Back to Product

Boys Hi-Loft Down Sweater Hoody

Write Your Review

3.79 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Boys Hi-Loft Down Sweater Hoody

3.79
Kinda Large
September 9, 2020

Same great coat weve come to love!

Same great coat we buy every year and spectacular customer service after I created a little issue on accident. Will continue to buy this coat for my boys every year!

January 23, 2020

Warm and comfortable

Warm and comfortable

January 23, 2020

Boys Hi-Loft Down Sweater Hoody, Balkan Blue, S

Bought this before, at a smaller size for my son and this is to replace the one he has outgrown. Very good quality, no problems whatsoever.

December 26, 2019

Christmas present for my almost

Christmas present for my almost 10 year old. We lived in CO. So he is excited to wear it for all the activities he does.

November 29, 2019

Great jacket

Well constructed, comfortable, cozy.

November 18, 2019

My son loves the hood

My son loves the hood and says the jacket is warm and comfortable. The medium fit is perfect for him. He is a small 11 year old and he will likely get 2 winters out of this jacket.

November 14, 2019

Great!

My boys love it! Light and warm! It’s just perfect!!

November 14, 2019

Great Jacket

Fast shipping, perfect fit, beautiful color!

January 17, 2019

Very warm, comfy, but not sturdy; didn't make it one winter

11 y/o loves it. Says it is comfortable. Unfortunately the material does not hold up with any activity. Feathers were easing there way out from the start. But now there are a handful of small holes and two decent size (nickel-size) holes. I think half of the feathers from around his right pocket are on the school bus now. Didn't even make it o... Read Morene winter. He thinks one hole is from when he was sledding. The others, ??? Definitely not a coat for active kids. Disappointing.

December 10, 2018

Thin material, not resilient enough for a 6 year old

Child fell on playground, ripped a nickel sized hole in the arm, feathers everywhere. Very disappointed at fragile material on coat especially since it's so expensive. On the plus side it's super warm for being so lightweight. However now we are out of a coat in the middle of winter.

November 29, 2018

Finally PERFECT!

FINALLY beautiful colors. I see plenty of complaints about the change of colors but by me you did the right thing. My kids are 10 and 13 and I've been waiting all these years for this color range! I hate that cheap looking bright blue and red and green. Bleck!! It reminds me of plastic. Way more sophisticated color selection now and I THANK YO... Read MoreU! You have made at least one person very happy. I have my issues with Patagonia because you do not cater to my families long and thin body type in your pants and shirts (both kids and adults) but this coat fits perfectly - so you've earned some major brownie points.

November 16, 2018

Love this coat but do not like the colors or the dull material this year :(

I love this coat I have bought one every year for my son. He is now 5. I just went to order and it and the colors are dull. I loved the shiny finish of the coat in past years. I love the warmth and quality of this coat, but I am really disappointed in the colors and finish this year. I am searching to see if I can find one from last year's col... Read Moreors before I commit to this. Please bring back the bright colors for children especially in the smaller sizes!

August 21, 2018

The colors are blah

I buy this coat every year for my son, but the colors are so boring this year. I like the warmth, but style also counts for a lot when paying this much for a coat for a growing boy. A year next year.

February 18, 2018

Warm,Attractive,High Quality Jacket

My son loves this jacket. It is very warm and goes through the wash well. It fits him TTS and has enough room for layering too. We are glad it's not too shiny this year,which is not the preferred style for all kids. Please keep this piece and it's versatile and will appeal to a wide variety of kids.

February 6, 2018

What happened to the shiny material ??

This jacket is not the same !! What happened to the shiny material ? One of the best things about this jacket was the wonderful glossy shell in nice bright colors. This years model is dull and boring !! Please bring back the shiny colors next year !! Also this jacket runs very small. How about a 3XL size being introduced in Kids ? There are plenty ... Read Moreof bigger kids who would love to wear this jacket,but it is too small for them. Also making this exact style in Adult sizing would be wonderful too - the Adult hi-loft version you currently have is not as cozy !!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches