Back to Product

Lightweight Merino Daily Quarter Socks

Write Your Review

4.44 /5

Filter Reviews

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Lightweight Merino Daily Quarter Socks

4.44
June 26, 2020

perfect length and temperature control

quarter socks a little warmer than anklets, cosy feeling on skin, perfect

March 12, 2020

Held up well after three years of use

Purchased multiple pairs for use as a second layer during cold weather cycling & hiking. Initial concerns about durability were unfounded as the socks have held up well after three years of use. Minimal shrinkage or bag-out. Easy to care for.

January 3, 2020

Wonderful!

Very warm and comfortable but not bulky. I'll wear these forever :)

December 26, 2019

Cozy

Really comfortable and stay on

December 1, 2019

Fab socks!

I wear these socks just about everyday. They are comfy, are wearing very well and warm!

November 30, 2019

Lightweight and warm sock

Great fit and thickness. Not a bulky sock but very warm due to the Merino composition. Great sock for everyday day use for any activity if you’re trying to avoid cotton. Launders well also.

September 23, 2019

great sock

very comfortable. soft. easy on and off.

August 23, 2019

Wool socks

Work great & very comfortable

August 18, 2019

Merino ankle socks

Excellent. Fits well. Keeps my feet dry and comfortable. The seams are smooth. These are the ankle socks. I’ve used the regular merino crew socks for years. These are the only socks I use now.

August 15, 2019

Great socks!

Perfect for warm weather hiking and activities.

August 10, 2019

Quarter daily socks

They are nice quality and stand up to any activity

August 10, 2019

Cut blood flow at ankles.

Nice fabric. Good sizing. Too tight at ankles so I cut stitches and removed some stretchy thread. Wish I could find fine merino tennis socks (truly no show) that don’t cut my circulation.

May 8, 2019

Socks

High quality & comfortable.

April 10, 2019

A review of socks? These are great!

The 'lightweight daily' merino fabric is terrific. These feel much better and more 'positive' underfoot than the performance merino. I'm not sure why, but the fabric allows you to feel more when running and working out. I would recommend these over the performance style for trail running & workouts.

November 17, 2018

Between sizes? Go down.

I used to wear a L in the old lightweight merino sock, though I found the sizing wildly undependable across different styles. I loved the sock except the top elastic was too tight and dented my leg a lot. This new version runs bigger (I'm shoe size10.5) and I need to exchange for a M. The top has more give and the weight seems about the same. ... Read MoreThey seem well made, just wish the toe seam were completely smooth instead of having slight lumps at the ends. Going to give them a try.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches