burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Ws Maipo Rock Crops

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Maipo Rock Crops

4.9/5
Runs Large
August 5, 2022

These are super comphy capris

These are super comphy capris that I use all the time. I bought both a large and medium to wear with t shirts or tunic tops Both for exercise and traveling. I bought 2 pairs of each since Patagonia doesn't make a lot of black pants

August 3, 2022

Perfect.

I am a big fan of the Kamala pant. These are even better. With the tapered leg this style is great for yoga and everyday casual stuff. The fabric is a bit more "substantial" than the Kamala, and I feel they wash and hold their shape better also. I am 5'6" and #140 , I chose the M to have a little extra room. The waist is a littl... Read Moree big, but I love how the seat and legs fit. I wish they came in Dark Red : )

July 25, 2022

So comfy

I wear these in the morning for my daily walk and end up leaving them on. They are so comfortable, I hate to be without them to put them in the wash. I bought them hoping they would be lighter and cooler than my LW Pack Out Crops - good call. I am short waisted so the waistband is a little too high for me but not annoying. I fold it over sometimes ... Read Moreand that works.

July 10, 2022

Great trousers

Being nog a climber at all, I bought these trousers to wear with a short, wide dress - and they look great! But.The recommanded size M is almost uncomfortable large, the S I bought afterwards is much better. Maybe I´ll get myself an XS as well.

June 25, 2022

awesome alternative to fitted leggings

I love these pants. I don't wear fitted leggings and these are perfect for walking, hiking or just casual wear. Very lightweight and super comfortable and worth the splurge. I usually wear a size 12 or a large - although I ordered a large and they fit well, I probably could have gone with a medium because there is plenty of room in the thighs ... Read Moreand plenty of stretch in the waist. I will be ordering another pair in another color and will try the medium

June 20, 2022

Comfortable Pants

The pants are very comfortable and easy to wear. Also they are not hot in warm weather.

June 10, 2022

Very Comfortable

Love the high waist and comfort of this pant. very soft and washes well.

May 21, 2022

Flattering Fit!

Amazing fit/look. So flattering!

May 5, 2022

Extremely comfortable

Lightweight and comfortable. I love the high waist and the looseness of the leg. These can pass for casual wear...they don't have the look of athletic wear so very versatile. Runs a bit large and are very stretchy so very forgiving.

April 23, 2022

Perfect

I love athleisure and leggings are my go-to pant. I decided to give these a go and was not disappointed. I am between a small and medium in most things due to my cyclist legs and bum. These fit perfectly in a small. They are sooooo flattering and I love the zippered side pocket, which is virtually invisible. I will definitely be ordering more color... Read Mores.

March 28, 2022

Very Comfy Easy to wear!

I really like the material it is light and easy to clean if you get a spot on them. Very breathable and still look flattering. The color is great too.

February 25, 2022

Flattering & Comfy

I only put "Kinda Large" down because I usually get sz. large in pants, but these indicated the mediums should work and they do! They're incredibly comfy & light weight. Should be perfect for hot weather. They're slightly baggy in the legs which is perfect for me. They don't fit like leggings at all. I ordered 2 prs. - ... Read Moregray & blue. 5'7" 135-140#.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches