Back to Product

Ms Torrentshell 3L Pullover

Write Your Review

4.86 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Torrentshell 3L Pullover

4.86
Kinda Large
January 29, 2021

Great Rain Shell

Love this pull over design and front pocket. Fits loose enough to fit a sweater underneath. Will definitely keep you dry. Not very breathable but this is to be expected from a rain shell, the front zipper goes down pretty far to help let air in.

November 14, 2020

Great Rain Jacket

I love the fit and design of this jacket. It's handy in that it compresses into a small bag and can be stored in my bag while I'm out and about. Perfect for daily use of anyone living in snowy/rainy climates.

September 7, 2020

Excellent Rain Jacket

What a great rain jacket. Definitely worth it to pick up!!

September 4, 2020

Versatile

I had a pull over just like this one about 40 years ago and I really liked it a lot so when I saw it I bought it I still have the first one I bought but its a little small for me now

September 1, 2020

Very waterproof

my husband who doesnt like to spend much money on clothes finally did by splurging on this. he wore it in a terrible downpour and stayed very dry. Its lightweight so itll be great for the rain in summer and spring. He says its also more comfortable than a typical raincoat. Hed 10000% recommend it.

March 15, 2020

Nice

Nice

February 22, 2020

Perfect Pullover

Its just what I needed. Use it for cycling, work and play. No hand pockets tho, heads up. But its simplistic and functional. Cant ask for much more. Love mine, def recommended!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches