Back to Product

Ms Alpine Icon Regenerative Organic Pilot Cotton Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Alpine Icon Regenerative Organic Pilot Cotton Crew Sweatshirt

4.6/5
Runs Large
January 19, 2022

Looks and fits great. Love

Looks and fits great. Love how soft and durable the material feels.

November 5, 2021

standard

nothing special / notable just a classic crewneck. Fits well. Feels a little light but not a big deal.

November 4, 2021

Pretty good quality but runs too large

Pretty solid crew neck but is just comically large. I prefer to wear sweatshirts on the baggy side but the volume coupled with the very loose wrist cuffs (imagine zero elasticity) make this crew a no go.

October 22, 2021

Another comfy sweatshirt.

Cant stress enough how comfortable and good quality Patagonia sweatshirts are like most of their products.

September 1, 2021

Nice quality sweatshirt

Sometimes dude wear a can kinda janky, but this sweatshirts cut is pretty dope! Its fabric quality seems top notch as well.

July 14, 2021

Love the fit!

Great fit. Love the old Patagonia patch on chest.

July 2, 2021

Perfect gift

Its a gift to my son-in-law and its his favorite now true to size if possible wants to wear it frequently

July 1, 2021

Comfortable Sweat Shirt

The item is of good quality. Although the fit is a little on the large side, as I dislike tight-fitting clothing I am very comfortable wearing the sweatshirt. My one quibble is that the actual color does not really compare well to the color shown in the photo.

July 1, 2021

Super huge.

This sweater is a good idea but its really big. Order a size down.

Response from Patagonia
July 8, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback on the fit and sizing of this sweatshirt, Julian! Please let us know if you'd like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or exchange it. We're happy to help!

June 30, 2021

Comfy, good fit

Very comfortable, perfect fit for me - not baggy, not snug. Perfect thickness for winter wear - won't make me too warm indoors.

June 30, 2021

Comfy

Very comfy. Luxurious feel. Great for a cool evening outside.

June 30, 2021

Interesting sweatshirt

No fleece-style interior so more for warmer temps. I usually take XL but that was way too big for 215# body so returned for Large. I thought maybe the garment might shrink a little from the wash but if anything it grew after the wash, seemed larger than before washing. Sleeve length is good, as is the torso length for 6,2. I like this and it feels ... Read Morelike it will take a beating.

June 29, 2021

Not too hot

A nice, light sweatshirt - not as thick/warm as others. Large was loose fitting (which is what I wanted).

June 7, 2021

Cosy

I think the logo in that position on the chest spoils it in that position. It looks a bit label. Could be better on the hem as per base layers. Or subtlety embroidered in the collar or waist.

April 14, 2021

great

great

April 8, 2021

Good Quality Casual Wear

Have several Patagonia items and they're all comfortable and good quality

March 25, 2021

Nice feel & fit

Really like the feel and fit. I'm a women but prefer to buy men's t-shirts and sweaters as there are more design choices. Would be interesting to know how many others do the same. Maybe interesting to go into using unisex, especially with the time we are in with labelling/naming/identifying. Anyways.. love the fit and feeling of the mater... Read Moreial of the Ms Alpine Icon Regenerative Organic .

March 23, 2021

good material, very comfortable.

good material, very comfortable.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches