Back to Product

Ms P-6 Logo Organic T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.2/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 36 Reviews

Clear All

Ms P-6 Logo Organic T-Shirt

4.2/5
May 8, 2021

Perfect casual shirt

These organic cotton shirts are my new favorite t-shirts. They are super comfortable and the fit is great. I hope Patagonia continues to make interesting designs with this style.

May 4, 2021

Great

Great

May 4, 2021

Love fabric

So light and cool. I really like the soft yellow and the fit. The fabric is such a nice light weight. Will definitely buy more.

May 2, 2021

Vibrant Colors & Great Quality

Patagonia clothes are made so durable that they truly are made to last. I bought a few of these in yellow for male family members and they look great and wash and dry like new! I recommend this product as it will last and look great throughout the years.

April 30, 2021

T-riffiic

T-riffic

April 20, 2021

My Favorite Shirt

My favorite t-shirt Ive ever owned. It never shrunk or changed shape after the first wash and I liked it so much I bought 3 more!

April 19, 2021

Gift for 21 year old son

Got this for my 21 year old son he loved all the items

April 4, 2021

Perfect Summer Shirt: Soft, Comfortable, and Organic

This shirt does it all. This is the second P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt that I have purchased from Patagonia. These shirts are bomber and have held up bouldering throughout the Wasatch, outings with friends, playtime with the kids, and late-night campfires. The shirt is made from organic cotton is not only an eco-plus but it is incredibly soft. ... Read MoreEven after a lot of washes the shirt continues to be soft. I have other organic shirts from other outdoor companies and these shirts have a little more flex than Patagonia's. A little more flex in the shoulders and under the arms would be the ideal rock climbing piece. Though I've had the other shirt for quite some time, the logo on the back is peeling a little and I hope that Patagonia can solve that in the future so I can wear it for another 10 years. All in all, though, it is the perfect summer shirt.

April 2, 2021

comfortable

Boys XX large too small but the men's small was a good fit.

April 2, 2021

Comfy but baggy

Love that this is cotton, wish the fit was a bit more tailored. The shirt is a bit baggy and the sleeves are longer than I prefer. I would love to see a slim fit version of this shirt.

Response from Patagonia
April 2, 2021

Thanks for the review! This is one of our "regular" fit t-shirts. If you're interested in checking out some of our slim fit options, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-t-shirts?prefn1=fit&prefv1=slim).

March 31, 2021

Nice shirt, awful color

This is a great shirt, my husband loves it. He's super picky so it was a huge risk. I got the yellow one because it was on sale. It's a really ugly shade of yellow. Sort of like piss colored. But it's also super soft and it fits him really well. I can overlook an ugly color. He's just happy to have a shirt that's not blue o... Read Morer black. Even if it looks like a lemon.

March 26, 2021

Good T-shirt

Good quality - good size Would recommend

March 25, 2021

Great t

Super soft

March 23, 2021

my favourite t-shirt

perfect fit beautiful colors, i have a couple of these, its my favourite t-shirt

March 17, 2021

It's All About Customer Service

This is an odd review, owing to WHEN it was ordered. Namely, during the mid-Winter snow storms that impacted the country. The package disappeared in the USPS, due to weather and the dismantling of the agency, thanks to Trump/DeJoy policies. It was severely delayed. Patagonia Customer Service was informed of the possible loss/severe delay, and had a... Read More replacement shirt in my hands days later. Rarely does a consumer encounter such a high level of service anywhere. But one can be assured that at Patagonia, that care and service lives on. Thanks, Jasmine, and everyone at Patagonia for such incredible customer CARE, but a great t-short, as well. Replacement did show up eventually, as well as a pre-printed label to return the shirt. I have shopped Patagonia since the mid-1980s, and no reason I would stop now. Other than the clothes rarely wear out. 5 stars and 3 cheers for Patagonia!!!

March 3, 2021

Like

t-shirt is so comfortable, thank you

February 26, 2021

Great Fit; Super Comfort!

everything I want in a t-shirt is embodied in this garment. It is not a skin tight fit but plenty of room for comfortable fit even if a little heavy like me. I love the natural feel of cotton and this T is the best, I highly recommend!

February 25, 2021

Fit great and love the color

Love the sizing and color of the shirt. Fabric feels a little cheaper than some of the other Patagonia shirts I've ordered, but still high quality.

February 17, 2021

Great material but definitely big

Im 6 ft 185 lbs and always wear a large or extra large. This shirt fits almost at a xxl in comparison to other brands. Get a size down if you buy this shirt. Nonetheless it has great quality and didnt shrink in the dryer even though I wanted it to.

Response from Patagonia
March 5, 2021

Hey there, thanks for the review! If the size you purchased is too large and you originally ordered off our website, you're welcome to start an exchange for a smaller size [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 10, 2021

Fit of large T-shirt

Loved the quality, material and design of the T-shirt. Fit is a bit large for me as other large T-shirts generally fit me just right. I weigh 180 lbs. A medium Patagonia T-shirt would probably have been w better fit for me.

February 2, 2021

Love it!

The shirt is very comfortable as you would expect from this brand and I have no complaints!

September 17, 2020

Amazing Shirt!

The shirt fit perfectly, not big not small. It's color is amazing, it works with my skin tone very very well. I love the shirt overall and would definitely recommend it to other people.

September 12, 2020

Material is a little thin

The cotton seems to be a little thin but very soft I love the feel of organic cotton against my skin its the best wish they had a better crewneck in them

September 5, 2020

Very good

Royal customer since 1980

September 2, 2020

great overall

This shirt is great. The material is soft but strong. The length was perfect.

August 12, 2020

Ruined a great t-shirt

I have a collection of 30 Patagonia T-shirts. I wear 1 to 2 tshirts everyday. I just received 9 new T-shirts. I will be returning all of them. very disappointed. 1. the material you are currently using is way to thin. The white t-shirts are see thru. Just look at the picture of the white t-shirt on the web page and u can see the printed label on t... Read Morehe inside of the shirt. 2. The XL t-shirt is 4 inches thinner then previous vintages. WHY ? Because of these changes I will have to look at another company product. What a shame that you are losing a customer for over 30 years. I have been recommending Patagonia to many people. This will be the first time I can not.

August 7, 2020

T shirt style 38535 is a major bummer

Go back to the 39151 style. I feel like Spongebob wearing this shirt. The 38535 style is too boxy and the weight is too heavy. I know you cant please everyone but the heavier weight regular fit should be reserved for the responsibili-tee. The best organic cotton graphic slim fit tee you had was the 39151 style. Hoping you bring it back one day.

July 10, 2020

Mens XS dimensions

Cotton T-Shirts Hard to Find High School Boy Still growing & skinny 5'6" 115 lbs Short Sleeve Basic Cotton T-Shirt Mens XS July 2020 Shoulder Seams 17" across Middle Width 18" across Bottom Width 17" across Length from neck 25" Down Mens Small add 2" to all across sizes Boys XL are 1" 18" all ar... Read Moreound 23' Length - Very boxy shirt for thicker build

June 19, 2020

Super Thin

I would have to agree with previous several reviews, in that the material feels very delicate and will most likely not be very durable. I am returning the 2 shirts ordered and will be ordering Responsibili-tee shirts. The Responsibili-tee shirts do pill after several washings, but they are very durable.

June 9, 2020

Love the color

I love the color of this shirt! The fit is true to size. On a different note, I have bought the logo shirt in the past and the material was much more durable. This shirt material is very thin, wears quickly, and stretches without returning to original form (collar). Wishing I had this shirt color in the prior material.

Response from Patagonia
June 10, 2020

Hi Matthew, we're terribly sorry to hear about the wear on your Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt. We want you to be completely satisfied with your gear and we'd be happy to return or exchange that for you under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin your warranty return here, https://www.patagonia.ca/canada-returns.html.

June 6, 2020

Way Soft

Fits perfect and I love the feel. Its a welcome variation to the p-6 responsibili-tee. Been hoping for this shirt in the organic cotton for the last year or so. Thank you!

May 25, 2020

Shirt

Sad to say very disappointed in this shirt and the neck size is massive. Fit seems to run large but the neck of shirt is baggy and loose. 511 & 170 and the large size fits like XL around my neck, its really odd. It actually got worse after one wash. Cant say I would recommend this shirt to friends sadly.

Response from Patagonia
June 4, 2020

Hi Jason, we're sorry to hear that the P-6 Logo T-Shirt is ill-fitting after a few wears. We want you to be totally satisfied with our gear, so you're welcome to return or exchange that item. You can begin your return here, [https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html].

May 22, 2020

Huge Sizing Issues For Europeans

I'm 6'2, of medium athletic build and European, this M size is like trying to wear a circus tent, I've already had to return a batch of larges and these will have to go back as well. Heavily suggest that Patagonia address the elephant in the room that is US vs EU sizing. For comparison I think a Patagonia ( L = EU XXL, M = EU XL / L,... Read More S = EU L/M)

May 5, 2020

Size of neck lets it down

Happy with the material, ordered a size down as Patagonia tops run baggy for us Europeans. But I have to say Im disappointed with the neck size and agree with the previous review. I have a couple of your t shirts with the recycled polyester/cotton materials where the neck fits well. The cotton t shirt the neck is far massive. Bizarre. Hoping th... Read Moree neck shrinks up a bit after a few washes.

May 3, 2020

Great Purchase

I bought the shirt for my birthday a few days ago, and I have to say I am very impressed with the weight of the shirt it is very light and easy to wear, due to its light weight it results in the T-Shirt being so incredibly comfortable... Great Purchase

April 14, 2020

kind of disppointed

the material is kind of thin. After the first wash and sun dry, the collar does not hold well and has been noticeably loose. I am not sure if it will get more loose or not. kind of disappointed

Response from Patagonia
April 16, 2020

We are sorry to hear that the collar became loose after washing this shirt. Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback on that and please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since you're disappointed in the purchase.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches