Back to Product

Ms Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.6/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

4.6/5
May 3, 2021

Ms Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee

nice color, friends said they liked it, so it's good

May 1, 2021

Comfortable fit

These shirts sit on my frame real easy. They are comfortable on my upper shoulders and arms while not being tight around my big belly.

April 14, 2021

QUALITY versatile baggy tee!

Firstly, I'm female but I liked this shirt because it's cute and it is does look cool tucked into jeans or left hanging baggy. The sleeves are very long and wide and the shirt is also long. The fabric is thick so if you hike/run/work in this the sweat doesn't show which is awesome. I am 5'4 and 140-145 pounds so I think even if ... Read MoreI was a man the small would still be a little baggy compared to other clothing brands' small sizes.

March 11, 2021

Great Fit

This shirt fits great and is very comfortable. The design is simplistic and the pocket on the front is a nice touch. I wear this to school all the time and it is very breathable. Awesome shirt for someone with a causal style, while on the move.

February 6, 2021

Good thick quality and the

Good thick quality and the seams are done well. Red colour is gorgeous.

September 20, 2020

Did not hold up

After 6 months the shirts "pilled up" and look frayed. I found one of them a little scratchy.

Response from Patagonia
December 1, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your feedback on these tee's and we are sorry to hear about the pilling. Please note, pilling with knit garments can be inevitable as it is the nature of those fibers. We recommend using a product like a Sweater Stone to remove pilling, but there are many other products and techniques you can use. Nonetheless, please feel welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us if you are overall, unsatisfied with it.

September 12, 2020

Tee shirt with mountain graphic

Love the shirt. Fits great and is a good weight. Love the design also.

March 17, 2020

Sooo geil

Tragekomfort & Komfort sind besser als bei jedem anderen Shirt das ich besitze! Ich liebe es, es zu tragen✌🏾

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches