Back to Product

Ms Micro Puff® Hoody

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 516 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Micro Puff® Hoody

4.6/5
Kinda Large
November 29, 2021

Extremely packable

Warm and lightweight. Perfect for packing-very compact. Exterior will tear in brush. Avoid this by pairing with a light rain jacket. I wear this actively and casually. Great product.

November 29, 2021

Quality

Great coat, very warm and high quality. Never had any problems washing it normally.

November 20, 2021

Ripped open on first use

The very first time I wore it, I threw a light backpack on to go to the park and the strap ripped a gash open on the chest. It also has no zipper chest pocket for a phone, the side pockets are oddly set, and the yoke is weirdly stiff, inhibiting movement. Spend a few extra bucks for the indestructible nano.

Response from Patagonia
November 27, 2021

Hi Marshall, we're so bummed to hear about your experience with the Patagonia Men's Micro Puff® Hoody. This definitely sounds like a warranty issue, so please feel free to begin a return or exchange here: https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

November 16, 2021

Ultra Versatile

I own three of them. The first one has about 500 full days of use skiing and mountaineering and its showing its age, but it still is warm. I often wear two of them under my Gore-Tex shell when skiing in quite cold weather. Very comfortable and its possible to easily control for big temperature fluctuations. One of the best parkas Ive ever owned in ... Read Moresixty years.

November 12, 2021

Excellent product

Light as a feather, super cozy and warm. Well made, excellent for traveling

November 3, 2021

Perfect For cold weather

Great jacket. Could wear during cold 38 degrees & can wear at 63 degrees. Super light ! Waiting for my wifes size to be available to other one for her .

November 1, 2021

The quality you expect

Excellent warmth and lightness. Hand pockets are a little higher, probably designed for the more technical user but not a deal breaker.

October 31, 2021

Perfect active layer for cool

This is a key piece of gear.takes my body fat percentage from 5 to 12. Hood makes it very versatile. Great for windy conditions while fishing, whether wading or rowing.

October 31, 2021

Suoer warm

Not my favorite Colors the depressing grey , because it Was No choices on colors unfortunately

Response from Patagonia
November 10, 2021

Hey Bernard, thanks for the review on the Micro Puff Hoody. We're sorry to hear that the color options were a disappointment, we'll pass this feedback along to the rest of the team. We did want to point out that this jacket does come in "Fire" and "Superior Blue with Ink Black" as well, if the Forge Grey is not your thing. If you'd like to exchange for one of these color options, feel free to begin the process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 30, 2021

Insanely lightweight yet warm

Somehow(through magic?) the lightest jacket Ive ever owned, paper thin, yet the warmest jacket Ive ever put on. Holds up in freezing weather, in Colorado mountain town

October 27, 2021

Lightweight, tailored fit

Lightweight and warm with subpar features. Was looking for a lightweight, insulated jacket to replace an old ultralight down jacket - while the weight and warmth was there, this jacket felt like a cheaper knockoff of the ultralight. Specifically no drawcord at the hem meant a really tight, but not adjustable fit at the waist. The outer fabric also ... Read Morefelt less durable. I ended up returning the jacket for a nano puff, a few improvements and Id have chosen this one.

October 26, 2021

Super warm not as thick as I wanted

Really warm and I love the pockets and the hood. But I was expecting it to be a bit thicker and it does say microfiber so that is on me.

October 25, 2021

Glad I finally made the purchase

Been wanting this for a while and finally decided to buy. Glad I did and great experience and fit!

October 25, 2021

Great product

I wear the Nano Puff everyday in fall and winter while steelhead fishing/guiding in Northern Michigan. It's light weight and incredible warmth work great underneath a water proof shell. I recommend it to any one working and playing in the outdoors

October 24, 2021

Great jacket

So i've always wanted one of these, and finally bought one for my birthday. I wanted a winter coat for the crazy Chicago winters. So far this jacket has been wonderful. I've worn it multiple times and i have yet to be cold. It's very warm, fits true to size and it's very comfortable. I highly recommend this!

October 15, 2021

Awesome by itself and awesome in layering.

In combo with rain parka, the Micro Puff Hoody has incredible range in temperature, wind, and rain. Everyday, the Micro Puff hoody is my go to under my ski school jacket or rain parka. It works well in the moisture laden days, too. Keeps my neck and head comfy.

October 14, 2021

Versatile

I used this Jacket while working in Monterey for a week, there was a variety of weather conditions from cold wind off the ocean to rainy mornings and it preformed admirably. I pared this jacket with one of my Patagonia vests and was very warm and dry. The jacket has good deep pockets for lots of storage and a nice tight fitting hood keeps the wind ... Read Moreoff your ears. this is a solid fall jacket as its not to hot when the sun comes out but you aren't to cold when the wind starts to blow or its raining.

October 13, 2021

Good fit

Jacket fits perfect for me. Im 6 230Lbs.

October 5, 2021

Very satisfied

Great gear piece. True to size, good warmth, stays dry.

October 4, 2021

Great jacket although a little on the bigger size.

The jacket is great. It is super light weight and very warm. My only slight comment is that it runs a little big so if you are looking for a slimmer fit, probably size down.

September 30, 2021

Great lightweight midlayer

I bought this for a lighter weight puffy for backpacking and it does not disappoint. Light, breathable, warm and compact.

September 29, 2021

Amazingly warm and super light

I dont get how they do it?! Feels lighter than a T-shirt but warmer than a sweater that your grandma knitted you. Amazingly awesome job guys!

September 27, 2021

Warm and comfy

This jacket is very warm and comfortable. Great quality as expected with Patagonia. This runs true to size in large for me, The nanopuff jacket fits me a bit snug in a large, this fits better for me. My chest size is 44. Great puffy !

September 23, 2021

Very happy - completely met

Very happy - completely met my expectations

September 23, 2021

Comfortable and great wear for

Comfortable and great wear for Lithuanian cold season

September 21, 2021

Fits great, light and keeps me warm

This jacket is next level. love the weight and the hood is perfect. I appreciate hoods that do their job and don't get in your way. meant to keep you warm and not block your vision or fall over your face. This thing is perfect. A+

September 20, 2021

Warm and light

Love this product, is warm, light and packs very small! I take it everywhere, from hiking long trips to flying above the Andes!

September 20, 2021

Kept me warm

I havent had the jacket long enough to get a good idea of its versatility but so far its kept me warm in colder, damp and rainy weather with a rain shell over top. I could feel the shell pulling some heat from my back but its done the best job of all the layers Ive tried in the past. Super light and comfy but my only complaint is the awkward fit. I... Read More typically fit medium Jackets without issue and after reading reviews it sounded like it may fit a bit loose, which I was ok with. But it has an awkward fit around the shoulders and biceps while the sleeve length and wrist cuffs are perfect. The small would have been too small and medium is too big (though fits good with bulky layers under). But the shoulders almost seem inflated and dont fill up. Im a wider, lanky human so this is something Im used to navigating but I may not have bought it had I been able to try it on in a store (I bought it online). Still, everyone I know who has it loves it, its warm despite the excess room, and super lightweight so I wont complain. Im 59 and 140 lbs so if your body type is similar you may want to try it on at a store. It also dried quickly after getting caught in the rain camping. Definitely a plus.

September 15, 2021

Lightweight, packable and warm

Every ounce counts on a long backpacking trip, and the Micro Puff Hoody was perfect. Packable, warm, water resistant -- it checked all the boxes.

September 14, 2021

Fit good, wish there were tall sizes

Love the jacket. Really lightweight but warm. I have already found use for rolling it up in its pouch for travel. Love the red color too on this one. Looking forward to some seasonal weather here to wear it daily. Only wish is it came in Tall sizes. I'm 6'3" and 185lbs and wear a Medium Tall in other brands. No tall option here means... Read More I have to up size to Large for sleeve and waist lengths, but that gets a little baggy in the middle.

Response from Patagonia
September 23, 2021

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate the feedback regarding the need for tall sizing with our line. We realize we still have work to do supporting people of all sizes seeking outdoor gear that is durable and produced consciously. We hope that we can offer a better selection of sizing in the future.

September 12, 2021

Nice & Lite

i bought this coat to use in the coming winter for warmth & going out to dinner as it's nice & clean. But i really wanted it for next summer's back packing trips when it's a starting to get used and not brand new. It's 5 ozs lighter than my existing nano puff hoody. On a weeks trip in Idaho's wilderness that will p... Read Moreay off. It may be a bit extravagant or over consumptive to buy to save weight but i'm a back packer & make other choices to be present with my carbon foot print.

September 9, 2021

LIGHT WEIGHT

Light weight... very warm, great hood!

September 3, 2021

dream jacket

the fitting is absolutely perfect, super warm and looks amazing. Simply lovely!

September 1, 2021

Great lightweight jacket!

Bought this jacket for cool mornings fishing. Perfect weight that isnt too hot. Packs well and will be great under my rain gear later this fall!

August 13, 2021

Awesome kit

Love it !! Fits perfectly, incredibly light in weight and very warm. Everything I needed

August 2, 2021

Great with the first version, now improved.

I love buying from Patagonia, love that they truly stand behind their products, love that they are truly pro environment. Patagonia generously replaced my old micro puff (no hood) and my very old nano puff (no hood) jackets with a micro puff hoody. The zippers eventually malfunctioned on both old jackets. The plastic insertion pin at the bottom sto... Read Morep of the micro puffs plastic zipper degraded, so the zipper failed to keep the jacket closed. The fabric around the nano puffss metal zipper frayed a great deal; the zippers teeth frequently caught bits of fabric, and got stuck. The new micro puff hoody has a metal insertion pin; the zipper works well. Unlike both old zippers, the new micro puff zipper does not become stuck in the jackets fabric. The hoodys fabric has an improved feel, compared with the old micro puff. The old nano puffs fabric had the best feel of all, but may be too heavy for a super light weight micro puff. I wore the old micro puff frequently as a mid-layer and outer layer, depending. It was great as a mid-layer on bicycle rides down to the low 30s F. I expect the new micro puff to function similarly. I slept comfortably in the new micro puff hoody during a week long Summer camping trip to Lubec, Maine the eastern most town in the U.S.A. The temperature dropped into the low 50s F. The Medium fits true to Patagonia size which tends to run a bit larger than some other brands sizing. Its comfortable and cozy. I like the feel and fit, and the way it looks. I like the 4 pockets. I expect to wear it often. I like the way it packs into its own pocket. At 9.3 ounces, its 3.5 ounces lighter than the similar nano puff great for minimalist packing. I look forward to taking it along, when I resume international travel. Ive only had this jacket for a short time, and hope to remember a follow up review in a few years. Pros: great jacket from a great company, well designed, great fit and finish. Wish List: I wish the Patagonia logo was easier to remove. I put a small hole in the jacket when removing the logo with a seam ripper.

July 29, 2021

I love it. Will buy it again.

I just got it. I love the way it looks. I love the way it fits. I'm also going to buy the Macro Puff and maybe a Nano Puff too.

July 24, 2021

Quality Product

For walking four-leggeds in San Francisco I always need an outerwear piece that is wind-proof and water-resistant. I have broad shoulders and have always needed a medium sized outer layer but this item is a little too big for me in the arms and chest. Cannot complain about the weight as it feels like Im not wearing a windproof jacket.

July 17, 2021

Quality

Lovely bit of kit, comes up snug in size around the waist/bum but not tight.

July 12, 2021

Great puffy

I have an XL as well. It fit great when I was 235 or 250 lbs but is a little snug since I put on some weight (270lb.) The 2 xl is a tad big but really like it too. Just wish it had a chest pocket for my phone.

June 30, 2021

Very warm but large

The jacket is stupid warm and light weight but its friggin huge... I dont wear small anything so I got a medium of this and it fits like a large

Response from Patagonia
July 7, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on the warmth, weight, fit and sizing. We're sorry to hear it's running a bit big. If you haven't returned or exchanged the medium jacket, please reach out to us. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

June 15, 2021

Comfortable,Light,Stylish

Its a year around jacket that even in harsh winter weather with an added sweater and maybe some base layers it keeps me warm.

June 11, 2021

Perfect tool for multiple temps

Needed a lightweight puffy that would be between my down sweater and my nana puff hoodie. Works great

June 2, 2021

Love it !

This jacket is not just warm and lightweight, it is super durable as well. I love the material and way it looks. Only complaint is the zipper when fully zipped up rubs on my neck. If only there was something to block the zipper from rubbing.

May 19, 2021

Lightweight warmth

I have it in my fishing kit and its very packable and lightweight to bring along for all my days on the water. I keep it in a large Black Hole Cube along with a Cap Air Hoody and a pair of Nano Puff Pants for any unexpected cold weather, it also doubles as a comfy pillow on overnight camping trips.

May 18, 2021

The best!

These jackets are simple, functional, and handsome.

May 13, 2021

Light n Warm

Awesome piece

May 13, 2021

Terrific

Fits perfect Toasty warm Feather light Great comfort Love it

May 8, 2021

good for all four seasons in the adk's where we play

my second one!!! well other is a nano air....in the mountains all the time and both perform up to expectations....

May 2, 2021

Very good product

Beautiful , lightweight and comfortable

April 29, 2021

lightweight is an understatement

6'1", 175. Lightweight doesn't cover it. The jacket is an easily packable piece that goes with me all over the place. Fairly windproof and perfect for a lot of situations but not all. I have never found it particularly breathable and therefore it isn't great for fast paced pursuits or strenuous activity, but for lightweight warm... Read Moreth its unbeatable. I wear it casually all the time too and it does a fine job at that during the fall and into winter with the correct layers underneath. I have found that it doesn't bode well against a stray ember or two from a campfire, but a few patches from Patagonia support fixed it right up. Great jacket

April 28, 2021

Could be warmer

Fantastic fit. Material is super light. We'll see how it holds up. I love the hood - adds a lot of extra warmth. But I wish there was more of a difference in warmth between my nano jacket that I use as a daily jacket and this micro puff hoody that I'm using for ultra-lightweight camping. The nano/micro value prop difference is a little va... Read Moregue in my mind. I wish my new Micro Puff hoody had slightly thicker insulation. Thanks for asking!

Response from Patagonia
April 29, 2021

Thanks for the feedback. Your Micro Puff® Hoody is filled with 65 grams of PlumaFill synthetic insulation—a revolutionary featherlight down alternative. Your Nano Puff® Hoody has 60 grams of PrimaLoft® Gold Insulation Eco. The Micro Puff® is a more technical piece for those fast ascents where weight is crucial.

April 26, 2021

compact!

Excellent for backpacking. packs down tiny but keeps me warm. The medium is a little short on me since I'm pretty tall, but I dont think i'd want to go bigger

April 25, 2021

Just Right

6-2 180 and tried the large, but too big. The medium is just right, still with room for under layers. I love the Micropuff but this has the wind/light rain protection for extra warmth/protection when not wanting to layer and colder conditions. There is an extra degree of noise/crackles with the outer layer but I kinda like that. The hood is big, wh... Read Moreich is great, but gaiters down around the neck when fully zipped. The double zipper in front is great as are the outside pockets--contrasting colors look good. An inside phone pocket would be only future wish.

April 20, 2021

Awesome!

Initially I was a little undecided due to the stiffness of the collar and hip elastic band. Once it got broken in a little it feels great! I wear it under a shell for cold, rainy, weather and alone in almost any other conditions. Seems to keep you at just the right temperature due to the light weight and effective insulation. Not good around fire... Read More or open flames. Outer material is very thin, which is great for weight and packability, but not so great if you are hard on your gear like I am. Every once in a while I'll get a small piece of insulation pulled through. All-in-all its a daily driver.

April 16, 2021

The perfect warm jacket

I just love the fit and the feel of this jacket. It runs true to size and it's the perfect amount of warmth. Especially in Michigan weather that can turn from 50 degrees to 30 degrees the next day. This jacket could handle anything.

April 15, 2021

Why did you stop making this fantastic jacket.

Gentlemen/Ladies: Why did you stop selling this fantastic hoody? I have had one for about 3 years and have worn it 6 months of the year here in Minnesota. If it is less than minus 10, I supplement it with a down vest. IT IS INCREDIBLY LIGHTWEIGHT AND EASILY STUFFS INTO ONE OF ITS POCKETS. It is pretty windproof; and rainproof. In a gullywasher, I t... Read Moreop it with your hooded nylon rain jacket. I did have a problem with the zipper pull, but that was easily replaced. Having the hood is great in Minnesota. I have had many different Patagonia jackets over the last 30 years. Patagonia quality. They're all still in good shape. But this is by far my favorite. Though your clothing is exceedingly durable, I worried I would wear this one out. So I managed to find one more of them. Unfortunately I did this after all the sales were over and the color selection diminished. But I figure these two Micropuff Hoodies will last as long as this 79 yr old body does. Consider strengthening the zipper. PLEASE BRING THIS HOODY BACK.

April 10, 2021

Second time for the same model

I bought the same model but this time with a hoodie. I still use the old jacket a lot but wanted an additional one for colder weather. Great fit, usuable around the year (Sweden is always freezing), and works just as well with a t-shirt (weekends) as a shirt (work).

April 9, 2021

Best Jacket I ever owned

This is the best jacked I have ever owned. First time I wore it, I was backpacking in the snow. No flaws. Best part about it, you can pack it up and use it as a pillow

April 8, 2021

Feather light and crazy warm

Love the micro puff, I bought it to put in my pack while on filming trips as it packs up to next to nothing. For the weight it's incredibly warm and it dries quick when wet. I did rip it a few times already but it's easy to fix with a few patches.

April 7, 2021

Ms Micro Puff® Hoody

Great balance between weight, size and warmth.

March 27, 2021

super packable

great product, great price. This piece is incredibly durable, as an inner layer on extremely cold days in winter, or as spring/fall go to piece, or cool mountain summer nights by the fire. This replaces my old one that was 5years old but still useable.

March 25, 2021

Works for me

Very happy with this jacket. Good fit under waders and/or with another layer. I would buy another.

March 25, 2021

Zipper falls short

This is a nice jacket. True to the claim, it is very warm for it's weight. Unfortunately, the zipper has no covering or sheath up at the collar. So, when the jacket is zippered all the way up, you are left with the metal and plastic of the zipper directly on your skin (chin, lips). This appears to be a failure or oversight in design, since mos... Read Moret every other light-, middle- and heavy-weight jacket I own have something soft covering the zipper at the collar. Patagonia, please explain the rationale behind this design, or perhaps that it was a mistake and will be corrected next year? It's otherwise a nice jacket, but falls quite short on this important feature. Thanks and regards.

Response from Patagonia
March 25, 2021

Hello Jeff, thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. This hoody comes with a zipper garage at the chin so the zipper should not be touching your skin. If your hoody doesn't have this, please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under warranty.

March 25, 2021

Favorite jacket...EVER

Was a huge fan of the ultralight jacket; but once I tried this jacket, found it was a step above even that jacket. Lighter, more flexible, better fitting, more compact, warmer. I absolutely love this company and their products; not a fan of their politics, but they seriously make EXCELLENT products.

March 23, 2021

Patagonia Micro Puffy hoody

Really nice product! it is the second one for me and I will use it for every kind of activity: climbing, hiking, skiing...

March 23, 2021

Extra Lightweight and Warm

This is an excellent jacket that I can easily wear from the single digits up to 50 degrees and not feel under or over dressed. It's that good!

March 20, 2021

Very lightweight and warm!

Got this jacket for hiking the Grand Canyon and Zion in March, when the weather is chilly in the mornings and warm in the afternoon. It was perfect warmth for the 30degree mornings and super light weight when stuffed and clipped onto my pack. Im 61 and 195lbs with long arms, jacket fits somewhat tight to body with room for layering and movement.

March 19, 2021

Really good jacket with more specific uses than others

This jacket has impressed me more than I thought it would. I tend to run hot and found this jacket to be perfect for colder environments when working out. I've warn it as an outer layer on cold Nordic skiing days and it hasn't let me down. The tight fitting hood is also a nice addition. The only down side to this jacket is its thin outer ... Read Moreshell. I've worn out the material just by the movement of my hip-pack's strap skate skiing. Luckily the people at my local Patagonia store were more then willing to patch it up for me. The bottom line: This jacket is really special. If you want a warm (I've found its warm when working out to about 10ish degrees with just a t-shirt underneath), easy to layer, and super light weight jacket this is for you. Keep in mind that the outer fabric is not the most durable and is a trade off you'll have to make. Luckily Patagonia will stand by their products so you're in good hands either way. Wearing the micro-puff with a hard or soft shell that's more durable could be a killer combo as well. I haven't taken mine alpine skiing yet but I imagine it would preform very well as a mid layer. If you want a more hardy jacket I've heard that the Nano-puff (also by Patagonia) is a more durable standalone piece.

March 16, 2021

Nice fit

Patagonia nailed the sizing on this jacket for me. I'm tall and have a long torso, the longer fit of this jacket is great but it's not overly boxy and wide on my chest. Purchased this for a lightweight option to carry biking, hiking, and skiing in case of emergency. Enjoy the minimalist features and snug hood for under helmet usability.

March 11, 2021

Great warm gear

This replace a previous feather down jacket by Patagonia. Its a little warmer and better insulated are the pros. Its a little bulkier than the down version but it does stuff into its own pocket unlike the other one. My only real gripe although they do stand behind their products is the puny zippers they use. For their price it should heavier duty.... Read More

March 8, 2021

Super light and cool

This was a birthday present for my husband and he loves it!

March 2, 2021

Warm

Would recommend this jacket very warm

February 28, 2021

Super warm

I was kind of sceptic about how warm it can be, but that jacket if fabulous, just with one t-shirt and it's done. That's incredibly light to. Amazing! It worth every €.

February 20, 2021

Great Packable Layer

Nice layer for long days on the river in the fall as the snow starts to fall. Great weight to warmth ratio.

February 17, 2021

Warm and light

I love this jacket. It is light and warms. Purple color is not a mistake.

February 15, 2021

Wonderfully light. Very easy to

Wonderfully light. Very easy to move in. Keeps one warm and free from the wind. Very happy. Thank you.

February 15, 2021

Great warmth to weight

Love this jkt for before and after activities, trail running, mountain biking and climbing. It’s super light and small pack size is ideal to pack away as an emergency warm shell in a running vest or mtb pack for winter. And so nice to pull out for refuelling stops or when taking in the view before your last descent as the sun sets. Very impressed ... Read Moreas to how warm it is considering how light and thin it is. Looking forward to using it bikepacking for that end of day warmth, as part of my sleep system with a super light bag and chilly early morning pack ups before warming up on the bike. So far it has stood up well to repeated stuffing into bags and pulling out to put on. I thought I’d snagged it the other day but not a mark. Surprised and relieved considering it’s lightweight material. Hopefully it will last a good long time as this is definitely a new favourite piece of kit that’s a pleasure to pull on.

February 13, 2021

Light and warm

I bought this jacket in November 2020 for hiking in the winter. I was worried about how thin the shell was but after 3 months of almost daily wear, I see no evidence of damage to the shell. I take it on my almost daily solo hikes in the mountains usually with a soft shell over it and a wool long sleeve underneath. The jacket keeps me warm while hik... Read Moreing in temperatures from 30-50 degrees F while hiking but if I stop for prolonged times, I tend to start get cold. The jacket is cozy, it fits well, is very light and surprisingly warm. The biggest downside to this jacket is it does not breathe well, if I am hiking hard or in snow, it turns into a sauna. This lack of breathability probably helps increase the warmth and blocks the wind. All in all it is a great jacket and after reading Colin Haleys article, I bought a second jacket in small size. I now wear the small size while hiking (its much more form fitting than the medium) and when I stop, I put the medium size overtop the small one and I can sit in the snow for an hour lunch and not get cold.

February 9, 2021

Lightweight Warmth

I really need the hood for windy conditions. This a great lightweight solution that I can layer as needed.

February 8, 2021

Great for layering

This jacket is great for layering or using on its own when its a little warmer out.

February 6, 2021

Still in Awe

Im still in awe of this piece. I read a review saying it was warm in Minnesota winters, and I was highly skeptical. But Ive been super impressed with how warm it is on cold Arizona mornings (at or near freezing). I really cant imagine needing much more in an insulating layer unless I was in truly abominable conditions.

February 3, 2021

The Patagonia Warranty is the best there is.

I have had this jacket for the last 3 winters. In NC it doesn't get too cold but I wear this almost every day. The jacket itself is very light and thin, but keeps you very warm and going a size up gives you the ability to layer if you need to. I ride my bike a lot through the city and this jacket has usually held up well but I am about to be o... Read Moren my third! I have fallen twice through the city and shipped it back to patagonia for fixes/replacement. THE JACKET IS THIN BUT YOU CAN ALWAYS SEND IT BACK FOR $5 TO GET FIXED OR REPLACED.

February 2, 2021

Excellent

Would work great with a t shirt or a fleece underneath, when its very cold. Great jacket

February 2, 2021

Awesome

Great jacket. Super warm and stylish. Love the way the pockets have the drop in design.

January 29, 2021

Light weight, warm

I gave this jacket to my father as a gift. Hes worn it everyday and loves it. He says its comfortable and light weight and loves the color! Would highly recommend purchasing this jacket for a loved one.

January 29, 2021

Almost perfect

I use this jacket as a shell for hiking and fat biking. I am absolutely blown away with the performance of this jacket. It fits true to size, blocks wind, and has an amazing warmth to weight ratio. It also seems to help regulate body temperature during periods of higher activity. Honestly, its the most impressive jacket Ive ever owned. One flaw ke... Read Moreeps it from being perfect. Almost every time I zip up this jacket the fabric gets caught in the zipper. It happens about 4 inches from the top. Multiple times Ive had to take the jacked off like a hoodie and gently work to get the fabric unstuck from the zipper. Im sure it will eventually rip. Im not sure if this is a design flaw or if I just received a flawed jacket. Past that, its perfect.

January 26, 2021

As great as I expected

Fit and ultra lightweight but keep the wind out. Great insulation. It's comfortable even the temp is around 0 degree Celsius (with t-shirt and another layer). Keep in mind the jacket is not waterproof. In medium rain the jacket give up in 30 min or 45 if the rain is light

January 26, 2021

Micro Puff delivers what is expected

Best ratio for warmth to weight. Size medium fitted perfectly for 185cm 73kg.

January 24, 2021

Deceivingly Rugged

This jacket is fantastic. I dont think Im alone in noticing/perceiving this jackets light weight and unique stitching to appear a bit flimsy. I was nervous about potentially falling on the slopes or catching it on a branch and having it be the end. I fell here and there and Ive taken it to the white mountains of NH. As long as youre moving this pie... Read Morece will keep you plenty warm and is deceivingly rugged. Another fantastic Patagonia product!

January 23, 2021

Micro Puff, Maximum Performance

I bought a previous year model of the Micro Puff from an individual and loved it so much that I purchased a new season model from the Patagonia website. Light, wind proof and much warmer than I thought it would be. Fits close and still allows for a layer or two underneath. The quilting pattern keeps the Plumaloft in place and is oh so cozy. I could... Read Morent ask for a better piece of kit.

January 19, 2021

Warm and casual wear

Great product

January 13, 2021

Great Purchase

I love my Patagonia products and when I was looking for an insulating jacket this was the perfect find. I have zero complaints with this product. I originally bought the micro puff jacket but did not like how high the collar went on my neck. The micro puff hoody takes care of that completely and is worth the extra money. Great fit.

January 6, 2021

a go to jacket

i second other reviewers in stating how light and functional this jacket is. very comfortable as well. good for packing as backup, and i like wearing it near the ocean for 'warm when wet' qualities that down can't offer. highly recommended.

January 2, 2021

Love this jacket

This jacket is magic for winter rec. i wear it with a single baselayer in temp range from 35-15 for hiking and snow shoeing. It keeps me warm and the hood adds warmth when windy. So light and seemingly insubstantial yet really effective. Better than my old Patagonia down sweater for outdoor rec. Still warm when wetted by fresh snow. I chose to have... Read More a tighter fit even though Im usually an XL; XL felt quite loose on me and not as snug. Plan to use with a shell for downhill.

January 2, 2021

Replacing an old favorite

I am 31 years old, 53, 128 lb, with a short torso and 34B in the chest. I own a version of this from several years ago which I recently sent into worn wear. Needed to replace after a lot of love and wear. I owned the original in a small which fit fine but as I have gotten older I was just looking for a slightly baggier fir especially something to a... Read Moreccommodate winter hiking layers. It is definitely a little longer looser but perfect for me.

December 30, 2020

Forget about it

I find this jacket superb. It's a cozy shell around my body that's keep me warm (never overheated) on my many adventures. This jacket fits so good that you forget wearing a jacket. It will be in my wardrobe for many years to come. Highly recommended!

December 28, 2020

Unbelievably warm and light

The main feature of this jacket is seriously absurd warmth for the weight, and all with synthetic insulation. It's bonkers. I am constantly underestimating how warm this thing is because it's so light when I pick it up. The cut is perfect and although I'm slim I think it will fit a variety of people well. I thought it was kind of lo... Read Moreose in the stomach until I put my hands in the pockets and realized it was perfect. Hood fits close to the head as it should, I don't need this thing to go over a helmet and it eliminates the annoying cinch that is uncomfortable when sleeping in a jacket. Cuffs and hem fit close to hold in warmth without being uncomfortable. I sometimes miss having a chest pocket but I think it's the right decision to leave it out of such a light jacket. My only real complaint is same as the Macro puff: the internal shove pockets route outside of the handwarmer pockets, which I find annoying because it's hard to use both pockets at the same time. I've mostly been skiing with this jacket so far and it's great as my only insulation under a shell for WA. It pairs well with the Macro puff for ski touring and fits nicely under the Macro when you really need to be warm. I'm also looking forward to using this on trail runs, mtn bike rides, and climbs. It's lighter than any other jacket I own and still warmer than many of them, so it's a perfect fail-safe on lightweight summer outings.

December 26, 2020

Great jacket

Attractive, mid-warmth, extremely lightweight, jacket. Love the way the sleeves slip on so easily!

December 26, 2020

Trust

Light & warm

December 26, 2020

Impressed with the Micropuffs functionality!

Really impressed with the Micro Puff Hoody. Its quite functional, and that's coming from a guy who generally prefers down whenever possible. This thing weighs next to nothing and packs incredibly small for synthetic; usually the first thing on the con list for synthetic, but not here! You'd truly expect it to not create much warmth for ho... Read Morew thin and light it is, and while it's not for the frigid days, it's wonderfully warm for its (superlight) weight and (lack of) bulk for rather cool temps. So the warmth function is there. The Pertex Quantum shell with DWR has shed some drizzle & light rain and is indeed quite windproof. Just know it is not the most durable of shells, so I wouldn't wear it bushwacking or anything, but keep in mind this isn't designed to be a heavy duty use piece; it's ultralight so can't really complain. Just wear a layer over it if it's going to be seeing any abrasion, or wear a different/more appropriate piece for the job. Along with the ultralight concept, there are no drawcords which are usually important to me but the elastic hems and cuffs get the job done nicely for the purposes of this piece. And to tie it all together, the fit is really nice (well done, Patagonia!). The only thing I'd change would be the addition of a chest pocket - I love chest pockets and use them all the time, and I've gone to reach for it out of habit to stow small things and it's not there, so I'd love to see that added, even if maybe only on the hooded version. It could also be a touch longer but I wouldn't call it too short as is by any means. Ultralight pieces can come with serious compromises, but this one is really well thought out and executed. Highly recommended!

December 25, 2020

Cozy Condition

Loved my micro puff hoodie I got a second one!:)

December 23, 2020

Almost perfect!

This jacket is amazing. It is super warm and does a great job cutting down on the wind. Love the internal storage to put stuff I want to keep warm like camera batteries. I wish it had a chest pocket which is why I say it is almost perfect. The macro puff jacket has one and is a reason Id choose that one over the micro puff. Its a tiny issue but onc... Read Moree you get used to having that pocket, it is super handy. It fits slightly smaller than I was hoping. I am a husky boy so its more of a slim fit Id say. Very comfortable and well suited for athletic activities. Packs small and is super light weight.

December 22, 2020

Very warm, comfy and easy wash

This jacket exceeded my expectations for warmth and comfort. Just great for under a wind layer in cold Colorado alpine conditions. Washed easily and dried quickly. Great hoodie. And the hood-neck zip works really well.

December 17, 2020

Nice jacket

Its a Christmas gift.

December 11, 2020

Un-matched

I have had this jacket for over 3 years now and have taken it from the heights of the European Alps, across tundra's of Iceland and high deserts of Arizona and up the Colorado Rockies and not once has it let me down. Breathability, durability and overall heat retention (even when soaked) makes this jacket worth every penny and a must buy for a... Read Moreny mountain athlete or professional.

December 10, 2020

Excellent All Purpose Jacket

I can't say enough good things about this jacket. This jacket is so versatile for many conditions. It's light but very warm in 32degree windy NYC weather. If it gets colder its roomy enough to wear a sweater underneath and you are fully covered. The hood fits snug around your head protecting you from wind or rain. And it zips up high enou... Read Moregh to cover the neck preventing wind from coming in down your chest. Patagonia makes awesome jackets (and sweaters)!

December 9, 2020

Incredibly warm for such a light jacket!

I'm a full time fishing guide, and fish all winter long. This jacket keeps me warm even if I get wet some!

December 8, 2020

This is now my warmest layer.

I prefer to avoid natural down for environmental reasons and concern about the reduced effectiveness of down when you are sweating. I have and enjoy two nano puffs and a pullover, but this is warmer, lighter, and more packable. I need to develop confidence in the Pertex Ripstop, which is very thin and light. I walked on a 15* day along a ridge ex... Read Moreposed to a 15 mph wind, and the hoody was adequate over a sleeve tee shirt and light long sleeve sweater. The Micro Puff kept me easily warm, resisted the wind. I never needed to pull the hood and had to unzip after a steep climb.

December 7, 2020

Almost the only coat you need

Super warm for its weight. Love it. Doesnt quite replace a heavy coat for super cold weather, but almost could.

December 6, 2020

The jacket standard

Hands down the best jacket I own. If you can only buy 1 jacket this should be on the top of your list. It is warm enough to wear as you summit Kilimanjaro and light enough to stuff in the smallest areas of your bag. The versatility is unmatched and typically wear this on brisk cool days in NW Florida.

December 3, 2020

Cozy Condition

Enjoy it so much, ordered a second!

December 3, 2020

Epic warmth to weight ratio

This micro puff is an amazing layer of warmth. I wear it under a rain shell or jacket, or by itself. So light you do not even know it's on, but oh so warm. It packs down to nothing in your pack and fluffs right up when you pull it out.

December 2, 2020

Very packable and lightweight

So far, Ive used it as a companion piece to my RiverSalt jacket (I miss the 3in1RiverSalt) and its been great as a layering piece underneath as well as a stand alone piece. Ive owned over 400 Patagonia items over the years, so Im a true believer in the brand. Love what youre doing, keep it up. Im excited to see the direction the company is headed,... Read More I visited with Yvon last month and he told me some of the things the company is implementing for the future. Bravo!

December 2, 2020

Very packable and lightweight

So far, Ive used it as a companion piece to my RiverSalt jacket (I miss the 3in1RiverSalt) and its been great as a layering piece underneath as well as a stand alone piece. Ive owned over 400 Patagonia items over the years, so Im a true believer in the brand. Love what youre doing, keep it up. Im excited to see the direction the company is headed, ... Read MoreI visited with Yvon last month and he told me some of the things the company is implementing for the future. Bravo!

December 1, 2020

Why o why?

This is my go-to puffy for extended hikes (including Rainier, Grand Teton and Kilimanjaro). I recently lost my old puffy and bought a new one.. The old one had an adjustable drawstring in the hood, a feature I very much liked on days when the wind is really blowing. The new one no longer has the drawstring...its just elasticized around the rim of ... Read Morethe hood. On days when there is low wind, they are basically equivalent, but not so on windy days. Why o why, Patagonia, would you mess with perfection? Still a great jacket, but no longer perfect.

December 1, 2020

Review Title

Everything is great but the main zipper. No failure, but it feels like it is eminent.

November 30, 2020

The perfect warm layer.

Despite being so lightweight this hoody provides excellent warmth. I always keep it stuffed into my guide/touring pack and when the temps drop I can quickly fish it out and throw it on to warm up. You simply can't beat the weight/space to warmth ratio of this layer.

November 30, 2020

Very warm and light.

The jacket is great: I wear it alone or as a layer in colder weather (this is mostly how I use it). In really cold, damp, north-east US weather, it is a light layer under my shell.

November 29, 2020

Perfect Fit

I wear an Xl jacket and unlike most ski apparel, this runs true to size. Not too big, not too tight.

November 27, 2020

Light (and responsible) is Right!

By far the best warmth for weight of any jacket that I own, or have ever owned. Also nice to know that when I choose to purchase Patagonia products I choose to protect workers through fair trade and protect the environment through responsible manufacturing processes.

November 25, 2020

Great First-Generation Accomplishment

The sustainability, materials, and skill in making this jacket are certainly an achievement. It is light, warm, comfortable in a variety of elements, and sheds the bulky, overwarm, stale issues of similar products. I would consider this, however, a first generation jacket, with a need to be more affordable to be a competitive, recommended purchase.... Read More There are a few small things: the neck is a little tight when fully zipped, and doesn't feel comfortable/natural when fully zipped unless the hood is also on. The hood itself is also a bit snug - probably useful to wear under helmets, but not quite comfortable when wearing the jacket between activities. The overall fit, while comfortable, sags a bit, similar to older DAS parkas. And the pocket zippers seem delicate, and are prone to catch on the fabric. Overall, a great first jacket that has a bright future, but not sure if ready for mass adoption.

November 23, 2020

Great Lightweight But Warm Coat for Tall Man

I have two Nanopuffs, but was intrigued by description of Micropuff (and the great pre-season sale). The coat is terrific....it packs even lighter and smaller than the Nanopuffs, and might be a little warmer/cooler...we will know when it gets colder out here in southern Oregon. I'm 6'6" and the XL fits very nicely also.

November 23, 2020

Love this lightweight, sturdy, packable jacket

I have had this for about 2 years. I live on the frozen tundra of west central Minnesota and wear my Micropuff constantly all fall and winter. This jacket is amazingly light weight and seems unsubstantial. It packs into a 2 fist sized pocket. But it is very warm. And sheds the rain or snow well. For real rain I add a more waterproof shell. For belo... Read Morew zero I add a down vest or down shirt. It is well made and sturdy. I am not at all careful with it. Occasionally threads in the shell pull loose and I just cut them short. Never pull them. I throw it into the washer and dryer with regular temps and cycles with my clothes about monthly. No problem. This is one of my favorite pieces of Patagonia gear. And I have lots.

November 22, 2020

Possibly the best jacket created

Warm, light weight, and confident I often forget I am wearing this. Everyone should have a micro puff in their outdoor tool Kit. 6/190 Large fits well, with room for a solid mid-layer. Highly Recommend

November 20, 2020

Great fit! Super comfortable!

Haven't worn this out in the elements yet, but initial opinion is good. I am 6'2" and weigh 265 and the fit is perfect! I have 35" length sleeve length and the sleeve length of this coat is perfect for me! I was looking for a lightweight, packable coat to take on an Alaska cruise and be prepared for weather differences and this ... Read Morecoat fits the bill well. Love that the attached hood is roomy but secure but can be easily folded in the coat without bulkiness if wanted. Deep double zip up outside pockets and VERY deep double inside pockets will serve me well. Kudos for a fine design, fit and finish!

November 19, 2020

Super Warm & Lightweight

This jacket is so warm and so lightweight. I love the fit of the hood. It wraps my head nicely and keeps the wind out. The jacket fits well in the torso and arms. I think the jacket length is a tad long. I'm 5'10" and I'm sure it fits taller people better. The benefit of the extra length is that my core stays warm even when I ra... Read Moreise my arms.

November 19, 2020

Better Than I Thought

Not what I thought I was getting . Parka and hoodie should be much more clear. However, best darn hoodie I ever saw. I love the bright blue color.

November 18, 2020

super comfortable

super comfortable and warm enough with a sweater or sweatshirt down to low 30's, maybe high 20's. Any lower will require another layer underneath.

November 17, 2020

Great jacket with a hood

This jacket is amazing. I like the fit and the warm to weight ratio. The hood helps prevent the collar from poking me in the chin or neck, when not fully zipped. The hood is compressible enough to be worn under my ski helmet, but is not practical for me to do so because I end up over-heating (but it can be done). The micro puff series of coats gain... Read Moreed two stash pockets inside and behind the external zippered pockets. My humble suggestion would be to include a zippered internal chest pocket similar to my nano puff jacket. I have recommended this jacket to friends and family.

November 16, 2020

Light and packable yet very warm

I hiked my first 14er with my fall jacket which is half the size of my winter jacket but 4 times the weight of this and strapping it to the back of my pack through me off balance while climbing. So, I got this and it hardly weighs anything yet after wearing it for a bit I always have to open it from getting too hot.

November 15, 2020

Perfect for Minnesota

I wanted to make sure I could fit the jacket with a bigger sweater and zip it up. Could have gone with a large but I still love it! And, at 40% off whats not to love!!

November 13, 2020

Light weight warmth

Bought this to replace a thrashed nano puff. Compared to the nano, this jacket feels warmer and somehow more minimal making it easy to wear around town or under another jacket. I think it would be hard to find a jacket as minimal with as much warmth. It has just the right amount of warmth for most cold and gray Seattle winter days. The medium fits ... Read Moreme perfectly as a casual around town piece (I am 6'-1" and pretty slim at 167lb), but if I were going to use this as a technical layering piece, I would have got the size up for a little extra sleeve and body length. As a general comment, I will say I have had a tough time with the durability of the outer material of jackets like these, and this is my only concern. I'm very careful around anything that could snag it.

November 9, 2020

Perfect

Everything about this jacket is perfect and exactly as expected. Its super light and warmer than any jacket Ive ever had before! Im a traveling nomad and the lighter and more compact my gear is the better. And in the wind, wow, I cant feel it through this jacket at all. I found myself in a high wind advisory in southern Utah, and this thing made it... Read More feel like nothing was going on at all. The only thing that I could see that could be improved would be to make the ability to stuff the jacket into one of its pockets a bit easier and more intuitive, but compared to what this jacket delivers, this is like a non-issue. Super warm super comfortable, made of recycled materials and fair trade certified! I dont know how you can do better, but Im confident that when it comes time for me to get another pice of clothing that Patagonia will show me how. I expect that from Patagonia and so far they have always delivered. This is an amazing jacket and I have recommended it and this brand to anyone looking for new gear.

November 7, 2020

Rugged

High quality, versatile Very pleased

November 5, 2020

Warm and light weight

I use this jacket for hang gliding. I need lots of warmth and light weight clothing and this jacket is perfect it keep both my body and head and neck warm and fits very well under my helmet. Thank you for making such good and useful products.

October 30, 2020

Weight to warmth killer

I cannot attest to how warm it would keep you below 20 degrees but at that temp (on a recent October early snow filled hike) I was plenty warm. Zero complaints. It also breathes pretty well and looks good doing it.

October 28, 2020

Great Hoody, Warm

I had a credit that needed to be used. I bought this Micro Puff Hoody. This is a great hoody. It's extremely light but very warm. The size was perfect. Also, the zippers are compact but very robust. I would buy this again and I absolutely recommend it for anyone looking for something like this hoody. Good job Patagonia!

October 15, 2020

Best ultralight jacket I have found!

I love this jacket so much for ultralight backpacking that I got a 2nd one a size larger to bring with me on colder weather backpacks. I would really like it if Patagonia would make an ultralight (approx 1lb 3oz in small size) 20 degree sleeping bag using plumafill. A few companies sell this weight bag with 900 down fill but with Plumafill I wouldn... Read More't have to worry about it getting wet.

October 10, 2020

Happy overall

Was considering a number of competitors but bought this as I prefer synthetic for the quick drying properties. Most reviews were pretty good too. Only downside is the size - I am 6" but the XL recommended was just a little too big especially around the stomach area. Very warm though.

October 5, 2020

Great jacket for all occasions.

I bought this jacket to replace a similar synthetic jacket I bought about 4 years ago from another company that has since worn through. I’ve found synthetic downs to be a really great addition to your wardrobe; they hold up relatively well in wet weather, they keep you warm, can easily be added and removed, and pack small. They also double up well ... Read Moreas a pillow if you stuff them into their own pocket which has come in handy on a few long flights in the past! I chose this one as I had been told in the shop it has multiple torn pieces of the insulation fabric inside the jacket (creating a similar effect to the way feathers do when they’re packed into a down jacket) where as the other synthetic type has a single layer of the insulation running throughout. I’ve not seen inside the jacket to confirm but what I will say is this is a lot warmer than my previous one. The black isn’t too shiny yet isn’t matte, but does go with everything. I’ve worn this with formal attire to the office and with my shorts and vans at the weekend. The fabric has held up really well so far and there’s no tears or anything despite chasing the dog through overgrown brambles! It’s a smooth finish on the outside so you can slide another layer over the top quite easily should you require it. The hood doesn’t get in the way if you throw another jacket over either, something I was a little worried about. Instead it kinda wraps itself around the back of your neck which keeps you warm. Then again you can put it up but I rarely do to be honest. The only thing I would alter is the size; I like my warm layers to be quite snug to the body therefore maximising the warmth but I’ve found in doing so it’s a little tight on the shoulders which I haven’t experienced in other Patagonia gear of the same size. I’m an athletic build with a flat tummy and broad upper, but by no means ripped, yet it can feel a little tight across the rear of the shoulders in some movements. I do only ever wear a t-shirt under this though so if you’re thinking about layering up with this as an outer I’d edge on the side of caution and get the larger size. Overall I think if you’re looking for a jacket to take travelling, to keep in your bag just in case, to wear whenever and whatever the occasion, then this is it. It’s more expensive than rival brands but for me it’s a staple of my wardrobe and because I can get it repaired at Patagonia any time in the future, it’ll pay for itself. Also supporting 1% for the planet.

September 18, 2020

Toasty

I love my Micro. I have the one without the hood and loved it so much I grabbed this one with the hood. Very toasty for camp or under my Fishing waders. I love the huge inside pockets.

September 18, 2020

Light, nice cut and warm

light and fits really comfortable. could honestly sleep in this thing. good outer layer for the fall and nice inside later for colder months. highly recommend. worth the price.

September 15, 2020

Fits like a glove

I havent used on a trip yet but have a nano puff. This fits even better and the good seems perfect for an extra layer in the hammock. Cant wait to try this baby out on a real test run.

September 9, 2020

Great buy

I got this at 50% off. Super lightweight but warm with a tee shirt at 34*.

September 6, 2020

excellent jacket with slight flaws

Excellent materials and insulation but runs a little big and really needs a more technical fit. Arm holes a little too big so that reaching overhead lifts whole jacket off hips. Also needs some adjustability in the cuffs and especially hem.

September 5, 2020

Perfect weight to warmth

I've had many Patagonia Nano Puff items over the years, but this micro puff is noticeably lighter and seems warmer. Great jacket! Wish they made it in a quarter zip pullover as well.

September 5, 2020

Instant warmth, instant comfort

I love everything about this jacket, literally everything. The only things that you should keep in mind before purchasing are 1) the finish on the material makes it kind of like wearing a trash bag hahaha. It doesn't bother me at all, because honestly it's soft and water repellant and more like my $200 sleeping bag - but some people might... Read More see it differently. 2) I'm about 6' tall and 225lbs and the large was perfectly fitted to my arms and torso, this is probably what most people want, especially for layering or being active outdoors -but I could have used maybe 1or2 more inches vertically down from my waist. I've got love handles haha and this jacket risks exposing them if I'm really stretching vertically during climbing or hanging. It can be a drag to feel like you have to pull your jacket down all the time. Other than that I'm super stoked on this thing and I feel like it's very expensive but for good reason, it's one of the only jackets you'll ever need - if you take care of it. I plan to use this as a mid layer and packed single layer on days with big temp swings, but I'm not really sure how it will hold up to vines with thorns, abrasion from sliding across rocks or getting snagged on rough wood surfaces like docks tree trunks and the like. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that it's easily repairable.

September 4, 2020

Great range of use in different temps.

All good - room to layer or wear with a t-shirt in cooler mornings

September 4, 2020

layers

Using as a layer for climb up Kilimanjaro it is warm and light weight and easy to pack the hood will help keep my head warm at higher elevations.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches