Back to Product

Ws R1® Lite Yulex™ Long Jane

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Ws R1® Lite Yulex™ Long Jane

4.6/5
True To Size
October 12, 2021

Yulex short-sleeved wetsuit fits like a glove

I am so pleased with this wetsuit. It’s really easy to get on but lies snuggly against my skin even across the small of my back. Really stretchy and surprisingly warm. I bought this primarily because it’s a far more sustainable choice than neoprene, but it just so happens that the fit and feel is also amazing! The sizing is accurate.

August 17, 2021

Feels great, easy to get in and out of

I needed something to help me swim in our cold pond. This is a wonderful piece of gear. With the jacket on, it adds another layer over my Long Jane. I am swimming again and able to swim longer. Great flexibility and stretch, making putting it on and taking it off not a lot easier than many other wet suits out there.

April 6, 2021

I got one more

It is really flexible and nice to wear. I instruct a lot in the water allso doing summer where I use this one. This is my second one. I got one more so I can chance to a dry one doing the day. Just love it. Wolud be good with tall size. I am 181 cm with long legs and with lot of your wemon produkt I Have to get a tailer to make them longer in the l... Read Moreegs. I now you do short in lots off the pants, so go make longs to :)

April 3, 2021

Super comfortable

This is my first Yulex suit. I love it!

March 23, 2021

Comfy and warm

Long Jane is warm and dries quickly. Its made from very nice material. I use it for racing and training on a windsurfer. I am 163cm tall and size S normally, size 6 fits me.

January 18, 2021

Stretchy

I bought to wear while paddling my SUP this winter on the coast in Oregon. I misunderstood the size chart and bought an 8 when I needed a 10. There is some confusion about Patagonia sizing and "normal" sizing. I returned the 8. I later bought a 10 which fit better in most ways. I'm going to give it a try.

June 19, 2020

Great for Paddling

Perfect for paddling (prone). No chafe, comfortable neck line, stretchy and well-stitched. My one critique is that the chest is too loose, so I can't swim in it (fills up like a bubble).

December 29, 2019

Love it! Super warm and

Love it! Super warm and cozy.

August 19, 2019

So far so good!

Great fit, easy to get on and off, and does the job I needed!

August 15, 2019

Good, with a side of Paddle Rash

This suit works well to keep me warm, but I would prefer more flexibility on the legs. Sadly, I can’t use this everyday as I get a rash on my armpits from rubbing against the material while paddling. The rash is not from a seam, just the way the suit is cut. Also got a lot of small pimples on my legs after surfing. Might be the combination of dirty... Read More water and the suit rubbing against skin.

August 15, 2019

Love Lite Yulex Long Jane

This light weight wetsuit has been perfect for swimming in Washington during the spring and fall. I bought this suit to be able to continue swimming as our temperature dips in the shoulder season and I've been very pleased with the performance. It's flexible, has a great fit, and has held up well. I have only owned it for a few months but... Read More it's gotten a lot of wear. I look forward to surfing in the tropics, and California when it's cooler.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches