burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's Endless Run 7/8 Tights Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Endless Run 78 Tights

4.8/5
True To Size
December 24, 2022

Pretty great

I love these tights. The pockets on the side thighs are perfect for phones and the extra fabric around the mid section is supportive. I love that the seam are not a big issue. Cooling zones behind the knees are a nice addition. I wish I would have bought another pair. I might want to try a small. On a path of loosing weight.

October 12, 2022

Pockets!

Things I love about these leggings: side leg pockets, a drawstring, a crotch panel (so there's no uncomfortable front V situation), a flat un-hemmed but finished leg at the bottom (so nothing digs into my leg or leaves a mark), and lightweight breathable fabric. I only wish these were available in other lengths!

August 16, 2022

Not flattering

I had to return because the the area where there is mesh enunciates cuts into my leg and made me look like a stuffed sausage. I have an athletic body, but I am not totally fat free. The fit in general was great but maybe for someone who is toned up.

Response from Patagonia
August 17, 2022

Hi Laura! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit of the tights. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

July 14, 2022

Great fit

Really good fit, good leg length. Very comfortable fabric.

July 1, 2022

Soft and comfortable

I wanted to pay more than what I usually do to try them to check if they're really worth it. The leggings are super soft, thats and at first probably my favorite thing. I felt them a little large. Even though I have thick thighs I did not feel a tight fit. However, they stayed in place during my long distance run. I am short and I chose 7/8... Read More, but they're still long for me, I wish you had an intermediate length between this and the crops. Thanks!

June 12, 2022

Love These

The fit and weight of the fabric is just right, and it's worth noting that these are not "compression" tights - they are breathable and sleek and don't feel constrictive. Very happy.

May 17, 2022

LOVE This Pant

Nice long leg (could even be longer). Wonderful lightweight fabric. Extremely nice that the edge of the leg is cut not hemmed. Deep pockets, keeps my car card safe! LOVE THE COLOR! I exchanged the Black pair for a second Blue! Super comfortable running tight for California hot days. Just Love this item! Thank you Patagonia! (PS: Im wishing for an ... Read More8/8 style for more sun coverage!)

May 14, 2022

Fishing Tights

We fish a lot of saltwater where there is sea lice. Some of the locals have been wearing tights/leggings to protect their legs. I have looked everywhere for tights that were the perfect material, light, quick drying, comfortable... These are the winner! I have two pairs and will get more.

May 3, 2022

great leggings for warm weather running

I have been looking all over for leggings that are truly functional for running; these are great, the fabric is nice and sleek and retains its shape, it is cool for running in warmer weather, has flattering seam details, and pockets.

April 23, 2022

Fantastic item functional and comfortable

These leggings are so comfortable but really functional too. Plus they look great :D

April 18, 2022

Love these tights!

I absolutely love these running tights! They are perfect for the spring, they aren't heavy but aren't too light either. The pockets are great and the draw string is key! I like to run with my phone in the pocket so I need the string to keep the pants in place. I wish Patagonia had some Capri's with drawstrings.

February 15, 2022

YESSSS

Finally!! Yes!! I have an older pair of these and have worn them to death, the mesh is ripped and not looking great but they've seen numerous countries, hikes and adventures. Perfect in hot weather when you still want to cover your legs. So excited to see the pockets and ordered a pair right away. They are perfect!! Going to keep an eye out fo... Read Morer other colors!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches