Back to Product

R4® Yulex™ Three Finger Mitts

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

R4® Yulex™ Three Finger Mitts

4.7/5
Kinda Small
August 19, 2021

Perfect for my needs

I have a hard time finding gloves that fit. They are either too tight across the knuckles or too long in the fingers. These fit just right for me (for wetsuit gloves). I use these primarily for surfing in the Bay Area and they keep my hands toasty on those cold mornings. The cuff is nice and snug which helps reduce wash. I will get another pair whe... Read Moren these wear out.

June 8, 2021

Warm, high quality

These have worked very well for me in 38-48 degree water (approximate range I've used them in so far). The long wrist makes a very good seal with my wetsuit. I have bulkier, thicker mittens for comparison and these keep me warm with less bulk and better dexterity. I haven't had them long enough to comment on durability but they seem very ... Read Morewell made. I'm very happy with them!

May 24, 2021

Comfortable and warm.

These are great gloves for surfing in cooler water. They are pretty easy to get on and off are comfortable and warm!

May 7, 2021

Quality Surf Mitt

The R4 Yulex Three Finger Mitt appears well-crafted out of the box with clean seams and finishing. An ergonomic fit removes bunching puckers that dull dexterity and create gaps for water to fill and weigh you down. The three finger design allows you to adjust your leash, point to your pal or scratch your nose in the line up. The 5mm Yulex is warm e... Read Morenough for winter riding and the palm texture provides great grip. The fit is snug, you may want to size up.

May 5, 2021

Ils sont très serrés, notamment

Ils sont très serrés, notamment autour des poignets, et j'ai pourtant des poignets très fins. J'ai pris des XS pour éviter d'avoir trop d'eau froide dedans, j'aurais peut-être dû prendre la taille S, mais c'est difficile de choisir vu qu'il n'y a que la longueur et la largeur de la main, et aucune mesure pour... Read More le poignet ou le tour de bras

April 16, 2020

Well made and comfortable

I bought these a few weeks ago and haven't put on another pair of gloves or mitts since. My pointer finger does get cold sometimes, but that's in water about 40F and during the winter.

March 27, 2020

Making winter surf fun again

Super warm and comfortable mitts. No cold fingers anymore!

December 26, 2019

So good!!

These gloves are the first to keep my hands warm. I’m a thin dude with skinny fingers so opted for these instead of the gloves. Surfing in Virginia for water temp reference. I definitely was an XL, fit perfect, I’m 6’4”.

December 15, 2019

small

I did choose the biggest version available, but they are very small - was almost not able to put them on. Quality op the product is very high

December 14, 2019

At first they were to

At first they were to tight at the wrist and painful during kitesurfing. After some pulling it is now ok

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches