Back to Product

Patagonia P-6 Logo Trucker Hat

Write Your Review

4.25 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia P-6 Logo Trucker Hat

4.25
Runs Large
September 9, 2020

GREAT HAT!!!!!

This is the first time i has e brought a hat from Patagonia and I am not dissapointed it is made from very high quality materials and fits every head perfectly!!!

August 10, 2020

don't wash your hat

I bought the white hat (with red color bill and blue mesh). I was satisfied with the way it looks and fits. However, when I washed my hat (hand-washed) to keep it clean, the red bled through the white portion of the hat and ruined it...:\ I did not expect the colors to bleed in the wash so I was disappointed by the quality.

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are so sorry to hear that the colors bleed. Please note, your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you can [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back under our Iron Clad Guarantee.

June 23, 2020

GOATED HAT

Hat came ready to roll right out of the box. Fits perfect, and has plenty of adjustment room to accommodate those with small heads and NFL linebackers alike. Dries fast, allows moisture to escape, and most importantly, looks insanely good on anyone. I DARE you to buy this. You won't. I triple dog dare you

June 14, 2020

Great, until....

When you first buy this hat it looks great, but over time it loses its height and volume and begins to look a little flat. This is my second of the same hat that Ive purchased just to get its original look back. This surprised me since I love Patagonia because of its usual high quality gear and clothing.

Response from Patagonia
June 17, 2020

We are very sorry to hear that this has been your experience with this hat and we really appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since you're unsatisfied.

March 23, 2020

Best hat ever

I purchased a similar hat a while ago and wore it nonstop over the summer along with one of their hoodies! Most likely going to buy a new one for this coming summer!

February 24, 2020

pretty and practical cap

pretty and practical cap

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches