Back to Product

Ms Capilene® Cool Merino Graphic Shirt

Write Your Review

5.0/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Capilene® Cool Merino Graphic Shirt

5.0/5
May 3, 2021

Spot on.

Fits perfectly, super comfortable and looks great.

April 30, 2021

So comfortable

Really nice shirt! Breathable, light, eco. Nothing not to like!

April 30, 2021

Super comfy T Shirt

Loving this new merino tee. It is really comfortable and fits great. Wicks moisture well and so far is not holding any residual workout stank. Definitely going to get another! Two thumbs up.

April 30, 2021

Perfect!!

This shirt is perfect to wear on its own or as the bottom layer with jacket or wool shirt over. It is light, comfortable and fits perfectly. I highly recommend this shirt for hiking or casual wear

April 25, 2021

capeline

wonderful have a couple of t shirts for over 30 years, still great. these are just as good wicking the moisture away superbly

April 25, 2021

Nice looking shirt

I'm wearing this primarily when I bike, but it would be fine in casual scenarios as well. It's comfortable, fits well, and (as merino tends to do) does not to smell after a hard ride. Patagonia does a great job balancing the merino/polyester blend to make a great shirt.

April 24, 2021

Title is descriptive

This shirt replaced a very old capilene t-shirt which wore out. I like the weight and the wool which wont be as stinky at the end of a long day.

April 24, 2021

Second skin

This is shirt is so lightweight and soft. I barely notice Im wearing anything. I can move freely, it cut wise it covers well in all ranges of motion. It is a bit thin and could be slightly see through.

April 20, 2021

My new favorite shirt

This shirt is great for almost any activity. Fits well and is extremely comfortable. Would not hesitate on buying it again.

April 13, 2021

Comfortable and light

Great shirt for running. Light and comfortable even when soaked in sweat.

April 12, 2021

Loved the old, this is better yet!

I have loved the old Merino 1 products from back in 2015/16. This fabric is the same fabric blend 65/35 merino / poly but feels even better. I have worn it backcountry skiing, mtn biking and as a casual wear shirt. Awesome performance in all activities.

April 11, 2021

Product cuality five stars.

Product cuality five stars.

April 1, 2021

Great workout t-shirt

This t-shirt is super light, great for workouts or aerobic activities like backcountry touring on warm days. I wore it for a long tour on a reasonably warm day (got up to 38 degrees F), so was sweating quite a bit on the uphill, but this shirt keep me cool and didn't stink AT ALL afterwards. I'll be adding a few more to my closet soon!

April 1, 2021

Wool is the Best

I was so happy to see Patagonia start making wool technical shirts. For several years now, I have been running in nothing but wool short and long-sleeved shirts. They keep you warm, wick moisture better than anything else and can be worn for a few or more days without washing (they don't stink!). This shirt is a lighter weight wool and is perf... Read Moreect,

March 30, 2021

Beyond soft and fits my body perfectly!

Without a doubt one of the softest shirts I have ever owned, I seems like Patagonia has upped it's gave in the comfort of it's clothes this season, because everything feels so much softer and is better fitting than ever before and I own a LOT of Patagonia! The shirt fits me perfectly, makes me looked jacked after the gym and helps me stay... Read More cool all day while wearing it. It's the best quality, which everyone knows is Patagonia's signature! Thanks Patagonia for keeping me cool!

March 26, 2021

Perfect Do-Everything Shirt

Great fitting shirt that does it all! The merino keeps it light, breezy, and breathable. And is naturally odor-resistant. I wore this shirt for 4 days straight of rock climbing, standup paddling, running, and around town, and it never took on an odor.

March 24, 2021

Breathable comfort with a great fit

I officially have a new favorite warm weather shirt! This fabric is fantastic, super breathable but maintains a great feel. Fit is perfect as well, not too tight through the mid section, and the sleeves are not too baggy.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches