Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Micro D® Snap-T® Fleece Jacket

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Micro D® Snap-T® Fleece Jacket

4.75
Kinda Large
June 9, 2020

Cozy

My daughter Loves this coat, very comfortable

February 8, 2020

Nice quality and design

Nice quality and design

December 24, 2019

Good colors

I liked the design except for the sleeves. They are excessively wide in the upper section.

December 23, 2019

Great jacket

Great jacket

December 22, 2019

Great Inner Liner

Great quality and it’s so warm! My girl loves the pink color and the jacket’s softness. We’re happy buyers.

November 14, 2019

Love these jackets!

We own several Micro D jackets for our kids and just purchased more for our niece and nephew for Christmas presents. They're so versatile, comfortable and durable. We love the micro d jackets!

November 12, 2019

Comfortable and cute

I recently purchased this jacket for my 6 y/o daughter. This jacket is perfect for quick trips to school or the store in cold temperatures. It keeps her warm, while not being bulky and interfering with her car seat harness.

November 10, 2019

Great jacket for running around the farm

Perfect for throwing on and playing outside. Warm, soft and great colors.

November 5, 2019

Perfect for kids

Perfect for kids

November 4, 2019

Perfect fleece javket

It is so practical and looks nice and feels good. Made my young friend so happy. She loves it.

October 27, 2019

Two (warm) thumbs up

Got this for my tall 5 year old girl. Looks great, well made, and it's her go-to when the mornings a chilly. She calls it her "warm hoody." Her younger siblings will get to enjoy it as well when she outgrows it.

October 25, 2019

Excellent

Excellent

September 9, 2019

Lightweight, comfy

Just as described. I got an xxl and am 5’1” 115 lbs. Fits perfect, not too snug.

August 29, 2019

Excellent

Great light weight jackets! Fits true to size.

August 16, 2019

Very thin and runs small

Thought this would be a bit thicker and more substantial of a jacket. Barely more than a t-shirt thickness really. Great look, just not going to be warm like I thought. Also, it runs very small. My 7 year old barely fit in this size S, and I was hoping for room to grow. Will return and get something thicker and a size up.

May 8, 2019

Love these jackets!

I buy Patagonia jackets for my kids because they last. Love the colors! The microD is slightly thinner than I want, but without the option of the synchilla hoody, it’s the next best thing. Please consider bringing back the snap T synchilla hoody for kids.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches