Back to Product

Capilene® Air Balaclava

Write Your Review

4.85 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Capilene® Air Balaclava

4.85
Kinda Large
February 23, 2021

Very warm, but very lightweight

Great for most weather conditions even as lightweight as it is. Even when it gets frozen due to getting wet, it kept my face warm. Drys and thaws quickly.

February 15, 2021

Great

Great

February 7, 2021

Very soft and warm

I like that it's thin, so easy to wear and breathable on long hikes outdoors. And very warm and soft.

January 28, 2021

Super Super great...best on Market

Use for offshore sailing..winter...be far the best for super warm and comfort..

January 27, 2021

great product

will buy again

January 18, 2021

It works

Cuts the wind. Works for what I need it for. Easy trail hikes and walks on the beach. A little scratchy but better then having cold nose and ears.

January 14, 2021

Excellent Balaclava

Neck fit is nice and loose, no strangulation. I wear a large hat and this fits great, neck is a little long but i find this to be the case with most balaclavas. Would recommend and will purchase again if necessary.

January 10, 2021

Super Warm and Lightweight

If you have super short hair, this is a must have. So lightweight and easy to pull off and on. I wear this on cold days while walking my dog. Keeps my head and neck warm with no bulk.

December 12, 2020

Very warm

Wonderful

March 12, 2020

Reliable performer in the right temperature zone

Added this piece to the Capilene Air bottoms & crew already used as base layers for winter cycling and hiking. Moisture build up during heavy exertion is minimized next to the skin keeping the comfort level high for temps near freezing .

December 31, 2019

Balaclava

Essential for the cold blustery Northeast winter. Niiiiice and warming.

December 29, 2019

Nice, functional and cozy

Nice, functional and cozy

December 2, 2019

Cozy warm and cute!

Love the pattern AND the quality! Perfect for a run in icy temperatures!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches