Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Tech Fishing Skort

Write Your Review

4.1 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Tech Fishing Skort

4.1
September 5, 2020

Love this skort

This is true to size perfect fit. Love the feel of material

August 3, 2020

A Great Skirt

I purchased this skirt last year and it was just a tad on the large side. I purchased another one (in one size down) this year because I really do love this skirt. I have long legs and this gives me great coverage and had nice sized pockets for my phone on the water. Also, looks nice for wearing to the office. Thanks Patagonia!

August 4, 2020

Nice but...

The inner shorts are really short, just a few inches. so it really didnt work as a skort for me. Otherwise nicely made and high quality.

August 2, 2020

Gorgeous skirt; runs true to size!

Hi, I'm 5'6", 120 pounds and I fit perfectly in a Pategonia small .. I read the reviews for this skirt saying that it runs large ... this skirt runs true to size! Anyway, super cute, beautiful material and details. Very attractive cut ... you can wear it backpacking and then out to dinner! I absolutely love it!!

August 2, 2020

Love the Skirt, Hate the Shorts

I love the actual skirt part, especially the longer length and great fabric. The shorts underneath leave a lot to be desired unless you have super slim legs. They are very short and fit more like boyshort underwear in my opinion. I dont have huge thighs but they ride up and become uncomfortable. Perhaps a slim strip of silicone along the bottom of ... Read Morethe leg opening would help them stay put.

June 18, 2020

Not quick dry

Please tell me you changed fabric on this fishing skort. Mine is not a quick dry, in the Bahamas not even an over night dry. I like everything about tis fishing skort except, mine is not quick dry. PO: 302389, sty82150SP18,FGE,rn#51884

Response from Patagonia
July 3, 2020

Sorry to hear your Spring 2018 skort has been disappointing, but we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your version had some spandex in it, which could slow the drying process. New skort is 100% polyester.

May 29, 2020

Runs large

I love all things by Patagonia and this is my first return. Its just simply too big. Ive been a true XL for as long as Ive been shopping at Patagonia and this doesnt seem to fit that sizing.

May 24, 2020

Awesome skort but too big

I usually find Patagonia to run small so I ordered a large. Adore the skort as it has fantastic pockets and is super light and perfect for hiking and traveling in humidity. I just wish I hadnt taken the tags off because the large was too big for me. My iPhone XR pulls the skort right off of me and the internal shorts ride up and Im often awkwardly ... Read Moreyanking them down and the waist up. I think the mediums (my usual size in other brands) wouldve been a better choice. I may order them smaller as theres so much potential here.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches