Back to Product

Ws Better Sweater™ Vest

Write Your Review

4.73 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 37 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Better Sweater™ Vest

4.73
True To Size
June 22, 2020

LOVE THIS VEST

perfect for every outfit and every activity!

April 21, 2020

Can it get any better?

Cannot fault my Better Sweater Vest - love it!

February 19, 2020

Really useful addition for lots

Really useful addition for lots of activities, super warm and comfortable. Does have slight pilling.

January 9, 2020

Better Sweater Vest

Love love this, as a layer or jacket, so comfortable dress up or great to throw on after a ride or hike.

January 7, 2020

love

I love Patagonia.

January 5, 2020

Super warm

I wear this in the ER where I work. Keeps me warm without restricting my movement

January 2, 2020

Love It!

The Better Sweater Vest is perfect for me and our mild winters. It's warm and cozy. Comfortable and practical. Happy the pockets have zippers.

January 1, 2020

Ws Better Sweater Vest

Absolutely love this vest. However the zipper wasn't sewn in correctly so it doesn't lie flat. Will be returning the vest soon for another one, which hopefully has better workmanship.

Response from Patagonia
January 27, 2020

Hi Linda. We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the zipper on this vest. We went ahead and emailed you offering help with your return in case you still haven't sent it back to us.

December 30, 2019

Great sweater vest

Fit great, look great, you can dress it up or down all around great vest!

December 30, 2019

Great fit

I don't know why I held off on purchasing one of these for so long. XS is a perfect fit for me (5'2, 115lbs) and provides just the right amount of warmth at work, on errands, or hanging out at home. The only issue I have is that the zipper can be finicky.

December 30, 2019

Perfect

T'was the right color, size, and style. Arrived in time to make it under the Xmas tree! Thanks

December 30, 2019

This vest is perfect for

This vest is perfect for layering, I never overheat but it provides extra warmth over a shirt or under a jacket.

December 28, 2019

Miss the inside flap

I have an older version of this vest and I prefer the larger zipper and interior zipper flap!!! Please bring these features back!

December 27, 2019

Sweater vest

Loved the color, quality and style. However, the Med is too small for me and I am worried the L would be too big. I am kind of in between. The slim fit on this item may have contributed to the "misfit." All in all I love Patagonia.

December 26, 2019

I love this vest so

I love this vest so much that I don’t want to take it off! Lots of great presents this year but the vest is my favorite. It’s comfortable, good looking, and best of all, well-made.

December 26, 2019

Better sweater vest

I am small-medium at most stores. The vest I ordered in Medium was very tight. I just exchanged it for a Large. Am holding my breath that I don't actually need an Extra Large in Patagonia sizing... That said, the color and warmth were nice.

December 17, 2019

great love it

super happy, always loved the brand Patagonia. the only small remark would be the color range is not the best this year!

December 16, 2019

Perfect for everyday

I love my Better Sweater Vest! It’s perfect for chilly office days at work. I liked it so much, I bought a second one in black.

December 14, 2019

Cozy yet not so casual

Bought as present for daughter & another for my husband. Both love them. Fit great!

December 8, 2019

Fits snuggly but quality and

Fits snuggly but quality and warmth are excellent . Love the inside pockets as well. Would recommend this product highly !

December 2, 2019

Gorgeous and Great Fit!!

I bought for myself as a holiday gift since I've wanted one of these for a long time. I am thrilled with this vest! It fits perfectly and I can wear a sweater underneath for extra warmth. Highly receommend!

November 22, 2019

PATAGONIA NEVER DISAPPOINTS... THIS IS A STAPLE!!

LOVE this sweater vest! After I bought mine for a bike trip, i bought one for everyone in my family! It's a staple!! Comfortable - good looking - great layer for anything!! A must to have...

November 22, 2019

comfy and cozy

5'7" 125-130lbs. Perfect fit for me. Room for layers underneath.

November 17, 2019

Great vest!

Love the fabric. Perfect weight and design. Slim fitting.

November 12, 2019

Great!

This vest is soft but breathable. The fit is spot on.

November 12, 2019

Love it!

Fits great! It is a slim fit but not too tight. Alternate between Nano puff vest.

November 11, 2019

Love the vest. Good looking

Love the vest. Good looking and warm!

November 11, 2019

casual warmth

casual warmth

November 10, 2019

My Favorite Vest

I love these vests! The fit is great and they offer much warmth without bulk. I like having the pockets and large choice of colors.

November 3, 2019

Comfortable, warm good looking. Fits

Comfortable, warm good looking. Fits well.

October 26, 2019

Love but does run a little small!!

Love this warm cozy vest for a night out on the town or on a casual date night!! I originally order small and had to return for a medium!!

October 25, 2019

Perfect vest!

The Better Sweater has been a go to staple of my wardrobe for years. Happy to add the vest! It is warm without being bulky, layers well, washes beautifully, fits perfectly, will work well for skiing, and then equally as well for apres ski or around town. Very versatile, multi season piece!

October 24, 2019

LOVE THIS VEST <3

This vest is so cozy and looks great for work and play. LOVE THIS. FITS GREAT. Flattering and works well with so much. Treat yourself!!

October 19, 2019

Love this vest

It keeps me warm to and from all the classes I teach and my dog walks and climbing outside

October 2, 2019

Vests for work

Got 2 Better Sweater vests, one black and one navy; they are practical, very light and yet keep warm; the only thing I don't like is the tag on the back. I wish its was less bulky; delivery was as promised. Thank you.

September 26, 2019

Perfect for every day

I wish I could wear this more, but I'm stuck in a fairly warm climate. It's so comfortable and easy to wear on a cooler day, or layer underneath another jacket as the temperature drops.

September 12, 2019

Perfect for fall

I love the thickness of this vest. I brought my usual size and it was a bit big. It is very long compared to the Los Gatos vests. But I’m still keeping it I would recommend sizing down 1 size

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches