Back to Product

Ws Pastel P-6 Logo Organic Crew T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.35 /5

Filter Reviews

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Pastel P-6 Logo Organic Crew T-Shirt

4.35
Kinda Large
September 2, 2020

Awesome T Shirt

This shirt is perfect because it soft and comfortable. I am happy to wear patagonia gear because of the company's corporate responsibility to the environment and its employees.

September 2, 2020

Comfortable

Very comfortable t shirts that are somewhat femminine but not low cut or to fitted.

June 26, 2020

Regular cut negative to me

I have purchased women's p6 logo in past size M, really like the fit and cut! Now it is a regular fit looks like I am wearing a guys tshirt. Customer service helped me exchange to a S it is better but still has that wide look. I am unhappy with this change, the old cut makes a women's tshirt look more girly. Both my husband and I love Pat... Read Moreagonia clothes, especially the tshirts, usually.

July 13, 2020

Cozy and simple

Shirt arrived in very little packaging and was just like the picture. Fits really well. A tiny bit "baggy" at the bottom but not an issue.

July 10, 2020

Cozy and simple

Shirt arrived in very little packaging and was just like the picture. Fits really well. A tiny bit "baggy" at the bottom but not an issue.

June 19, 2020

Comfortable T-shirt

This t-shir is very comfortable, specifically if you are looking for something to hike in that doesn't hug too tight but also is not super baggy, runs very true to size and comes in different colors.

June 18, 2020

Nice t-shirt, quite comfortable

I like Patagonia's clothing and commitment to sustainability.

June 17, 2020

Perfect for any season

Love this shirt! Perfect for any season, and many different activities. Love all your merchandise!

February 12, 2020

Nice shirt, however hairs in the silk screen logo

Had to return this shirt I bought for my daughter because there were hairs embedded in the silk screen logo. This is not something I would expect from a Patagonia product. Quality control on recent products we've received has been poor. Frustrating to have to return so many items due to defects, etc.

January 20, 2020

Great t-shirts

Light, loose and great fitting t-shorts.. comfortable and look good too!

December 30, 2019

Xmas present

Good quality, lovely colour.

November 23, 2019

Very Nice Quality

I really like the simplicity of the design, but also how it all fits together. It’s a really good shirt and I’ve worn it a lot already. This brand has such good quality items that I’m going to get something else. Thanks!

November 22, 2019

Really comfy and easy to wear

Fits really well and really nice material

October 21, 2019

Love Patagonia's Organic Cotton T-Shirt!

I have a hard time finding a t-shirt that fits properly. They are usually too long and too snug/too baggy in the waist (I am 5' 1"). I bought two Women's Organic Cotton t-shirts online and was happy to see two sizes in medium (8 and 10). I chose the 8 and they fit perfectly! They are so soft! The additional fair trade and environment... Read Moreal benefits are a great bonus - I am scrutinizing the products I buy, the packaging, and the companies I patronize very carefully these days.

October 10, 2019

to big

I am deeply dissapointed with the sizes. If you are Europe size S or XS don`t by this t hirt because the XS Patagonia is like European M. I already have an old Patagonia XS t shit so I order again XS size but this one is way way to big. Its a big discrimination for petite people and is a pity because I love the colour the design and the story.

Response from Patagonia
February 27, 2020

Hi Maila, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit of the Women's Pastel P-6 Logo Organic Crew T-Shirt. Our sizes can be a little larger than many European customers are used to so we encourage you to use the size chart as well as the size tool. Additionally, we have some different fit across our range so it is always good to keep this in mind. Please reach out to our [Customer Service team](https://eu.patagonia.com/gb/en/customer-service.html#searchterm=customer%20service) if you wish to return the hoody. Please let us know if we can help with any other questions or concerns today!

September 6, 2019

Love this shirt!

Exactly what I was looking for. I live in the desert and many t-shirts are just too heavy. This is a perfect weight and fits well.

August 10, 2019

It was for my granddaughter

It was for my granddaughter and she loved it!

August 10, 2019

Perfect fit

Looks great and fits just the way I want it too. Not tight at all

August 7, 2019

Sad Face

Man, I'm super bummed. This is the second shirt I've ordered this summer that has worn holes in the front. I've worn it maybe 4 times. The fabric seems to be lesser quality than in year's past and for some reason the sizing was very off....it was overly wide in the sleeves and torso, but then shrank up in length by about 2inches... Read More. Sadly, I can't recommend this shirt anymore. Oddly enough, the yellow one I purchased over a year ago is still in great condition and never had the sizing or shrinking issues. What's up, Patagonia? Second sad face on orders this summer :(

Response from Patagonia
August 11, 2019

Hello Aimee! We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the quality of this item. Please note that you can [return](https://t.ly/mv7j) it to a Patagonia owned retail store or send it in for a merchandise credit or refund at any point.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches