Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Natural Dye Fjord Flannel Shirt

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Natural Dye Fjord Flannel Shirt

5.0
True To Size
September 17, 2020

Comfortable

This shirt was even more comfortable that I expected. Right out out of the box it felt like I had been wearing it for years. With the weather starting to turn cooler up here in the North this will be my go-to relaxing time shirt this fall.

September 16, 2020

Warm, soft, and comfortable

I've been wearing Patagonia flannel shirts for decades. The natural dye process takes the level up a notch. It's warm, soft, and comfortable like my other Patagonia flannels but more eco-friendly. I like the neutral colors. The relaxed fit is consistent with the other Fjord flannels.

September 6, 2020

Warm and flattering fit large enough through shoulders chest sleeves slightly fitted in waist area.

Love the fabric very soft and warm. Made extremely well as with most Patagonia products. Color is very nice.

September 3, 2020

Beautiful flannel

Wonderful addition. Sizing is great, super soft and durable. Not overly hot on warmer days but supplies enough warmth during cold nights, looks nice enough to wear out as well. Natural dye and organic cotton made right.

June 19, 2020

My new go-to

Probably the nicest flannel type shirt Ive owned. The fabric is really soft and its a comfortable, nice looking style that goes with everything.

June 19, 2020

Great fit

Love the look and feel of this shirt. Its a great combination of comfort and style.

June 19, 2020

Love it, but consider sizing down

I love this item because it is comfortable, soft and environmentally friendly. Would by again! Patagonia is all over the place, like most companies, with sizing. For example my Airshed Pullover, Houdini Jacket and Houdini Pullover are all medium and fit perfect. My collared shirts from Patagonia vary between medium and small, but medium mostly fits... Read More best. Tees are all medium. But my Patagonia flannels all have to be a small as a medium is just too baggy and big.

May 9, 2020

Cozyville

This is probably the most comfortable flannel I've owned in a while. Warm, but not too warm. I've been wearing it daily in 70 degree plus weather, taking it off occasionally. Colors are great neutral so they go with anything.

January 3, 2020

Wow ...

What a piece of clothing and even though it breaks my heart buying new stuff considering the impact producing clothes I know that Patagonia has done all in its power to minimise harm to the nature ... 🙏

December 7, 2019

Amazing shirt!!!

This shirt is probably the most comfortable shirt I’ve ever purchased from & my whole wardrobe comes from Patagonia. It’s super, super soft, yet thick, warm & durable. It also fits great as well as being true to size.

December 6, 2019

Natural Dye

This shirt is soft and comfortable. I can give this item 5 stars for everything: the softness, the fit, the organic cotton and the natural dye. I wish you all would tell me what plants you use to make this dye. Just wondering. What other colors are possible from plant dyes for future shirts? I'd be interested. The color I got is called &qu... Read Moreot;Hex Grey." It's a warm grey. You might call this almost a light cool brown. Almost like coffee or chocolate with a lot of milk. I have to say something about the fit. Every person is different (I assume.) I have found that Patagonia's Regular Fit Mediums fit my shoulders and torso but have arms too long. Regular Fit Smalls are way too tight in the armpits and chest. This shirt works perfectly for me because it is Relaxed Fit. I can get the small and it fits my upper body with perfect sleeve length too. The Relaxed Fit Medium is way too big for me all over. So - for me it is important to make sure which kind of fit Patagonia's shirts are, Regular or Relaxed. So when you see on this review that I've marked it as "True to Size," understand that this works for me because it is "Relaxed Fit." I'm not super muscular, just a slim-ish daily jogger etc.

October 30, 2019

The best you can get.

This was my first Patagonia purchase and I am very happy with the fit and quality. I’ll be back!

October 11, 2019

Long sleeved natural dye Fjord

This was my first purchase s long sleeved natural dye Fjord shirt. Omgoodness I love it. It’s very soft and I got a man’s medium so I can wear it hiking In fall winter and spring. I have only wore it once but many compliments. I will definitely purchase again. Thank you.

September 6, 2019

Amazing shirt!!

Exceptional quality. I purchase at least two of the fjord flannels every season. This year’s color combination is the best!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches