Back to Product

Ms P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review



Filter Reviews

  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Sort By
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 44 Reviews

Clear All

Ms P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

May 2, 2021


I bought a T-Shirt for my Birthday and You didn’t have the colour and size I wanted, so had to buy another. The blue colour is do much better in person and the fit is perfect.

May 2, 2021

Love these shirts!

I have purchased the organic t-shirts, and these. I prefer these ones over the organic because they are thicker. Its my favorite classic t-shirt feel. Its hard to find thicker t-shirts that are at this quality. Im in CA where a t-shirt is appropriate year round. I truly love this t-shirts.

April 30, 2021

Solid T

Great t shirt

April 11, 2021

Not bad but not great

Shirt runs a little larger than I expected but material is sturdy. So sturdy, that the logo on the back of the shirt kind of irritates the skin on my back if I wear it long enough during the day. A bit of a bummer. Overall, not bad, but will be ordering the cotton tees instead.

April 7, 2021

Go-to T-shirts

I own about about 6 of these shirts in different colors. For me the sustainable production of clothing is very important, as well as the quality. This product has both

April 5, 2021

Really Bad

Patagonia needs to figure out a new way to be environmentally friendly. Theyve taken a great product and turned it to junk. Pilling, rough, and itchy are the benchmarks of a great t-shirt.

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2021

We're so sorry to hear that your Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee® was not up to our standards. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here,

March 31, 2021

Cindy - bought for my son

Great quality t shirt .Took a long time to get . Waiting on my second item

March 28, 2021

Wardrobe favourite!

Great tee! Long- and short-sleeve versions fit great, feel great, wash great... Very impressed with Patagonia gear all around. Originally bought a long sleeve responsibili-tee. Now it's just neck-to-ankles Patagonia: Comfiest jeans I own, fantastic crew sweatshirt, short- and long-sleeve responsibili-tee everyday of the week, torrentshell pul... Read Morelover in my backpack... The gear is just on-point and fits me better than anything I've come across. Awesome company flying the flag for sustainability. Keep doing what you're doing! You've got a customer for life.

March 24, 2021

Great T

Comfy and looks good. Sleeve are on the longer side but only just.

March 6, 2021


very soft and comfy, love the color , between an aqua and a gray

February 26, 2021

Comfy and soft

This shirt is the most comfortable thing I have ever bought. The person that I bought it for loves it. They love the logo and the color.

February 23, 2021


I bought this shirt in grey a couple of years ago and it quickly became a favorite shirt. I decide its time to order a new one. So I pick the same shirt in the same size, i've purchased other styes in XL's that fit fine, but was immediately disappointed. The shirt ran incredibly small. Also, you completely changed the quality of product. ... Read MoreI held my repeatedly washed and dried old shirt and it's brand new replica in my hand and the new shirt you provided felt like thin paper towels. The cuff on the sleeve was much smaller and the stitching was terrible. The fabric itself was awful, scratchy, and could have been mistaken for paper towels from a gym bathroom. I was so excited to receive this package and to carry on wearing my favorite tee, but you changed it all up. Hoping it wasn't for profit as many other brands have done the same as they've grown in popularity. You lost a fan :(

Response from Patagonia
March 9, 2021

We are so sorry to hear that your new shirt didn't measure up. Please feel free to return it.

February 15, 2021

Perfect logo tee

Love the cut and quality of this tee. Perfect logo tee

February 14, 2021


Good quality and looks great

February 8, 2021

Shirt is too baggy and too short

Im very disappointed. This shirt is way too baggy and way too short. Also, the fit is way too tight in the pits. Would not reccomend.

Response from Patagonia
March 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on this style, Joshua! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team to return or exchange it. We'll be happy to [help]( with recommendations of different designs that might be a better fit.

February 2, 2021

Nice kit of kit... feels

Nice kit of kit... feels quality

January 28, 2021

Very soft

Please dont use USPS! It was out for delivery for 17days. On Jan 10th it was delivered to the local USPS warehouse and I didnt receive it until Jan 27.

January 19, 2021


Very disappointed in the quality. I bought two of these and both have started to pill badly after only one wash.

Response from Patagonia
February 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about the pilling issues you've been having. Unfortunately, because of the recycled content in these shirts, they have a tendency to pill. We recommend washing your shirt by hand in cool-cold water or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. Of course, you are absolutely welcome to [return]( it under warranty if needed.

January 12, 2021

My favorite winter shirt

I have seven or eight of these shirts in all different colors. I love the fit, they fit my 6' .5" body perfectly if you like a slim fit. There well built, come in a variety of colors (although I thought the yellow was the first color I thought was ugly). The nice build quality means that these shirts are a bit thicker than your average ma... Read Moress produced stuff. I'm no expert, but these shirt feel as though they have a higher thread count than T-shirts from other companies. So they're tougher than your average shirt.

January 11, 2021

Great Sturdy Shirt

I now have 4 of these shirts and I love them. They look nice and hold their shape well. The shirt does run a little big so may be worth ordering two sizes and trying them on. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

January 10, 2021

Great T-shirt

Great simple t-shirt from a responsible and sustainable company.

January 10, 2021

Best quality tee I own, white is a little off though

I have two of these tees, one in purple and one in white. The cotton is nice and thick and they hold their shape through many washes. The fit is a little baggy but that's great, I love that fit. It looks oversized design and not like sizes too big (if that makes sense). Embrace the baggy fit. One thing I would like to know is why the colou... Read Morer of the white tee is slightly blue-ish/off-white. Is this a result of the recycled material? or have I purchased a defected tee?

January 10, 2021

Great t

Nice fit and material weight.

January 7, 2021


Very comfortable and relaxed shirt!

December 10, 2020

Great Shirt as Always

The quality and fit of these shirts are always great. I like how they put reinforcement stitchings along areas that typically tear quicker so I know the shirt will last.

December 8, 2020

Nothing compares

Nothing compares.

September 17, 2020


I can always depend on pats to make QUALITY! I'd like to see their thick shirts collar be a tiiiiny bit looser. But overall it's phenomenal. I shop often!

September 16, 2020

Good quality

Nice design runs true to the size, except for the big and large sleeves, disproportionate for the body of the T shirt maybe is the type of the model .

September 8, 2020

Kind of long

The t shirt is fine, but a little too long.

September 5, 2020

Perfect shirt

This shirt fits well. Made very comfortable. No too loose around neck and very easy to breathe in. Love that its made with recycled material and love the color options.

September 5, 2020

Good title

like the extra length I get vs other cheaper t-shirts

September 2, 2020

Sizes are annoying

I ordered the responsibilili tee before in medium and it was so huge . I ended up giving it away . So now I ordered a small and it was too small . I dont get it . The cotton tshirts I have no pobrem with.

Response from Patagonia
November 6, 2020

Hey, thanks for this feedback! It sounds like you are in between sizes, which is a bummer. Feel free to [send]( it back to us.

August 26, 2020

Inconsistent Sizing

I have noticed that the length of the Responsibili-Tees is inconsistent. This one is about an inch and a half shorter then some of the others that I own.

Response from Patagonia
November 5, 2020

Hi Scott, sorry to hear about the disappointment with the sizing. Please feel free to [return]( if under warranty as your satisfaction is guaranteed.

June 30, 2020

Great Style

I love this shirt overall; however, wish they listed the models size and shirt size. I'm 6'0 and bought a size medium (that runs a little big) a small would fit perfectly.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and we're sorry to hear the fit was a bit large. Please feel free to send that back for an [exchange](

June 27, 2020

good fit but poor pilling

I like the style and it wear comfort. But the pilling resistance is extreme bad. I just wear a couples of times and the pilling is all over on it. The materials should be improved!!!

Response from Patagonia
July 14, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about the pilling issues you've been having. Unfortunately, all fleeces have a tendency to pill. We recommend washing your fleeces by hand in cool-cold water or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. Of course, you are absolutely welcome to return it under warranty if needed.

June 26, 2020

Durable Fabric and Fits True-To-Size

I own multiple pairs of the Responsibili-Tee and Organic Cotton T-shirts and it feels like the recycled fabric of the Responsibili-Tee is more durable and high quality compared to Organic Cotton. Definitely recommend getting multiple colors!

June 11, 2020

A little bit thick materical (but ok!)

I purchased this for my friend (woman, 5'6, usually wear size woman M-L), it was big on her! I think it runs a little big and the fabric material was kind of thick as well.

May 31, 2020

Great T Shirt

Overall great T-shirt. My only recommendation is to be careful how you dry them because the material will start to ball up over time.

May 21, 2020

Not perfect

I like the fit of this shirt. The only problem I find is the piling. The shirt looks old and worn out after only a few wears.

May 14, 2020

Super Comfortable

Super comfy and stylish, what more can u ask for? Buy 2!

April 1, 2020


Excellent t-shirt. I wear it casually and during physical exertion. I wouldn't recommend for any super hot days, but its great for a slight breeze or chilly belays.

March 22, 2020

New T

Great quality. Love it

March 13, 2020

Sizes are on the large side

Bought as a gift but the Medium was huge - very long in the body, wide on the sides and large arm holes. Was a bit of a pain to exchange it online, so ordered a small and this fitted fine. Will keep the Medium for a future gift. It was a Responibili-tee - I liked the choices of colours and the service and delivery was excellent. The t-shirt is ... Read Moreof a good, thick quality and is a nice fit in the smaller size. I'd recommend ordering a size smaller than you usually wear.

March 5, 2020

Waay too baggy compared to earlier versions

I've owned a few responsibili-Tee's over time and as I lost one a few weeks back decided to order another. Went with size M which normally is my go-to patagonia size. (i'm 190cm/6'3', 73 kg) But when putting it on it was simply just to big and to baggy. I get the current baggyness trend and I don't mind having slightly... Read More wider t-shirts. But with this version everything feels off, it simply feels like wearing a bag with holes instead of a t-shirt.. Still gave it 2 stars because I really liked the earlier fits.

Response from Patagonia
March 19, 2020

Hi Gert-Jan, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit of the Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®. We have looked at the fit of our items recently after some customer feedback. Though each Patagonia® product is designed and shaped specifically for its intended use, we can generalize our fit descriptions in four ways Formfitting, Slim Fit, Regular Fit and Relaxed Fit. More info about these can be found on our website. Please reach out to our [Customer Service team]( if you wish to return the t-shirt. Please let us know if we can help with any other questions or concerns today!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches