Back to Product

Black Hole® Cube - Large 10L

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 36 Reviews

Clear All

Black Hole® Cube - Large 10L

4.9/5
Kinda Large
December 1, 2021

Perfection

Bought for my girlfriend to use in her travel bag. It works great she loves it!!

November 24, 2021

Great for travel!

These bags are great for travel. I use them for my hygiene items and for extra clothes and wash clothes. They are so durable!

November 19, 2021

Could use an XL cube!

Bought these for my husband and me- hoping to use them to pack shoes. Love that there are two separate zippered compartments- I could fit my hiking shoes (ladies size 10) and sandals in each side. No such luck for my husband- his 12 1/2 shoes wouldnt fit. He still loves the organization it provides and and uses it for socks and underwear. The zippe... Read Morer and material are sturdy without being heavy. An XL option would be great!

October 29, 2021

Perfect Gear Kit

I use this bag to organize my climbing gear. It's big enough to fit a set of trad climbing gear. Also, it's a bag that is durable, easy to organize, and terrific design. Highly recommend!

October 28, 2021

Quality Materials

Well built and very functional. Id highly recommend this product to anyone.

September 4, 2021

Super Organizer

I use this product for everything from storing boots/waders, Rainwear, Shaving Kit and miscellaneous fishing tackle. It does it all and combining a Lg. Black Hole Tote, it swallows all your gear and keeps it organized.

August 22, 2021

Item is great and works as expected

Does what it says on the tin. Feels better built and much more durable than some Of the lighter options available on the market. Good quality zippers

August 7, 2021

Perfect Diaper Bag

Bought this to use as a diaper "pouch" but it ended up being large enough to stand alone. One side is for diapers, a large tube of aquaphor, and a huge pack of Honest wipes. The other side takes 2 changes of clothes, a burp cloth, a bib, a tube of Maty's Baby Ointment, a tube of sunscreen, and a bottle of Repel. The center section be... Read Moretween the two mesh sections is where I put the folded up large, padded Childers changing mat. All this fits easily and I can throw it under whatever stroller I am using or into whatever large bag I am carrying with the baby in the carrier. While I used to need at least 2 small zipper bags and the mat would be floating around, now I have everything contained! I will say that it is not water proof. During an epic rainstorm when we had to walk like 20+ city blocks home, this pouch was under the stroller where I thought it would be ok since it was not being rained on directly. However we got so wet that I think some pooled in the uppababy undercarriage section and it was absorbed through the pouch somehow. Had to throw out the diapers and dry out the clothes, but they weren't ring-out wet, just damp. So it has been ok light rain since then, but don't expect it to keep the contents perfectly dry. However, this didn't keep me from continuing to use it and recommend it to other people! In fact, once or twice I've taken the strap from another bag and attached it to the loops at either end of this pouch and carried it on its own too. And after diaper bag time is up,, I have no doubt I will still use it for something else. Buy it, you won't regret it.

August 1, 2021

Perfect

Perfect to pack underwear in for long trips.

July 30, 2021

Great for Travel!

I got this to improve suitcase organization when packing and thus far, it has worked wonderfully! I was easily able to fit 5 pairs of shorts and 5 t-shirts into each of the compartments with enough room to spare to fit maybe 1-2 into each to maximize it. The material and zippers feel high-quality, and the exterior grab handles are solid. I'd p... Read Moreurchase again!

June 2, 2021

Awesome addition to the black

Awesome addition to the black hole duffle

May 21, 2021

Capacious and well made

Fits a load of tech kit for work, no problem. A nice way to organise things.

May 3, 2021

Get organized.

Great for stuffing in a back pack. Makes finding things easier. Good build quality, smooth zips and not to heavy.

March 28, 2021

Basic for traveling!

My fifth black hole cube to add even more organizing to my travels! Amazing stuff that will last forever

November 9, 2020

Pack with ease

Was skeptical about the 10L cube but used it on a trip and it worked great. Stored my t shirts and a pants in the cube with real no issues what so ever it was nice not having my clothes just laying in my pack like I use to. Super durable you could easily use this as a separate pack you could attach to your pack. Only thing I dis liked was the mesh ... Read Morezipper design if only there was a way you could take it out because sometimes it get in the way.

November 5, 2020

Great organizer

I needed a organizer for my medical supplies . This was perfect

September 23, 2020

Love the Black Hole line!

I'm a huge fan of the Black Hole line of products. My only qualm is that the Patagonia logo is so huge and prominent. The large packing cube is awesome for storing clothes, and is especially helpful when sharing a drybag with someone else on a short river trip. Love the little handle, too!

September 4, 2020

versatile and well designed

I have several packing cubes and find they are great for organizational purposes when cubes of various colors can go in a duffel and be compressed.

July 13, 2020

Great for Travel

Nice size bag for traveling and stashing either shoes or all the stuff you need to retrieve easily during trip.

July 9, 2020

Great for Travel

Nice size bag for traveling and stashing either shoes or all the stuff you need to retrieve easily during trip.

June 25, 2020

Storage

The large cube is able to hold two water flasks. Which makes easy access from a larger pack. Multi uses. Love this!

May 1, 2020

Great Pack Organizer

I use the 10L Black Hole Cube to hold lightweight clothing items (e.g., socks, underwear, t-shirts) and small accessories (e.g., headlamp) in my Black Hole Gear Tote when traveling. The cube is made of the same durable, easy-to-clean material as the gear tote, and I was surprised by how much I could fit inside!

March 24, 2020

Super practical for all

Great utility for all types of occasions and trips

March 8, 2020

Mot useful size

I find that this is the most useful size for packing a suitcase. I sub-organize my work clothes in these. when combined with a duffel bag it is one of the most efficient packing systems I could wish for. While living on the road I don't take clothes out of these and the clamshell design naturally sub organizes long sleeves, tees, shorts, pan... Read Morets, etc. Plus the rugged design means they'll take a beating for years to come

March 5, 2020

Snug as a Mug in a Packing Cube

This 10L Birch White packing cube recently assisted me in my travels to Germany and back. As it is winter, clothing is bulkier. I used this packing cube to organize my tops and bottoms. All items were rolled and nestled nicely into each side of the cube and were then stabilized by a mesh barrier that zipped into place. This left the middle of the c... Read Moreube free and open to cuddle a mug on the way home (simply pack the sides of the cubes, place mug in center, zip the entire thing together, and arrive home with souvenir intact). I was able to fit several long sleeved base layers and a sweater onto one side and a couple pairs of pants on the other side. This size cube felt a little awkward in my 70L bag. I had to arrange other things around it to make sure it fit on the way home. I think for my next trip I will probably decide on medium packing cubes if I take a 70L bag or smaller. All in all, it is a great quality bag and a welcome addition to helping me organize in style.

February 7, 2020

Great to have

I had never seen anything like these cubes before I bought one and they are very useful. Especially if you have a large suitcase (like the big Black Hole bag), these cubes are very helpful for keeping everything organized. Particularly for things like underwear and t-shirts, which can come unfolded and get lost among everything else in your bag. Th... Read Moreey're extremely durable, waterproof, yet light. Would be a great gift for someone because you can use it for all kinds of things.

January 29, 2020

Great organiser

I use a number of these for organising my larger black hole bag. Easy to use, comes in 3 different sizes, packs down small. Surprising how much you can fit in them. Very happy and would purchase again.

December 16, 2019

Can’t wait!

Traveling is a passion I have. This trip is cold weather fun. Being organized while travelIng is a perk . This size fit all my base layers and other undergarments perfectly. Easy to be prepared for quick changes when there is no heat! Thank you for helping me out Patagonia!

December 4, 2019

I love this bag

This bag is well made and perfectly suited my needs for a back packing trip in Japan. I was amazed how well it organized 4 full sets of clothes and how well it worked with my back pack. I bought a lot of gear for the trip and I think this was the best performing product I purchased. I love it. I can't wait to use it again and it will probably ... Read Morereplace my overnight bag by itself too.

October 31, 2019

Love these cubes! I use

Love these cubes! I use them for everything from packing organization to electronic cable/dongle storage. I always have at least one with me :)

October 26, 2019

Shoulder strap would have been

Shoulder strap would have been great but still an excellent bag.

October 22, 2019

Pack of packs

Great material for protection, it's the best for keeping clothes or anything else separate, I use it in my backpack for extra storage, got one of each size and used for all my packing needs, sometimes I use as an extra bag to keep in the car, if I'm traveling for the day or for the week it's my go to pack of packs.

October 11, 2019

Love these Bags!

Can't have enough. Use the Large for an overnight bag, carry on baggage for an airplane, picnics, travel and more.

October 4, 2019

My favorite backpack

I take it with me literally everywhere. It’s my main climbing backpack as well.

October 4, 2019

These bags are so perfect! I have one in each size!

I love these bags and how large this one in particular is. I have to live out of my car during the week because I am always on the go and this bag carries all of my basics and has side pockets for organization. This specific material is great because it's easy to wipe off if I spill anything on it. It would be great if the design team made a... Read More lunch bag out of this material too.

September 26, 2019

Love the Blackhole series. Sturdy

Love the Blackhole series. Sturdy and dependable.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches