Back to Product

Desert Sky Beanie

Write Your Review

4.82 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Desert Sky Beanie

4.82
Kinda Large
April 2, 2020

Comfortable. Expensive even when discounted.

Comfortable. Expensive even when discounted.

March 14, 2020

Great hat.

Great hat.

February 29, 2020

Soft and comfy

Soft and comfy

January 6, 2020

Great beanie!

Great beanie!

December 30, 2019

Warm witer cap

The beanie's keep the cold out, i like that they cover your ears. The customer service is really good also as, the order did not arrive. So i call to report, i had not received my order and Megan was excellent help at resolving my lost order.

December 26, 2019

Perfect

Great quality and doesn't stretch

December 16, 2019

Just short of love, but keeping it

I love the color and the style of this and it's good-looking, a little hipster-ish and warm. I live in a cold mountain climate, and it works for chilly mountain walks with my son, light hikes and short bouts of snowshoeing. I wouldn't use it for high-output. The knit is just a little itchy- could use a better band on the inside, and the t... Read Moreip of it is a little too stuff so that it sometimes stands up too much and can look conehead like if I'm not careful to keep the top smooshed down. But, I love the weave, the color, the style and the warmth, so I'm keeping it and hoping that over time, the fabric will loose some of its stiffness so I don't have to pat the top down.

December 6, 2019

Super comfy

Wanted a soft, slouch-style beanie and this one is perfect. The soft material inside feels wonderful and the thicker exterior has already proven winter storm resilient.

November 6, 2019

Warm and can be worn multiple ways

I prefer to wear it folded but it can also be worn unfolded. Warm and comes in nice colors.

October 27, 2019

New Favorite!

I love this beanie! Comfy indoors and perfect for cold days outside. I feel like this hat broke-in super nicely after a weeks wear. I love it!

October 26, 2019

Solid Pick For Beanie Of The Year

The quality of the knit and material is solid! With a high level of wool and a comfortable knit pattern you can’t go wrong. The only thing I’d change Is the length as it sit in-between a no fold wear and a slouch length. I purchased this to replace my previous go to beanie as well as my spare I had lost on a previous adventure. It’s now my sole... Read More choice of beanie.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches