Back to Product

Ms Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.9/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 54 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

4.9/5
May 5, 2021

Comfortable t-shirt, nice oversized fit

Comfortable t-shirt, nice oversized fit

May 3, 2021

Great Shirt

This shirt fits great--true to size and not too baggy. Fabric is really solid too, with vivid colors. I like the way it looks on me and that's a tough sell because I'm a bit of 'tweener--too big for L and too small for some XL. This one fits. I'll be buying another.

May 2, 2021

Lovely quality

Real nice, great fit. Love a bit of pataguchi

April 22, 2021

Real Nice Shirt

Comfortable, Id buy another.

April 21, 2021

Amazing

It is an awesome shirt very well made !!

April 20, 2021

Incredible quality

Very happy with my purchase. Sustainability and quality of the top is amazing and will definitely prove to be long lasting Will definitely be purchasing more . Can’t recommend enough.

April 19, 2021

Very nice

These are very nice shirts

April 19, 2021

Very comfortable

Very confortable

April 17, 2021

Awesome product, thank you guys

I love that u guys are playing a role in this world we live in, a good role. Keep it that way, and many will follow.

April 17, 2021

Great quality, lush colour.

We have a couple of these long sleeve T-shirt’s and the quality is amazing. Thick material in some lovely colours. More of an autumn or winter shirt, very hot on a summers day but all good otherwise.

April 13, 2021

Classic

Perfect for outdoors or casual wear, fit nicely after one wash.

April 12, 2021

Great shirt

Love this shirt. Brought a small mens and it fits well as a medium womens. Super comfy, love the color!

April 8, 2021

Great T

Quality T shirt, looks the business and lasts an age.

April 7, 2021

Really comfortable

Super soft and comfortable fabric that will keep me warm and not sunburn

March 29, 2021

Perfect fit

Nice piece, with great fit

March 28, 2021

Wardrobe favourite!

Great tee! Long- and short-sleeve versions fit great, feel great, wash great... Very impressed with Patagonia gear all around. Originally bought a long sleeve responsibili-tee. Now it's just neck-to-ankles Patagonia: Comfiest jeans I own, fantastic crew sweatshirt, short- and long-sleeve responsibili-tee everyday of the week, torrentshell pul... Read Morelover in my backpack... The gear is just on-point and fits me better than anything I've come across. Awesome company flying the flag for sustainability. Keep doing what you're doing! You've got a customer for life.

March 23, 2021

Great

Great

March 23, 2021

Yes

Probably the best clothing brand if you want to love the planet. However, I would prefer if they have a local stockpile in the cities where their shops are based, e.g. Bristol. This way they can minimise the environmental impact during the shipping and delivery process. But I guess there are a lot more political, economical, legal and environmen... Read Moretal factors behind that decision.

March 23, 2021

Excellent product

High quality material and a great fit

March 16, 2021

Super comfy long-sleeve t-shirt

I've got a few capilene cool long sleeve shirts for running that I love. I figured I'd add this one for everyday wear. I am typically a medium in most everything from Patagonia in terms of tops and jackets, and while this tee fits there's little margin for error if it shrinks. I feel like the capilene shirts, even in medium, if they ... Read Moreshrunk there'd still be plenty of room and mobility unlike this shirt (and I know they're not the same product, but still). I'd recommend sizing up for those on the shoulder between medium and large. All in all, a great, comfortable, high quality t-shirt like most Patagonia gear.

March 6, 2021

Great quality shirt

Roomy fit, great quality shirt!

March 6, 2021

Super Comfy

Awesome color and style, Love it.

February 24, 2021

Great Shirts

Love these long sleeve shirts. Very comfortable, hold well after many washes, keep color well.

February 14, 2021

Great top

Great fit, nice material as ever a great top from Patagonia

February 13, 2021

Clothing quality

Great product, arrived in good time and the fit was fantastic, true to size

February 11, 2021

Nice

Nice

February 9, 2021

Quality matters.

You get what you pay for "quality."

February 9, 2021

Long enough to tuck in securely

Several years ago I got several long sleeve shirts from Patagonia that were short in body and sleeve length. These shirts are much better, truly long sleeved and long enough in the body to stay tucked into pants.

February 9, 2021

Good long sleeved t-shirt

I'm 185cm tall and weigh 190lbs. I bought a size large and it's quite roomy (but not sloppy looking). That's how I wanted it to fit so I'm happy. Also worth noting the sleeves in the large are quite long which I like. Normally I have issues with other brands long sleeves finishing above my wrist.

February 8, 2021

Comfy

Very comfortable and versatile piece. Not too thick which means i don't overheat. Great all-rounder.

February 6, 2021

Perfect

Perfect fit.

February 1, 2021

Super comfortable

Very nice product, the shirts where comfortable in the woods as well as indoors

February 1, 2021

First time buyer, will definitely

First time buyer, will definitely buy again

January 24, 2021

Favorite long sleeve

I really like this shirt. Patagonia is the only clothing I buy.

January 16, 2021

Love the long sleeve T-shirts

These long sleeve t-shirts are comfortable to wear around and stay looking good over time.

January 13, 2021

Perfect basic tee

Not much to say about a long sleeved cotton tee, but this one fits great and hasnt shrunk in the wash. My main issue with tee shirts is that if the sleeves are long enough then the torso isnt or vice versa. This one is just right for my body type.

January 4, 2021

Patagonia long sleeve logo t-shirts are durable

All my life I’ve worn Patagonia clothing, starting with a down jacket I purchased with my own funds when I was 11, to wear on cold nights during backpacking trips. Their clothing has always lasted despite the beating it takes out of doors. Patagonia t-shirts are the same way, the long sleeves and material is warm, but breathable. 5 stars!

January 3, 2021

Great shirt !!

Can never lose with Patagonia shirt is awesome

January 2, 2021

Comfy

Your ts and sweatshirts are the best! Super comfy and great quality!

January 1, 2021

Perfect Cozy Shirt

This is my favorite lounge/sleep shirt super comfy to be in. Got the mens version to have the oversized fit and completely love it. Tempted to get a couple more.

January 1, 2021

Super soft and warm

Awesome customer service, delivered on time, beautifully packed. Would order these products again and again. Give this 10 *'s!

December 31, 2020

Great shirt

These are the best long sleeve shirts. Im 510 and weight around 220. The XL fits great. Love the old school Patagonia logo.

December 30, 2020

Good quality

Good product

December 30, 2020

Casual staple

This is a good shirt for every casual occasion.

December 28, 2020

Great shirt

Love em. They are great for hanging out or layered for early morning surf perch fishing on the Monterey Bay. Best of all recyclable.

December 13, 2020

almost the best shirt

I love just about everything about this shirt. It's a slightly oversized fit, which I like, and the patagonia skyline on the back looks sick. However, the cuffs on this shirt are so loose that the sleeves are always hanging down over my palms. Any time I try to do something with my hands, the sleeves are in the way. If this wasn't the cas... Read Moree, I would wear this shirt all the time.

December 10, 2020

Patagonia is The Bomb

Ive had a few Patagonia pieces over the years, but cant afford a whole set-up. I bought this shirt for my 15 year old son for his birthday because he has also recently fallen in love with Patagonia. The shirt, like any other P product, is super high-quality. I work in the outdoors and usually have to go with lesser brands because of cost, but I am ... Read Moregoing to start replacing them with P items because they just last so much longer. Thank you!

November 5, 2020

comfortable material

The long-sleeve shirt looks excellent enjoyable early evening around camp, not real heavy, lightweight, and warm.

September 6, 2020

Fit Great

Something about Patagonia long sleeve tees - they fit me perfectly. Solid cotton, a little roomy and super comfortable in chilly temps.

July 21, 2020

Very pleased!!

The shirt fits well on a bigger guy like me, its stretchy and soft, the logo is bright and quality. After a few washes Im happy to report that it fits even better!

June 2, 2020

Relax wear

Is simple relax wear clothes

May 24, 2020

Perfect "boyfriend" shirt for the ladies!

26 year old woman here - I bought this shirt because I always love wearing my husbands long sleeve t-shirt and wanted one of my own. The men's fit is always so comfy and easy to throw on around the house! I'm 5'8" & slim/athletic with slightly broad shoulders and a larger chest (32DD); the small works perfectly for achieving... Read More that slightly over-sized "wearing your bf's shirt" look I love.

April 27, 2020

great quality

Super quality but a bit long as I had to purchase a men's size (no women's style available)

April 1, 2020

Love it!

Love it!

March 27, 2020

Basic T-shirt from recycled products.

Basic T-shirt from recycled products. Comfortable to wear.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches