Back to Product

Boys Micro D™ Snap-T® Jacket

Write Your Review

4.59 /5

Filter Reviews

All 27 Reviews

Clear All

Boys Micro D™ Snap-T® Jacket

4.59
December 30, 2020

Perfect

This was a gift for my grandchild, beautiful jacket but unfortunately I didnt get a chance to give it to him because a family member threw it in the trash, not realizing the jacket was still inside the packaging. I cried so much and Ive been waiting to buy it again but its out of stock.

December 25, 2020

Very soft and durable

My 9 yr old practically live in these.

November 18, 2020

Just okay, not great but my kids love them.

One of big reasons I shop here is for the longevity and quality of products. Especially kids clothes which they grow out of so quickly, I like to practice handing down their stuff. Generally I am confident in doing so because no matter how hard my kids play in something it still looks barely worn when its time to pass it along with most of their pr... Read Moreevious Patagonia items. These, however, its not quite the same. Theyve pilled heavily and they just look worn after only being laundered a handful of times. Im not sure Ill feel comfortable handing these down after my kids grow out of them which is a shame, because they absolutely love these full zip hoodies. One of the main reasons I gave them three stars instead of two or one.

November 17, 2020

This is for my 7yr old boy.

My 7yr old seems tolike last years model better cause it is thicker...not sure if the R rating is the same?....last years fleece with a hood seems warmer and looks warmer....7yr olds dont lie ! ....he will like it when last years is too small cuz this is his new One !

November 13, 2020

Great gift

I purchased this for my 12 year old grandson who loves it. He put it on immediately last week and his dad says hes worn it daily since.

September 2, 2020

I have exclusively used this amazing fleece since my son was born.

I love this product. I only wish colors werent discontinued so quickly.

June 17, 2020

My son wears this on repeat!

My son picked this color out and loves wearing it! He rotates this one with another one. Its super warm, not bulky and easy to pack too. Highly recommend this!

June 17, 2020

Perfect for the bus stop

Bought this for my son for cool mornings at the bus stop in fall and spring. He LOVES it and do do I.

December 30, 2019

Very comfortable, love the colors!

Very comfortable, love the colors!

December 22, 2019

So soft!

Comfortable, soft, perfect extra layer.

December 16, 2019

I bought 4 children size

I bought 4 children size jackets and they all run small. I went up one size for what they normally wear but should’ve gone up 2 sizes larger!

Response from Patagonia
January 8, 2020

Hi Elizabeth, we're sorry these were too small. If you still need to go up one size, just reply to the email we sent you so we can facilitate that process for you. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

November 25, 2019

Son loves it

It’s his favorite jacket and prefers to wear it more than any other!

November 22, 2019

It Changed. This jacket is very thin now.

This jacket used to have fleece similar to TNF Denali. Now it is very thin, like about 50% thickness. Not sure if this is due to better technology or if the jack is now not as weather resistant? Patagonia, please let me know.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2019

Hi Bennett, thanks for your review! This jacket is now made of 100% recycled microdenier polyester, which is why it has a thinner feel to it.

November 18, 2019

Warm Active & Happy

My nine year old loves his new puffy!

November 13, 2019

Softest most lightweight fleece

Was surprised with just how soft and how light this hoodie was. Ended up buying a larger size for myself after buying one as a gift. Love this hoodie. Easy to pack and carry. So soft!

November 12, 2019

My 10 yr. old boy loves it.

This is a nice thin jacket. It seems to be very well made which is necessary to stand up to the wear and tear our rambunctious boy will, no doubt, put it through. He loves the good and the zipper is smooth and easy to use.

November 9, 2019

The best!

I have two very wild and crazy kids and no matter what they do in this jacket, it will last and last. It’s keeps them cozy and warm and it’s a great layering tool for those extra cold mornings.

October 30, 2019

This is a great light

This is a great light weight fleece for busy kids! It's the only jacket my son will wear! Thank you Patagonia!

October 28, 2019

Nice

Nice, soft jacket but sleeves were more narrow than baby synchilla so returned it. Size 5 synchilla very similar in sleeve length to Xs in this jacket.

October 18, 2019

Love

It is the perfect jacket for Colorado, light but warm. We get the next size up for our boys every season. Absolutely love them.

August 10, 2019

Perfect Spring/Fall Jacket

Fits great and very comfortable...my son loves it!

August 10, 2019

Great light weight jacket!

Love these great light weight jackets!

May 9, 2019

Wonderful!

True to size. It's a great light weight coat

May 8, 2019

Good Spring option

It’s a bit thinner than my son’s previous model that he out grew. He claims it’s just a warm. Like usual, quality is second to none.

May 8, 2019

Incredibly soft

This jacket is an instant favorite. Super soft, warm and light. It looks great!

April 8, 2019

Red/Blue

Very Cute and Cozy fleece, perfect for the spring season. My 7 year old loves it and forgets to take it off.

February 27, 2019

Lighter green than in picture

Jacket looks great, except that green is closer to a mint than the kelly green in the photo.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches