Back to Product

Ms Altvia Trail Pants - Short

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Altvia Trail Pants - Short

5.0/5
Kinda Large
November 23, 2021

Perfect casual pants

Love these casual pants. 4 zippered packets and an an additional R thigh zippered pocket and zippered legs. I bought 5 pain (blue and black). I like them better the mu Lululemon pants. They are perfect

October 7, 2021

Super versatile

I purchased these for a hiking trip out in Colorado. They are super comfortable and lightweight. I also used them for rock climbing. There is a stretch to them that makes them incredibly versatile for many different activities. Highly recommend!

September 20, 2021

Great pants for the trail

Took these as my primary pants on a week long hike through the Rockies. They were comfortable. They never bound up or restricted movement, even when scrambling over Talus at 12k feet . I loved them so much, I plan to get the shorts to hike in when the weather is warmer.

September 1, 2021

Comfortable, light and flexible

Comfortable, light and flexible

July 28, 2021

Light, breathable and super comfortable

I visit the Faroe Islands quite often and wanted pants for hiking. These appeared to be perfect in windy conditions at 10-20C. I haven’t tested them in rain, but I guess they will do just fine.

July 19, 2021

Amazing pants

They are super light weight, and look great for casual wear

July 19, 2021

Excellent. Delighted with the product

Excellent. Delighted with the product

June 25, 2021

Most Comfortable Pants

These pants are great! They are by far some of the most comfortable pants that I have worn. They also do an excellent job of wicking moisture away.

June 16, 2021

Excellent fit and quality

Bought these to replace an aging pair from another company. Really impressed with the fit, material and comfort when hiking. So much so I bought a second pair in a different colour! Highly recommended.

June 16, 2021

Good To Go.

At first I was a bit concerned as the material is lite weight. BUT after wearing them - they fit me very well and are super comfortable - the material makes sense as they are intended for warmer weather.

May 24, 2021

Ms Altvia Trail Pants

Comfortable trousers in comfortable material and fantastic fit

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches