Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.36 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

4.36
Runs Large
September 17, 2020

AMAZING QUALITY

I can always depend on pats to make QUALITY! I'd like to see their thick shirts collar be a tiiiiny bit looser. But overall it's phenomenal. I shop often!

September 5, 2020

Good title

like the extra length I get vs other cheaper t-shirts

September 5, 2020

Perfect shirt

This shirt fits well. Made very comfortable. No too loose around neck and very easy to breathe in. Love that its made with recycled material and love the color options.

June 30, 2020

Great Style

I love this shirt overall; however, wish they listed the models size and shirt size. I'm 6'0 and bought a size medium (that runs a little big) a small would fit perfectly.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and we're sorry to hear the fit was a bit large. Please feel free to send that back for an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 27, 2020

good fit but poor pilling

I like the style and it wear comfort. But the pilling resistance is extreme bad. I just wear a couples of times and the pilling is all over on it. The materials should be improved!!!

Response from Patagonia
July 14, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about the pilling issues you've been having. Unfortunately, all fleeces have a tendency to pill. We recommend washing your fleeces by hand in cool-cold water or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. Of course, you are absolutely welcome to return it under warranty if needed.

June 26, 2020

Durable Fabric and Fits True-To-Size

I own multiple pairs of the Responsibili-Tee and Organic Cotton T-shirts and it feels like the recycled fabric of the Responsibili-Tee is more durable and high quality compared to Organic Cotton. Definitely recommend getting multiple colors!

June 11, 2020

A little bit thick materical (but ok!)

I purchased this for my friend (woman, 5'6, usually wear size woman M-L), it was big on her! I think it runs a little big and the fabric material was kind of thick as well.

May 31, 2020

Great T Shirt

Overall great T-shirt. My only recommendation is to be careful how you dry them because the material will start to ball up over time.

May 21, 2020

Not perfect

I like the fit of this shirt. The only problem I find is the piling. The shirt looks old and worn out after only a few wears.

March 22, 2020

New T

Great quality. Love it

March 13, 2020

Sizes are on the large side

Bought as a gift but the Medium was huge - very long in the body, wide on the sides and large arm holes. Was a bit of a pain to exchange it online, so ordered a small and this fitted fine. Will keep the Medium for a future gift. It was a Responibili-tee - I liked the choices of colours and the service and delivery was excellent. The t-shirt is ... Read Moreof a good, thick quality and is a nice fit in the smaller size. I'd recommend ordering a size smaller than you usually wear.

March 5, 2020

Waay too baggy compared to earlier versions

I've owned a few responsibili-Tee's over time and as I lost one a few weeks back decided to order another. Went with size M which normally is my go-to patagonia size. (i'm 190cm/6'3', 73 kg) But when putting it on it was simply just to big and to baggy. I get the current baggyness trend and I don't mind having slightly... Read More wider t-shirts. But with this version everything feels off, it simply feels like wearing a bag with holes instead of a t-shirt.. Still gave it 2 stars because I really liked the earlier fits.

Response from Patagonia
March 19, 2020

Hi Gert-Jan, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit of the Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®. We have looked at the fit of our items recently after some customer feedback. Though each Patagonia® product is designed and shaped specifically for its intended use, we can generalize our fit descriptions in four ways Formfitting, Slim Fit, Regular Fit and Relaxed Fit. More info about these can be found on our website. Please reach out to our [Customer Service team](https://eu.patagonia.com/gb/en/customer-service.html#searchterm=customer%20service) if you wish to return the t-shirt. Please let us know if we can help with any other questions or concerns today!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches