Back to Product

Ws Pastel P-6 Logo Organic Tank

Write Your Review

4.6 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Pastel P-6 Logo Organic Tank

4.6
November 26, 2019

Soft cozy top

It’s perfect for sleeping Or lounging in. Also for working out. It’s very light weight. I don’t regret the purchase. The logo is simple, the fabric is soft. Not bad!

November 21, 2019

Love these tanks!

They are flexible and comfortable to wear in the summer

November 12, 2019

love it!

Love this pull-over! If you want it to be more over sized go up a size, if you're just wearing a t shirt underneath you should be good with your normal size. Great for fall and layering.

September 20, 2019

I ordered a small and

I ordered a small and it runs a little big, especially under the arms. (It gapes a little)

September 17, 2019

Fabulous tank! I bought one

Fabulous tank! I bought one for myself and one for a friend!

August 28, 2019

Great tank

This was for my wife and she loves it. She tends to be more modest in her dressing so finding a good tank top can be challenging. It fits well and has a little room which makes it more breezy. The material is great and soft. Best T-shirt material on this shirt. All of our T-shirt’s we wear daily now are this kind of shirt/material.

August 21, 2019

Organic cotton t

Always love a new organic cotton t. Always so comfy and love that there are no tags!!

August 17, 2019

Love these shirts!

True to size, high quality, comfortable, wash well. Highly recommend.

August 15, 2019

Change from previous version

Love the style and function of this tee however, the sizing has changed since I ordered it last. I had previously ordered a small and an XS to compare sizes. As with most things in a Patagonia, the XS was a little too small and the small a little too big. In this case, I am using the tee as a sleep shirt so the small was fine! When I needed a few m... Read Moreore, I ordered the small again. The sizing has changed and is now way too big. It is a tank and the arm openings and neck are very loose. Just wish sizing could remain consistent and that a XS fit across the line!

May 8, 2019

Summer tank tops

I love all the tank tops I ordered for my family. The quality and colors are awesome. What I like about the shirts is the more you wash them the softer they get.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches