Back to Product

Ws Chambeau Rock Pants

Write Your Review

4.88 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Chambeau Rock Pants

4.88
December 13, 2020

Quick dry for river or water sports

Guiding canoe trips, these are great for working along the river bank loading and unloading canoes. Fends of bugs and bushes nicely. Super quick dry and easy on off with elastic waistband. Comfy too !

November 9, 2020

Instant love

After reading everyone else's review, I thought to give it a try in hopes to put it to the grind while climbing outside in warmer weather. It fits true to size, super comfortable and allows for great movement and looks very flattering! Unfortunately I have only climbed indoors with it so can't attest to the durability of the fabric for ou... Read Moretdoors. Highly recommend!

October 30, 2020

Love these Pants

I really like these pants. I originally was looking for something in between yoga pants and sweatpants. Something casual but not as form fitting as yoga pants but quite as loungy as sweatpants. I am 5'8" and 145# - I ordered both the size 4 and size 6 to see which would fit better. The 4 felt almost perfect, if not a little tight at the v... Read Moreery first but after just a little use became the perfect fit. The 6 was too baggy, especially in the crotch area. Love my 4s and ended up buying another pair. I hope they come out with more colors!

September 4, 2020

Like wearing nothing!

Theses pants so so comfortable and light. I have only had them in the summer/fall season so far but they keep me cool while I climb, and during belay with my Nuclei jacket I was comfortable. Would love another pair, yellow would be SWEET! (brighter colors please :) )

July 30, 2020

Where's a men's version?

I wore my girlfriend's pair for a bit and boy would I absolutely love a pair of these but with a bit more room in the crotch area. Please bring a men's version!

June 24, 2020

love these pants but

I absolutely love these pants, so comfortable and great to climb in. My only complaint is that all the seams on the pants that seems to be heat sealed have come off after washing and drying a couple times, I've had to sew my pants back together more times than not while only having them for a couple months now. Other than that they are great p... Read Moreants!

June 2, 2020

Checks all the boxes

Full range of motion in hip/knee area, quick drying fabric, 5 pockets(i did not have rear pocket lining problem other reviewer mentioned), forgiving/soft waistband and elastic hem comfortable anywhere on the calf. I don't climb but can wear these all day on the bike.

May 27, 2020

Most comfortable and versatile pant

These pants are extremely comfortable. I actually bought them for paddling in the canoe and they are very flexible and light weight. I am 5'10" and they are decently long as well. The sinch at the bottom is also so nice to have on hotter days. I just wore them on a 5 day BWCA trip and they were perfect. I love these pants and will most li... Read Morekely buy them in another color!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches