Back to Product

Ms Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.2/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee®

4.2/5
May 4, 2021

t-shirt

The purchased shirt was perfect! The fit was right on and the style was great.

March 7, 2021

Heavy material

Very comfortable .. feels heavier than most shirts. Almost like a pro club. Logo is very vibrant . Really well made.

January 31, 2021

Ticked all the sustainability boxes

made a decision to buy less but buy better and more consciously - this T Shirt as a gift for my son was spot on

January 7, 2021

Perfect

The shirt was perfect!! Im so happy with material n fit!!

September 2, 2020

Too tight in shoulders

Love the color and fabric, BUT, the arm holes at the shoulders are tight and restrictive. Weird pattern. Feels like you have it on backwards. Cant believe this was fit tested and passed

Response from Patagonia
November 6, 2020

Hey Ned, we appreciate your review on the Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee. We're sorry to hear that the fit was a little funky for you. We'll pass this info on, in the meantime if you're interested in making a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) you are welcome to do so.

August 10, 2020

Fit Style

I ordered this shirt in a Large when I tried it on it was kind of "boxy" I would really like to see this shirt in a slim fit option in the future. -Cole

July 1, 2020

Very Large

The shirt looks nice, the fabric is soft, and the colors are good. However, it is enormous. I don't know what it was, but I ordered a medium and it was bigger than a large Patagonia shirt. The medium is probably closer to XL.

Response from Patagonia
August 12, 2020

Hi Jake, we're so sorry to hear about the sizing issue with your Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee, and we'd be happy to help out with a return or exchange. Please feel free to begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

March 25, 2020

The one shirt that you need

This is it, the perfect t-shirt in my opinion! A nice heavyweight tee that drapes beautifully. I'm 6'2" 190lb and the large fits perfect! I like the thicker/ more substantial collar on this shirt (no bacon neck). A nice subdued logo on the front. A nice length on this shirt, bottom of the shirt hangs below the belt line (but doesn&#x... Read More27;t look too long). Homerun Patagonia, now don't go changing it (it's perfect).

March 10, 2020

Rock Solid T's

I've had a pair of this shirt for few months now but they still have the same durability as when I first got them. I know its just a T but as far as the quality goes, stitching are all on point and the fabric still feels sturdy but keeps its softness after washes. As far as the graphic goes, its gonna fade over time as expected. I've noti... Read Moreced some colors fade faster than others but honestly, it gives a worn in look so its not a shirt intend on ditching anytime soon. Size runs as advertised. Highly recommend!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches