Back to Product

Ms P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 22 Reviews

Clear All

Ms P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody

4.6/5
Runs Large
January 23, 2022

I want a million of these

They are so cozy and warm, I like my sweatshirts oversized and this one is perfect!

January 10, 2022

Grandson loves the hoodie.

Cant believe how quickly this w gift was received. Really impressed!

January 10, 2022

Comfy

I picked this up for lounging post backcountry skiing and swinging flies for steelhead. I have long arms and am stocky so I went with the xxl as the xl was to short.

January 7, 2022

Made so well

These are made so well, so comfortable. Really nice quality.

January 6, 2022

Super durable and warm

Love the fleece liner!

January 6, 2022

Super warm, true to size. Exceptional quality!

Its super warm, exceptional quality. Love to use it when Im taking the dogs for a walk or a ride on my bike.

January 6, 2022

Warm

Good quality

January 4, 2022

so soft and warm

Great looking sweatshirt and so soft. Love it!

January 3, 2022

Cozy Classic Hoody

Bought this for my daughter because she loves oversized hoodies. Super thick and cozy, only reason 4 stars is because it shrank in the dryer. Low dryer and hang dry! You'll love it

Response from Patagonia
January 13, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, Jennifer! We recommend following the [product care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) label inside the hoody. Let us know if you have any questions!

December 27, 2021

Heaven

This hoodie heaven. The inside is all cotton and feels like a blanket wrapped around you all day and night. Patagonia really mastered the sizing, it fits true to size. The only kinda hick up I found was that the cotton will come off on your clothes, but one quick wash on delicate will get rid of that small issue. But overall, well done Patagonia.

December 26, 2021

Incredibly comfortable

Very warm and comfortable. Great for lounging around. Runs a tad big, but works for the style. I recommend not drying it. Had it on delicate and the label cracked a bit. Thats my fault though. Just hang dry it!

December 26, 2021

Not what I expected .

Not what I expected material wise feels different I didnt like how the chest was just super insulated as well. Was recommended to try Patagonia being told it was superior to north face and I am not impressed.

December 18, 2021

Perfect product with that sport aesthetic look

Good quality Nice packaging Quick delivery

December 9, 2021

Super Comfortable

this hoody is really warm and comfortable. I need to pick up a few more.

December 4, 2021

Super warm and comfy

Amazing hoodie

November 15, 2021

Quality is great but fit is strange

Fits kind of weird. Torso is really boxy and long. The sleeves are long and way too skinny. Ive had this hoodie for a few months and its held up well though.

October 3, 2021

Nice hoodie

Nice warm hoodie. May run just alittle big

September 15, 2021

So cozy and comfortable..

Love this super-soft cozy hoodie..

September 11, 2021

Super Comfortable!

I love this hoodie. Great quality fabric & construction. Super soft & comfortable, & the Bear Brown color I ordered is a rich golden brown. This hoodie is perfect for Fall.

August 31, 2021

Nice and Heavy

I'm ~6ft and 200lbs, longer torso. Fits great through the stomach and shoulders, but the arms could be a a good 1/2 to 1 inch longer. They fit but just barely. Would be much more comfortable if they went just a bit further. Nice heavy fabric as well.

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback on the fit Ghrislain. You may like the fit of our [Men's Hemp Hoody Sweatshirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-hemp-hoody-sweatshirt/53305.html) as it's a bit longer in the torso and sleeve.

August 4, 2021

Warm and Fuzzy

This sweatshrt is a solid performer! Fuzzy material on the inside is amazing. Fits true to size. I ordered a large and it is a little big. I am a true to size medium.

July 9, 2021

Soft and Warm

The material is very soft and it feels great. The fit is comfortable with just the right amount of room.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches