Back to Product

Ws June Lake Swing Dress

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ws June Lake Swing Dress

4.5/5
True To Size
September 22, 2021

summer necessity

great fabric and style for humid east coast summer

September 12, 2021

Comfy Cozy

This dress is perfect for the dog days of summer in Central Texas. The dress is comfortable and very stylish.

September 7, 2021

Great quality

Love it. Exactly what I wanted for at home wear.

September 2, 2021

Most comfortable dress ever!!

I love this dress so much I bought it twice!! I live on Kauai and Im always looking for a comfy cool dress for the hottest months. I saw this dress and knew it would be super comfy and cute. A big plus it also has pockets! Unfortunately I spilled bleach on my first dress and by then I was so in love with the dress I had to get another one. Im going... Read More to dye the first one and I think I will be living in these dresses a long time. The fabric is wonderful and the dress is extremely well made. Id love to see this dress in some other colors. Maybe next summer?

August 18, 2021

Love my bag dress

I cant decide if this dress is cute or not, but I do love how it feels to wear it and the color, so I kept it. A couple people have said it looks like a bag haha. But I love it. Loose and comfortable in heat, longer in the back so I never feel like Im going to flash anyone, and the blue color is gorgeous.

July 28, 2021

Just Way Too Big

I returned this item because it was ginormous, but it's made well, and if I had had time before my trip I might have exchanged it for a smaller size. The blue was absolutely gorgeous! I got a large in a different Patagonia dress in the same order that fit great. shrug

July 7, 2021

Beautiful

Great design for real women with belly as me! Fits perfect and looks great

July 5, 2021

Summer shift

Loved this dress/shift. Perfect fit. Gorgeous color and added plus - pockets!!

July 1, 2021

Hard to adjust

I sized down in this one based on other reviews and the small was definitely the right choice for someone who is normally medium - plenty of fabric to still be flowy. I loved the adjustable neck and back tie in the photos but, man, it was impossible to adjust in a flattering way without taking it off and on a million times. I much prefer the simila... Read Morer Pataloha style with the adjustable shoulder straps instead.

May 7, 2021

Great dress; runs large

This is a great dress once you buy the right size! I'm typically an XL in Patagonia "fitted" clothing and a L in "regular fit" items. Bought this dress in a Large, which was WAY too big. Sized down to a medium, which was a much better fit. The Abalone Blue color is beautiful!

April 12, 2021

Great for the beach!

I plan to use this to throw over a swim suit on my way to the beach or pool this summer - it's cute, breezy, and I love the adjustable straps!

April 5, 2021

Fits perfect, after I sized down

I am 5 and a 38DD, Im certainly a XL but for this dress I had to size down to the L. The XL overall dress but especially the bust was way too big (no amount of adjustments would prevent the dreaded side boob!). The L hangs smoothly down past my knees & fits perfectly. Ill wear this all summer!

March 26, 2021

Almost bra friendly

This dress is a flowy style in lightweight fabric so for those who do not want tight it is perfect. Normally I wear a M, but got a S in this and it fits perfect. I think my regular size would not be as flattering - too baggy. Also noticed that it is not deeply cut under the arms so you can wear a strapless bra or regular bra with tank. It has easil... Read Morey adjustable straps and a pocket on each side; both always welcome features! Have not washed it yet. Fingers crossed I wont have to iron...blue is a beautiful color

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches