Back to Product

Kids Lightweight Graphic Hoody Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.07 /5

Filter Reviews

All 29 Reviews

Clear All

Kids Lightweight Graphic Hoody Sweatshirt

4.07
Kinda Large
November 30, 2020

Super comfortable

Everything works

January 23, 2020

Kids Lightweight Graphic Hoody

Awesome! My son absolutely loves this!

January 5, 2020

Nice classic light hoody

Hoody is thinner than some others my son owns. Very comfortable and looks great. He likes it.

January 4, 2020

Great hoodie

Great lightweight hoodie!

January 3, 2020

Soft Quality Item

Bought for my 7 year old boy This for Xmas. The Quality of Patagonia is apparent right out of the box. The Hoodie is so soft & did fit true (size small). Also the colors of the Patagonia crest are so vibrant. Highly recommend!

January 3, 2020

Super cute

Good quality nice color

December 31, 2019

A hoody to hand on

With an environment conscious 10 year old on my hands who wanted a ‘branded’ hoody for Christmas there was just one choice. Size wise it fits great, went big as he’s growing fast! He loves the feel of the material. I love the quality. It’ll be a ‘hand on’ for sure!

December 30, 2019

Runs small

My son loves the hoodie but we are going to have to exchange. It runs small. We ordered a kids XL; as he is a size 14.

December 27, 2019

Nice hoody

Great for hanging out

December 7, 2019

Bought for my 10 year old

He loves it, very soft and comfortable

November 23, 2019

Great hoodie!

I bought an XL for my 11 year old. It’s a gift, so he hasn’t worn it yet, but it looks to be the perfect size with a little room to grow. It’s super soft, great quality!

November 22, 2019

Amazing

Only sweatshirt my daughter will wear! She lives in it day after day! It washes and drys great, is still super soft and comfortable as when first purchased. Only minor issue is that it does seem to stain easily.

November 11, 2019

Love everything I expected it

Love everything I expected it to be true to size and color.

November 5, 2019

Isn’t wearing well

My son loves the lightweight nature of this sweatshirt, but it isn’t wearing well. Within two weeks the cuffs on sleeves and the bottom of the sweatshirt at balling up. Quality is not good. Disappointed in this Patagonia product.

Response from Patagonia
November 24, 2019

Hi Nikkole! We're sorry to hear about your son's sweatshirt. Feel free to start a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 4, 2019

Nice hoody, thinner than you might think

Nice shirt, just difficult to tell if it is a thick sweatshirt-like hoody or just a hooded shirt. More like the latter. I personally would not use the term "sweatshirt" in the description.

October 24, 2019

Perfect weight for everyday wear

True to size and just the right weight for my 13 year old to wear as a shirt.

October 11, 2019

Lint eveywhere from the inside.

Lint eveywhere from the inside. Shirt that was worn under it was covered in lint and lint all in his hair from the hood! I recommend that it be washed before worn

September 18, 2019

Runs small.

Purchased an XL as a gift for my 13 year old niece. Would likely fit my 8 year old niece. Disappointing!!

Response from Patagonia
September 27, 2019

We are sorry to hear about the troubles with sizing. If you'd like to process an [exchange or return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return), please reach out and we are happy to [help](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) ease the process. Thanks for the feedback!

September 17, 2019

Too short

The kids lightweight hoody fit in the arms and body but was way to short. Looks like a crop top.

September 14, 2019

Too small

i ordered size 14-16 for my 13yrs old daughter. The shoulder size was little bigger for her but other than that (arms, length), it was too small for her (even she is skinny). So if it the correct size of XL, this XL matches 10 to 11yrs old kids, not for 14 to 16yrs.

Response from Patagonia
September 24, 2019

We're sorry to hear this item didn't work out for you! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

September 13, 2019

Great sweatshirt. Order up a

Great sweatshirt. Order up a size

September 7, 2019

Youth sweatshirts

Perfect lightweight sweatshirts. Fit true to size

September 6, 2019

Super soft organic cotton, runs small

My son loves these tees (he has 4). He is a tall and lean 13yo and wears sz Large in all other brands. In these tees he wears a XL.

September 6, 2019

Great hoodie!

My son loves his new sweatshirt! It's nice and lightweight which will be perfect for the start of fall!!

September 5, 2019

Pilling

I LOVE Patagonia but I’m disappointed in the quality of the two Kids' Lightweight Graphic Hoody Sweatshirts I bought in Forge Gray for my boys. Even though the material is soft, both are pilling quite a bit after only wearing three to four times. Clothing for children needs to be more durable.

Response from Patagonia
September 17, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed on all items. To start a return on those items, please visit our [Returns Page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 2, 2019

Grandson gift

My grandson loved his new hoodie from Patagonia. He put it on immediately and wears it frequently.

August 22, 2019

my son loves his hoody

great material, good stretch, great quality!

August 10, 2019

Light weight sweatshirt

Perfect sweatshirt size is great material is so soft.

May 8, 2019

Size

I ordered a sweatshirt size 14-16. It is much to small for my slightly smaller than average 14 year old. It got handed down to my 9 year old—it’s big on him, but not too big.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches