Back to Product

Ms Insulated Torrentshell Jacket

Write Your Review

4.89 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Insulated Torrentshell Jacket

4.89
March 4, 2021

Great insulation

Surprisingly warm, especially considering light weight and no bulk. Did well in today's rain/snow mix. Hope it also is as wind resistant as other Patagonia products, since Colorado weather tends to give us the winter trifecta of cold, wet and windy.

February 23, 2021

Hiking & photography

I purchased it for photography since it was not bulky and warm! I love the armpit zippers to release the heat!!

February 13, 2021

A well made quality jacket.

A well made quality jacket. Insulated so that warm but light. Great for temperatures above freezing and waterproof in heavy rain. Good strong true blue colour and looks smart. I really love this coat!

January 28, 2021

light and comfy

great waterproof coat for Seattle city walking, not too hot for Seattle winter weather

January 27, 2021

Warm

Great rain jacket

January 21, 2021

Warm and comfortable winter jacket

Love the jacket, it's warm and lightweight while keeping the rain out. The sleeves are quite long though and could be 1 inch shorter.

December 17, 2020

Great Jacket!

I was looking for a rain jacket fit and warm, and Patagonia one more time make me happy!

December 6, 2020

Excellence in Action

Absolutely love this jacket. Very warm, my go to for 35 and under. Roomy for needed layers. Fit is spot on, very lightweight, feels like air. Love all the features, pit zips, insulated hood, warm pockets, adjustable cuffs. Waterproof to shed rain and snow. Perfect winter coat for me. Looks clean and simple. Not bulky. I thought this was a tad expen... Read Moresive but for all the features it's worth it to have the robust protection from the elements. Well done. Keep making this!

September 9, 2020

Warm in the cold rain

I bought these insulated , waterproof jackets for the cold rain. They are warm and so is the insulated hood

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches