burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee® Reviews

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 62 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

4.4/5
Kinda Large
January 29, 2023

The BEST tshirt

I'm a 6ft slender guy so I often struggle between sizes. I hate tight fitting clothing but dont want to be swimming in it either, but these tshirts are the perfect fit! the sleeves are definitely on the longer side but for me thats perfect, I hate shirts that fit like military issued tees. Plus it has a nice tight neck collar. I loved this shi... Read Morert so much I bought it in every color they had. I would 100% buy this again

January 18, 2023

Fit perfect!

I thought that recycled materials were uncomfortable.

January 5, 2023

I like the fit

When these pocket tees go on sale, I buy them. The fabric is soft, and the fit of a large is somehow perfect for me-I wear an XL in just about very other brand of shirt, but Patagonia large is great for me. The fabric does seem a bit prone to pilling.

December 22, 2022

The way to go.

Great feeling fabric. It has a heft to it that you know will last. Good design and fit. A simple formula with a strong emphasis on carbon footprint and impact.

December 4, 2022

Tough shirt

The shirt is made out of great material like all Patagonia products. The short runs large. I typically wear a medium but that was way too big for me so I got a small

December 1, 2022

Sleeves are too long

Bought this shirt for my husband. He's 5' 9" 180 lbs medium fits great except the sleeves are too long almost to his elbows.

November 30, 2022

I dig it

Fits well. Good weight of cotton. I dig the color (light green)

November 2, 2022

Comfortable and nice

Very comfortable to wear and overall a nice t-shirt

October 30, 2022

Too thick

thick cotton and runs large

Response from Patagonia
November 3, 2022

Hey Dan, thank you for the review. If you'd like to size down, you could begin an exchange on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Items must be in new condition to be eligible for exchange.

October 30, 2022

Super soft all day comfort

Very easy to wear, looks and feels great. Another great Patagonia item to toss in the duffel or pull out of the drawer.

October 23, 2022

Good but not great

The design and fit of the t-shirt are great. The quality like all of Patagonia's products is again excellent. However, the material of the t-shirt is not the most comfortable. I imagine this is to do with the recycled materials so a great idea but could do with some fine tuning.

October 18, 2022

Nice T-shirt, but . . .

This is a medium weight cotton T-shirt - very comfortable - but . . . the material used to make these shirts results in pilling BIG time on the frontside neckline (collar) with fairly normal wear after only three weeks - mostly due to chin/throat beard rub - now it just doesn't look good to wear in public - a quality material shouldn't/wo... Read Moreuldn't do that - I own much less expensive T-Shirts that I've worn for years without this happening. C'mon, Patagonia - don't skimp on using good material for wear n' tear ability - I pay more for your brand because I don't expect this to happen !

October 17, 2022

Fabric is way too thick.

This fabric is too heavy for a short sleeve tshirt. It is 50/50 cotton and polyester which means I cannot wear it most of the year because its too hot and it wont breathe. It is not comfortable at all. Just an all around bad design and Im really bummed to have wasted money on a bad product.

Response from Patagonia
October 19, 2022

Hey L, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that this shirt is not working out for you. No need to be bummed, you're welcome to return for a refund or merchandise credit. You can begin that process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html), or return at one of our retail locations if that's easier for you. If you're looking for a breathable alternative, we recommend checking out the Men's Capilene Cool Daily Shirt.

October 3, 2022

Like the graphic. Comfy shirt

Like the graphic. Comfy shirt as expected.

October 3, 2022

Excellent quality as always. I

Excellent quality as always. I purchased my first jacket, company was probably two years old, perfect for golf.

September 30, 2022

Purrrfect MEOW

Purrrfect MEOW

September 27, 2022

Super soft!

This shirt is fantastic! The fabric is SUPER soft and comfy! The only thing is the shirt is too long. Im 5ft 9 and it falls just above mid thigh. Other than that I love it!

September 25, 2022

Great T Shirt

Just what I wanted to wear by itself or layer. Perfect fit and washes well with cotton and poly fabric blend. Will buy more.

September 25, 2022

Teeshirt

Very happy with price and quality of items purchased

September 24, 2022

Material

I have another Ridge pocket tees but for some reason this material tea green color I got is better than my old one. Not sure if they change the material.

September 11, 2022

Fabric is too sturdy

First off, sizing for the shirt is great. I like that it's a little longer. Two major-ish problems with the shirt though: 1. The fabric is very heavy. I understand the thinking--making a shirt that will last a long while. However, this combines with issue two for a problem. 2. The applied graphic on the back is not breathable. So the shirt is... Read More heavy, with a sweaty rectangle underneath the colorful Patagonia logo across the back.

Response from Patagonia
September 23, 2022

Hi Jared, thank you for sharing this feedback. We're sorry to hear this shirt is turning out to be uncomfortable for you! If these issues turn out to be a problem we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

September 8, 2022

Heavyweight tee

The shirt seems to run large. The location of the pocket also seemed to be located in a strange location - closer to the middle of my chest. Overall quality of the T-shirt is good but disappointed due to sizing and pocket location.

Response from Patagonia
September 21, 2022

We're sorry to hear our "regular" fit Responsibili-Tee was a disappointment. You might prefer our ["slim" fit t-shirts](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-t-shirts?prefn1=fit&prefv1=slim). Please don't hesitate to return it to your nearest Patagonia-owned retail store locations, or to our service center.

September 7, 2022

Patagonia shirts are for everything

If youre looking for shirts that can do anything this is it. I wear Patagonia everyday and I put them though so much and they hold up so well.

September 7, 2022

Great buy

Nice T. I like to wear my T shirts kind of big and the L works out great for me. Just a little baggy but not like I am wearing a tent. I could get cheaper T shirts but who else uses recycled materials and organic cotton and donates like Patagonia does? My only request of Patagonia is that they bring back the 5 inch inseam standup shorts. I know, th... Read Moreat last comment has nothing to do with T shirts but I miss those shorts!

September 5, 2022

Great graphics

I have bought many of the Responsibility Tee's. They don't stretch out over time and last a long time. I like the variety of colors and graphics available.

September 5, 2022

almost perfect t-shirt

incredibly soft and the print is great, although would prefer the sleeves to be 1" shorter

September 3, 2022

Comfy and sturdy

Comfy and sturdy cotton shirt, runs slightly big compared to other XL shirts I wear from other athletic wear companies.

September 1, 2022

Easy and fast

Great quality t-shirt.

August 11, 2022

Love it!

Love it!

June 3, 2022

Great Fit

I am 5ft 10in, 175lbs with an athletic build. I struggle to find shirts that are big enough to fit my shoulders without being too boxy at the waist. The shirt fits great and the fabric is sturdier than other brands I have tried.

May 25, 2022

Back Graphic Sweet Monster

Graphics on the back of the t-shirt are horrible when carrying a backpack as they dont breathe well. Please bring back your 100% organic cotton construction designs with front side graphics. These wear well and last for years. Im not the only person who shares this opinion. Ive conducted my own convenience sample intercepts at retail and discovered... Read More the same sentiment. Consumers are disappointed in this design and construction. Please have your product manager test future designs carry a pack or mountain biking before sending these to market. I wont be purchasing your t-shirts until you rectify this product flaw. Also, from a branding perspective, consumers wear your identity as a badge of honor and want it visible on their chest. They cant see it on their backs. So please put product performance and branding in your consumer research basket. Thank you.

Response from Patagonia
May 26, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Men's Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee. We passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback. If looking for a similar T-Shirt without any logos on the back, check out our [Men's P-6 Label Pocket Responsibili-Tee](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-p-6-label-pocket-responsibili-tee/37406.html?dwvar_37406_color=LAGB&cgid=mens-t-shirts-short-sleeve). Made from the same materials, the only difference is the pocket in the front with the chest facing logo and no graphic in the back. We hope this helps you find something better for next time!

May 17, 2022

The pilling, the pilling.

The Patagonia cotton tee has been a staple for me for 20 years. I've been so happy with their longevity and fit I've collected 10 or more. Several of the fleet are starting to fade and show their age so I bought one of these pocket tees. The fit is as expected and I do like the color/design but I cannot recommend it. I have never had a t-... Read Moreshirt pill so much with so little wear. I've worn/washed it maybe 5 times and it's already looking ratty. This has been an issue with some other Patagonia pieces over the years (OG nano-air and better sweater come to mind) but I'm surprised by the change in durability of the cotton tee.

Response from Patagonia
May 19, 2022

Hey Kai, thank you for leaving us some feedback on the Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee. There are a couple things we'd like to touch on in your review. First, this shirt is actually 50% recycled cotton/50% postconsumer recycled polyester jersey; so it might not be the shirt you were thinking of. For all of our men's cotton t-shirts, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-t-shirts?prefn1=fabric&prefv1=organic-cotton). Secondly, we're very sorry to hear of the excessive pilling. If you are not happy with the performance of the shirt, you're welcome to send it in for a warranty evaluation. Part of the problem could be improper washing/drying. Please see the care instructions below. Machine wash warm, do not bleach, tumble dry low, do not iron.

May 13, 2022

Casual T

Great for going out in and sleek modern design. Patagucci does it again

May 7, 2022

Quickly Becoming A Favorite

Great shirt! I bought it in black with the multicolored logo on the back. It has a nice fit and feel.

May 1, 2022

Great gift

I got this as a gift and it fits me well. The color is nice and its super comfortable

February 9, 2022

Warm and good fit

Very good t shirt. The logo area can be a bit sticky on warm days. But perfect for winter or the colder days.

January 16, 2022

Ms Line Logo Ridge - t-shirt

Great tee, soft material, got L but the size runs slightly larger, your typical US cut! But lovely anyway!

January 13, 2022

Good Patagonia quality

Looks and feels good

December 31, 2021

Comfort with Style

Bought this t-shirt as a Christmas gift for my fiance, and she loves it! She says it fits well, and it's great to wear with almost everything!

December 25, 2021

The quality of the materials

The quality of the materials are really great. Logos and designs are awesome! The size’s guide works really good, I really recommend to use it. Shipping was pretty fast, too. Very happy with the purchase and the person who recieved it as a present, more even!

November 19, 2021

Larger than the xls

Wish the description was better, ran large and doesnt look like it would shrink. Made well and a solid t shirt I could imagine it lasting a long time. I bought it for my son who is 13, tall and husky this is too big for him. Returning to size down.

October 18, 2021

Love the T but kinda small

I'm 6'0 165lbs with broad shoulders and this shirt was a bit tight on me. the shoulder/back area was a bit tight but arm length was good. overall a great shirt though

October 5, 2021

Love it super cute

Great quality

October 4, 2021

Neck not cut properly

Not sure but the neck portion kinda chokes me so not the best shirt. Sorry

Response from Patagonia
October 12, 2021

Hello Vince, we appreciate you leaving a product review. We are sorry to learn about the issue with the neck of the t-shirt. Please be assured that our products are covered by Patagonia's Ironclad Guarantee so if you are ever not satisfied with an item, you are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

September 20, 2021

Great t-shirt

This is a great t-shirt. I read the reviews before purchasing it and I found it true to size and a good fit. I am very happy with this purchase.

September 19, 2021

Beware the sizing!

Comfy t shirt but sizing seems on the larger side of size guide measurements

September 16, 2021

Super comfortable

This shirt is super comfortable, no complaints about the shirt at all

September 13, 2021

Good product

I don't like tags. Especially stiff ones. You should print the info on the inside of the t-shirt.

August 18, 2021

Great quality and fit

Great quality and fit

August 9, 2021

Perfect fit

I love the fit of this shirt. I have broad shoulders and the shirts drapes over them perfectly and then leads straight down over my arms. Sometimes the arms of my shirts will stick out at an angle because of my shoulders but this shirt fits perfectly.

July 22, 2021

Excellent!

Excellent!

June 1, 2021

Oversized on the waist

Being a tall and slim person 196cm with 86kg, I find that the L is extremely oversized around the waist vs the length. Where the M is a better choice. Although it's a bit too wide around the waist and short .

May 27, 2021

A bit oversized but I

A bit oversized but I LOVE IT.

May 11, 2021

Ms line t shirt

Good quality t shirt which looks well and fits well

May 3, 2021

Ms Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee

nice color, friends said they liked it, so it's good

May 1, 2021

Comfortable fit

These shirts sit on my frame real easy. They are comfortable on my upper shoulders and arms while not being tight around my big belly.

April 14, 2021

QUALITY versatile baggy tee!

Firstly, I'm female but I liked this shirt because it's cute and it is does look cool tucked into jeans or left hanging baggy. The sleeves are very long and wide and the shirt is also long. The fabric is thick so if you hike/run/work in this the sweat doesn't show which is awesome. I am 5'4 and 140-145 pounds so I think even if ... Read MoreI was a man the small would still be a little baggy compared to other clothing brands' small sizes.

March 11, 2021

Great Fit

This shirt fits great and is very comfortable. The design is simplistic and the pocket on the front is a nice touch. I wear this to school all the time and it is very breathable. Awesome shirt for someone with a causal style, while on the move.

February 6, 2021

Good thick quality and the

Good thick quality and the seams are done well. Red colour is gorgeous.

September 20, 2020

Did not hold up

After 6 months the shirts "pilled up" and look frayed. I found one of them a little scratchy.

Response from Patagonia
December 1, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your feedback on these tee's and we are sorry to hear about the pilling. Please note, pilling with knit garments can be inevitable as it is the nature of those fibers. We recommend using a product like a Sweater Stone to remove pilling, but there are many other products and techniques you can use. Nonetheless, please feel welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us if you are overall, unsatisfied with it.

September 12, 2020

Tee shirt with mountain graphic

Love the shirt. Fits great and is a good weight. Love the design also.

March 17, 2020

Sooo geil

Tragekomfort & Komfort sind besser als bei jedem anderen Shirt das ich besitze! Ich liebe es, es zu tragen✌🏾

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches