place so you don't get any wrinkles. A great sock.

October 31, 2019

Good build, way too tight in calf

Based upon the material and build these would be great socks. However, the calfs are way too tight - probably even more than most compression socks. And, I'm saying this as someone who is 6'0" 170lb and a regular runner. If I wear these to the office or any casual situation, I'll get minor numbness in my feet in addition to the ... Read Moreuncomfortable clamping around the calf. If they weren't so tight, I'd buy 10 pairs. As they are, I can't wear them.

Response from Patagonia
November 18, 2019

Sorry to hear that the sizing of the socks has been a disappointment. We really appreciate this feedback as we expand our sock offerings! Check your email for a message we've sent regarding your [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) for these socks.

October 14, 2019

All day comfort

I have a long narrow foot and a small calf. These socks fit me great. They are form fitting without being baggy. I can tell they would stretch comfortably to fit larger calves as well.

July 2, 2019

Perfect for boots or for when you just want to wear long socks

Title pretty much says it all. 10/10 will recommend.

March 4, 2019

Best socks the only material I want on my feet

I highly recommend buying. Size 10.5 shoe got the large fit perfectly, will be buying more

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches