Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Sun Stretch Shirt

Write Your Review

4.55 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Sun Stretch Shirt

4.55
Runs Large
September 7, 2020

Simply put: Perfect

I bought an earlier version of this shirt for my husband and ended up buying a second one in the same color because when going to the closet he always reached for it and was disappointed when it was in the laundry. The new version has the same clean lines and details and has added a touch of stretch. I bought two colors and THESE are now his new fa... Read Morevorites. They wash up really well, even with heavy use. Simply put: Perfect

September 4, 2020

Fishing togs

I love these shirts for fishing, and they are actually quite stylishI preferred them without the plastic button down snaps on the collar.

September 2, 2020

Travel Companion

I am slightly embarrassed to say that I know own 7 of these shirts, one for each day of the week. All summer long I wear these and in the winter I add a long sleeve base layer. light comfortable and perfect combination of tech and style. Not sure if they will ever "wear out," the only damage they ever sustain is the occasional fly hook re... Read Moremoval. Advance warning - One will re-produce into several in your closet.

August 15, 2020

Long Sleeve Sun Stretch Shirt

This shirt is fantastic! It fits true to size and the material flexes when needed. It offers UV protection, breathes well, includes a tag for your forceps and the zipper pockets have plenty of storage room for your fly boxes. I find myself reaching for this shirt whenever I'm on the boat, the stream, hiking with the family or everyday wear. I ... Read Moreown two of these and several short sleeve models too. Well done, Patagonia!

May 29, 2020

Fabric snags

I have purchased 4 of these shirts and I am sending 3 back do to the elastic in the fabric snaging and puckering the fabric on the frist wash. Disapointing as the style and fit are great.

March 23, 2020

Perfect fit, nice surface

Perfect fit, nice surface

March 7, 2020

Superior shirt, well done Patagonia!

This shirt feels right, ready and durable for an outdoor adventure, however, it is also aptly suited for any casual or business casual function. As expected, the fit is slightly generous for a hot weather shirt and just enough stretch. Although I haven't gotten it soaked yet, but, I expect it to perform perfectly.

March 2, 2020

My favorite shirt

These shirts fit perfect with a trim profile and feel excellent no matter the temperature. Please offer some gray plaid patterns. There arent many options to wear with gray pants.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches