Back to Product

Ws P-6 Logo Organic Crew T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.6/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Ws P-6 Logo Organic Crew T-Shirt

4.6/5
April 1, 2021

Love my P6 T-shirt

Absolutely love it! From the color to the fit, down right obsessed! I adore all Patagonia stuff so much so, Ive started a hashtag #pataguccigang LOVE YOUR STUFF!!!

March 31, 2021

A just ok t shirt

I was hoping to get a new favorite t shirt. This shirt is soft and it looks cool. However it is boxy, in a bad way. I thought it might shrink a bit in the wash the way new shirts sometimes do. But nope, so that's a plus if you want a t shirt that won't shrink. I'm just not that amped on it. I was hoping for a t shirt to wear when I&#... Read Morex27;m not wearing my other 2 favorite t shirts. I think this will end up in the closet until it gets given away. Total Bummer.

Response from Patagonia
March 31, 2021

Hey Lindsey, we're so sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing with fit. We have passed your feedback along to our Design Team who are constantly working to improve the fit and style of our products. If you aren't totally sold on this one and don't want to it to take up closet space, you can always [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html)) it back to us under our warranty.

March 23, 2021

Great shirt for working out

Great shirt for working out or just for casual wear.

March 18, 2021

Basic comfy T

Comfortable, cotton fabric t-shirt with a regular fit. The color is as depicted in the online picture.

January 31, 2021

Classic

Soft, breathable, a classic

December 4, 2020

Best Patagonia T-Shirt Ever

I absolutely love this shirt. It is very true to size, perhaps even a little small as mine is pretty tight but comfortable. I wear it casually but have also worn it fishing and it's a great shirt for warmer weather, very breathable material. It is also very durable. Wear and wash it all the time and still looks new. 100% recommend and I pray P... Read Moreatagonia comes out with more colors!

November 16, 2020

Love it!

Nice and soft shirt, it fits perfect!

September 7, 2020

Great colors and quality

Love this shirt. Its comfortable and washes well. I love the blue.

August 17, 2020

Fits true to size

Love the color, and I like how it doesnt feel stiff or uncomfortable. The material feels and fits nice!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches