Back to Product

Ws Micro D™ Snap-T® Pullover

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 199 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Micro D™ Snap-T® Pullover

4.7/5
Kinda Large
March 30, 2022

Cute pattern great fit

Fit as expected cute top

March 8, 2022

Super Comfy

Such a cozy top. Perfect to wear anywhere.

March 3, 2022

Warm and soft

I love the pattern and color in this fleece , and its really warm and comfortable. Definitely recommend. And this is when my Patagonia obsession starts .️

February 26, 2022

Great fit and weight

Love the cut on this fleece. Loose but not baggy. Room enough to layer underneath but still flattering with some shape. Arms are roomie with enough length. It looks comfy but still neat and trim. The.weight is perfect. I will wear it 3seasons. Over a tank in the summer around a fire in the evenings, fishing and dog walks in the fall and layered in ... Read Morethe winter. Just returned from 17 days in Argentina/Patagonia. Brought 2 of these and wore them daily. Plus for a fleece they pack fairly small. The trim and finish on these add character too. Well done. Love them. I am 5' 7.75" and about 137lbs with broader shoulders and athletic arm. I am a 34B. The Small was perfect.

February 17, 2022

Great fleece

This is a very soft, comfortable fleece. I just purchased my second one because I was wearing the first all the time. It is great for wearing around the house and town. Also for walking the dog. Highly recommend!

February 12, 2022

a great fleece. It runs a bit small.

I'm 5'8 135lbs. I usually go for a small but after digging through the reviews on here I decided to go with a medium. So glad I did because this runs a lot smaller than the synchilla snap t. I love the tidepool blue color and the material is soft + really good quality.

February 10, 2022

Love this Fleece

This is my third fleece. The other two are patterned and I wanted a solid one to combine with more things. I use my fleece usually when I travel and it is lightweight, warm and comfortable in any situation and looks good, too.

February 8, 2022

Great Fit

Light weight but warm. The perfect fleece to always pack. The fit is trim but roomy enough to qear a layer underneath is you wanted. Love that the sleeves are generous and that I still have a shape and a waist visable when wearing it. Hits me at the hips. Bought two because they fit and feel great.

February 5, 2022

Absolutely perfect

I was looking to treat myself to a nice, soft, warm, durable pullover that wasnt bulky. An ad came up for this pullover and the pattern really caught my eye. It has many great colors in it that go with a lot of different pants which I love. It is lightweight but still very warm and so soft. I am so glad I ordered this! I already wear it all the tim... Read Moree and can tell it will get a lot of use.

February 2, 2022

Please make more colors/patterns

I live in these! I have a small that fits too but I prefer the roomier medium, then I can layer easier too. I would buy 10 of these if there were more options. I love how warm and cozy they feel while being breathable and light. Very nice looking too, perfect shape.

January 28, 2022

Comfy cosy

I really love this, at first I was a little worried that the collar would stick up too much just because it can sometimes be a little too big on pullovers similar to this, but its super comfortable, warm and fits really well! Great for super cold early mornings.

January 22, 2022

Love It

Just got it and tried it on and fit is fantastic. Trim and shaped but still has room if I needed to add a underlayer. Just a very flattering shape. Love the deep blue color and snap finishes. Well Done! This is a 3-season weight fleece.

January 17, 2022

Nice and soft

Great feel on the skin, nice fit, definitely recommend it.

January 15, 2022

Love!

Love this fleece! Light weight material, soft, warm, fits perfect!

January 14, 2022

Beautiful sweater

Sweater is beautiful and constructed well. I ordered a small because I wanted a more fitted look, however, this sweater is cut in a more slim style then the synchilla fleece pullovers, which I wasnt expecting. A small does fit, but I probably would have been fine in my usual medium in this one.

December 30, 2021

Nice and warm for in house at this time of year - winter

I love the idea that this shirt is recycled from old fleece and I like that it is nice and warm for wear in the house during the winter. It is a nice design, also. I have worn it a lot since I got it and find it very comfortable. In the warmer weather it will be fine to wear outside. The size is perfect - relaxed.

December 29, 2021

Great experience

The quality is fantastic and the delivery came very quickly!

December 21, 2021

Amazing fleece

Great sweater. Also nice for casual occassions and you still look well dressed. Runs normal size, it is not oversized.

December 9, 2021

Happy customer

Lovely fleece. Warm. Sizing accurate.

December 6, 2021

nice lightweight fleece

I saw this in Chattanooga at Rock/Creek but they were sold out in my size. I was so happy to find it on the Patagonia site. It's a lighter weight fleece but perfect for north Florida winters

November 15, 2021

So soft and cozy

Female- 36dd, 5ft 7in, 162lbs, purchased a medium and it fits nice. I was not looking to layer this so it is more fitted, its is warm but lightweight. I wear solo as a shirt or under a jacket.

November 14, 2021

Just Right

My second purchase, different colour. Great as a layer for skiing or just over a T-shirt on a fall day.

November 9, 2021

The perfect fleece!

I love this fleece so much. It's the perfect weight for when you want a little bit of warmth but not too much. I have a Columbia snap fleece and found it to be stiff and it would stick to whatever layer I had on underneath. This fleece, however, seems to be made for activity and does not feel restricting in regard to arm movement. I have worn ... Read Morefor taking my dog on a walk or hike with an insulated vest over and it's perfect.

November 2, 2021

Perfect weight

This is the perfect weight for putting over a light tee and wearing in and out through my day. I was looking for a pullover that was a step up from my sweatshirts, casual and soft, this is it. I have worn it to meetings with casual pants, I wear it with my jeans. And I can not emphasize how soft it is.

November 1, 2021

Super soft and warm

I've been wearing it to school and it's amazing.

October 11, 2021

Cute but if you have any busy or describe yourself as medium

I am someone who describes myself as medium or bigger end of the medium side. And its flattering and form fitting but if you have any kind of bust 32C or bigger this is not a good buy (if you like a more baby look

October 10, 2021

Love it more in person

Love this pull over, great colors washes great thin but warm perfect for a fall day. Fits great under my heavy jacket too

October 5, 2021

Weird Fit

I was excited for Tammy first Micro D as I have two XS womens Synchillas I love but cant wear in early fall as its too warm. I was highly disappointed in the fit.. the lower half of the torso of the garment DRAMATICALLY flares out, as if my hips were cartoonishly-wide. This differs from the fit of the womens Synchilla greatly and I honestly cant s... Read Moretand it.

Response from Patagonia
October 12, 2021

Thanks for the feedback Ashley. The Micro-D does have a tapered fit as opposed to our more square fit Synchilla. You're more than welcome to return it. In the future we're always happy to provide exact garment dimensions.

October 5, 2021

Patagonia is great for work and play!

I buy Patagonia Micro Ds for work (I'm a high school teacher) with the idea that when they don't look super new, they will become playwear. My problem is that my Patagonias never look shabby enough to move to the gear room. I still have rain gear from the early 90s that somehow still looks good and sheds rain. I've got Patagonia long... Read More johns from the late 80s that still keep me warm in winter. Ok, so I did have to say goodbye to ONE Patagonia shirt that I bought in 2007. It travelled 4 Caminos across northern Spain with me, the PCT across Oregon, the Tour de Mont Blanc, and 3 long trails in Scotland before finally disintegrating in the Outer Hebrides in 2019! I'd say I definitly get my money's worth out of my Patagonia puchases!

October 2, 2021

Nice weight. Can be layered. Love the color.

Great item. Good weight. Well-made. Versatile and attractive.

September 30, 2021

Versatile

This lightweight fleece is a great piece for wearing alone when cool or layering when cold.

September 25, 2021

Love it!

Love it!

September 11, 2021

Soft, light weight, warm

So soft and warm. I would purchase more.

September 8, 2021

very comfortable

this fleece pullover is good for everything from school to going on a hike.

September 3, 2021

Perfect for Fall

Exchanged a pattern snap-t for the solid Tidepool Blue. Much better! Size XS is true to size. Very nice for cool mornings. Feels nice against the skin. My only complaint other than the bilious pattern garment ordered originally, is the very stiff trim material used at neckline. After washing, I think it may have softened somewhat. All in all very p... Read Moreleased with this purchase and Patagonias efforts to make a contribution to trying to save our environment.

September 3, 2021

Pretty Great

While Micro D is lighter than the fleece I purchased 5 years ago (or feels as such) this is still a versatile piece for the money and is warm despite feeling super light. I guess some would say the function is great but the hand feel is light. It is a slim fit I am on the cusp of M and L (due to my bust) in most brands and here the large fits. Pata... Read Moregonia has always run tight in the chest and here I feel like in the large I have room. I would have liked like 1/4 of an inch more on the sleeves and the body... but that's knit picking. It fits comfortably. The color combo (I got the green) is lovely and just how the picture shows. Ultimately I miss having a pocket of any kind, but I wasn't willing to jump to the next price point so that's on me. Overall happy I purchased and have worn it a ton already (I live in Alaska).

August 29, 2021

Cozy

I love this pullover. Warm, but light weight, it'll be a fall staple for me, for sure.

August 29, 2021

Super soft material. Love the

Super soft material. Love the color. Can’t wait for winter to use it.

August 26, 2021

awesome

awesome, got an XL when i am usually L because patagonia typically runs small, and it fit just the way i like it, my new favorite fleece! its perfect lightweight to take to on a hike for the cold summits!

August 24, 2021

snap tab too stiff

I returned this fleece. the snap tab was too stiff. It stood up and hit my chin. I did not foresee that it would soften up. I do have the previous year version and do love it, but the snap tab is more relaxed. I don't recommend this years version

Response from Patagonia
August 31, 2021

Hello Joann, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that the pullover did not work out. If any Patagonia product does not meet your satisfaction, you are always welcome to [send it back](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) to us.

August 21, 2021

LOOOOVE IT!

I bought the shirt to have something 'presentable' to go out for a walk in my village and it's a perfect pullover for the beach and forest walks. I got M and it fits very well, actually pretty thin and roomy. Usually, I'm between S and M sizes but I'm glad I got M to have some room in case of a big dinner. Really happy wi... Read Moreth the purchase and thinking of getting a backup pullover like that to wear at home.

August 13, 2021

Lovely fleece

Warm, soft and bought a larger size for layering in winter.

June 30, 2021

Pros and Cons

Pros: Comfortable fabric, it's lightweight while still warm, and easy to layer. Cons: Snap Neck, somehow is stiff and when I move my chin down I bump it and it's just in the way all together. The color also showed up lighter than it did on the website, and I actually prefer the dark tone it appeared to have.

June 19, 2021

Excellent quality

I adore my snap fleece. Super quality, really soft and comfy to wear.

June 19, 2021

Wonderful garment one is a gift can't wait to wear in Autumn

Definitely 10 out of 10 My Son already has one which I admired and bought for myself and my brother

June 5, 2021

Super happy!

Super happy with all my purchases!

May 18, 2021

In love!

It's honestly one of the softest fleeces I've ever owned. It's the first one I've had from Patagonia and I'm super impressed with the quality as well as the fit. Wouldn't be surprised if I got another one in the future even if I don't necessarily need it.

May 13, 2021

Perfect!

Perfect!

May 10, 2021

Grey with warm white - softest fleece

I bought this fleece after my twin sister got one in a different colour earlier this year. It's the perfect layering option and great for a warmish spring/summer day in Ireland. It's the softest material and perfect for walking, cycling, hiking, yoga it all. I suspect good for a run on a cold day but haven't tried it yet. I sized dow... Read Moren from the sizing chart, although it's my normal size in patagonia fleeces! 5ft 9in and it's a good length, the sleeves are just long enough. Dries out fast in the rain.

May 10, 2021

Great pullover.

Good lightweight fleece. Not overly warm. Best for cool spring days not for cold winter days.

May 3, 2021

Small

Fabric is very thin and the sizing runs very small. Disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
May 4, 2021

Thank you for the review on our Micro D Snap-T Fleece Pullover. The Micro D will have a thinner material than say our Synchilla Fleece, but it's still very warm! If you'd like to go with a size up, feel free to begin an exchange [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Otherwise, you can begin a return on that same page.

April 27, 2021

perfect

I wanted some comfortable fitting clothes and Patagonia recommended I get the size S. I am petite and was anxious not getting the XS but am very glad I went with their recommendation. the collar on the long sleeve shirt is a little too big but everything else is comfortable. clothes quality is as always amazing. Always worth the money. Also got the... Read More fold up 20L backpack, also amazing. I have it a week and its been to work with me cycling and has been up two mountains. I am looking for an extra strap to connect for security for trail running. THANKS!!

April 18, 2021

Warmer than Expected

I was worried this would be a little thin when I purchased it (I have poor circulation and am always freezing) but it's surprisingly warm for it's weight - ideal for camping and hiking! It's soo soft, really comfy, and I love the pattern!

April 15, 2021

Super soft and great for layering

Super soft and great for layering, its been my go fleece this winter and spring.

March 23, 2021

Best purchase in a long time

I have lived in this fleece ever since I got it. Normally I am an EU size 36-38, but I got this in a large and it fits perfectly oversized.

March 16, 2021

comfortable

I've had a similar fleece pullover since 2004 that was a gift from my daughter. Still wear it, and decided I wanted another one in different design/color. I love them both.

March 15, 2021

Light weight but warm

Im 58 and upset I listen to reviews that said this was a snug or tight fit. I sized up to a medium because of it and should have got a small. I have a muscular build and have plenty of extra room especially in the midsection. Its super light weight warm and very cute pattern. The fleece is also very soft. I love Patagonia gear. The quality is alway... Read Mores there

March 9, 2021

Light weight and warm

Cute neutral pattern. Lightweight and warm. Great for a morning hike! Love my purchase. Want more in all colors.

March 8, 2021

Kinda thin for the price

It surprised me how thin this layer is, it's definitely overpriced, but the quality remains good (I guess?)

March 5, 2021

Great Fleece

I love this fleece. The pattern and color goes with a lot of different outfit choices. Its thin enough to wear in early fall & spring weather and can be an additional layer for much colder weather. I have worn this with leggings, jeans and tracksuit pants. I like the micro fleece material a lot & would definitely purchase one again.

February 26, 2021

Awkward fit

Love the micro fleece fabric, but the fit was awkward. Fabric trim on collar was way to stiff for my taste and stood up to tall. The hem in bottom was weird , not snug and not loose. Wanted to live this, but had to send her back.

February 23, 2021

Great stuff!

Love the colour and shape of the pullover

February 19, 2021

Great weight to warmth ratio

My boyfriend got me this because I kept stealing his to wear. It is very warm considering how lightweight the fleece is. I love the print, it feels well-made, and now I can be matchy-matchy with my BF. Fits true to size. I'm short (5'4") but the arms weren't too long at all!

February 11, 2021

Love it!

I was very hesitant to spend this amount of money on an item of clothing, particularly as I very rarely buy things new. However, I am so pleased with my purchase! I was quite surprised at how thin the fleece was when I first opened it, but it is so warm and cosy, now I’m glad it’s thin as it’s perfect for layering! If you are considering purchasing... Read More - do it! You won’t regret it :) I am a UK 8 and purchased a size S - I would say it fits perfectly for me; sleeves up to my hands and the back covers my bum a little to protect against wind.

February 4, 2021

So cozy!!!!

I absolutely love this piece. So cozy, fits well, beautiful colour. It's everything! highly recommend

January 28, 2021

Beautiful pattern but stiff collar

Patagonia women's xs fits me well. I like the weight of the fleece: it's lightweight. However the collar seems stiff. Maybe it will improve with wear. This is not a winter top. I will wear it in the spring. I love the pattern and the colors.

January 26, 2021

My new favourite fleece

Gorgeous print. I take a UK size 10 normally and I sized up to a Large for a much more oversized, loose fit. Very comfortable

January 26, 2021

Very soft lightweight fleece

Over the moon with my new fleece. The quality and feel of the fleece is wonderful. It might be the softest fleece I’ve ever owned!

January 19, 2021

Warm, good looking

I was given this top in a large as a gift. It was pretty snug across the chest, so I bought the XL and was returning the large size. The XL was huge! Too long in the sleeves, and basically all over. I kept the large and will wear it snug across the chest. It was the camo blue, and I love the color!

January 18, 2021

Runs small and is stiff

Runs small. The collar is stiff and bulky. Coloring is true to site.

Response from Patagonia
February 24, 2021

Hi Bianca, we're sorry to hear this was too small and stiff! Our designs and fits are constantly being revised and customer's feedback is one of the contributing factors to these changes, so thank you for your review! Feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your fleece if you were looking to do so and haven't already.

January 15, 2021

Very cute and casual

Very comfy and I wear it all the time.

January 12, 2021

super cozy

I am 5'4 and 128 pounds. Size XS fits perfectly. Nice a cozy fleece. Keeps me warm at home or on winter hikes.

January 10, 2021

Super great

Def recommend fits true to size

December 30, 2020

Love it!

I got a micro d snap t pullover fleece last year and loved everything about it, and hoped for another one this year. I got one!! My husband listened!! I especially love the "camo" look and the colors. Outstanding product.

December 8, 2020

Great Light weight fleece

I love the way this sweater looks. Its a light weight fleece. I have broad shoulders and wear a size 34B bra and I wear an XL. I also like a little extra room. This is my 4th micro D snap-T and I love these.

December 7, 2020

Very Comfortable

love this jacket! it is great for a lot of purposes and very warm! definitely recommend and will be buying another!

December 6, 2020

Very Comfy

This fleece is warm and cozy without having me overheat during hikes. It runs true to size and has plenty of room to layer underneath. I don't like fleece to be fitted and this was not for me, so its perfect.

November 18, 2020

My Favorite Product

My favorite purchase from Patagonia. It's light but also super warm. Perfect for casual wear at home and outside.

November 9, 2020

Love! Sized up

I've wanted one of these fleeces forever and finally found a print I love. The material is so soft and its warm but really light and thin and perfect to layer. I am 5'6", 130lbs and slim, and wanted a baggier fit to layer so i got a size L and it's perfect. I'm normally a size small, so would guess this runs a bit small / t... Read Moreight fitting unless you size up.

November 3, 2020

Too big

I ordered the XL on a chance that it would fit. Read some other reviews and it seemed like it might be ok - it was way too big - had to return. Overall, I still love everything about Patagonia as a company and their commitment to the environment. I have been a customer for over 30 years and plan to stay a lifer! #VOTE

November 2, 2020

Love it

Love the color combination. It is super thin but keeps me toasty warm.

October 28, 2020

Very Nice

Had to order bigger size but it is a great pull over.

October 26, 2020

Perfect Pullover! (Even though it needs pockets)

Love this pullover so much that I have it in 2 colors. It would be perfect if it had kangaroo pockets. So soft and warm! Its lightweight but very warm and cozy. It fits true to size.

September 16, 2020

Soft & warm fleece

As soon as I saw the companions regen green color I knew I had to have it. This is my first shirt in this style. I am loving that the shirt is not bulky like my other pullovers. I did size up to an XL because I don't like fitted look for fleece but could have kept the large. The sleeve length was a tad short on the large. I would love to see m... Read Moreore patterns come out in this style.

September 10, 2020

All-around great fleece

I love this patagonia fleece, so far finding it very worth the money I spent on it. I am 5'6 and 150 pounds, ordered a size M and am super happy with the fit! Still a bit of room to add layers underneath and feel cozy. This fleece is a bit lighter but is still super warm; you get the warm layer without the weight and bulk. Would recommend this... Read More splurge! Hoping it lasts a long time!

September 5, 2020

Pretty design

The color and design are super cute. The neck placket, though, is kind of stiff.

September 3, 2020

Warm and light

I love this comfy warm and lightweight fleece. Simple style like a sweatshirt.

September 2, 2020

Perfectly Multifunctional

It took a lot of deliberation for me to cough up some quality dough on this sweater, but gosh I haven't regretted it a bit. First of all, the amount of compliments I receive on the darn thing is insane- it's very cute and flattering. I purchased it for hiking around Montana and it's the magically perfect weight to keep me warm in ear... Read Morely mornings but not TOO hot once I get going, not to mention it's fabulous for the cool-down period as well. I love this thing to death, I'm so glad I bought it and I'm considering snagging another colorway.

September 1, 2020

#6

I now have 6 of the Micro D Snap-T Fleece Pullovers! They're my goto weekend (OK and weekday) fleece top. I love the lightweight fleece which makes it a 3 season fleece top. And it fits me perfect. Keep designing more and I'll keep buying them!

August 15, 2020

The Quintessential Fleece Pullover

I think I may have found my ultimate go-to fleece pullover for ALL activities. Granted it's summer right now, but I am very excited for fall and winter. The Micro D Snap-T Fleece Pullover is thinner and lighter than the Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pullover. Yet super warm, super soft, and super cozy. It is the perfect weight to throw o... Read Morever a tee in the winter, and under a Down Sweater or Micro Puff. All my other Patagonia fleeces are bulky. I really appreciate how pared down this Micro D is. I am 5'1 and normally an XS. I bought the Micro D in XS and the sleeve length and torso length are perfect. Not bulky, but roomy enough to layer over a short or long sleeve tee. I bought it in Alpine Blue. Was hoping for a classic Patagonia 70's cheesy color way, but the Alpine Blue is still classically ski retro. I also love the stiffness where the snap buttons are. Thank you, Patagonia!

July 23, 2020

Everyone must have at least one!

Ill be staying in Yosemite in August, so I purchased this fleece for the cooler nights, early mornings, and hikes on higher altitudes. Its 100% recycled polyester so it SHOULD be extremely durable (no pilling/shedding) but only time will tell! This also runs on the larger side - I am 54, 129 lbs and have stubborn fat in midsection so I initially pu... Read Morerchased a M but exchanged it for a S. Small fits PERFECTLY! Its super cozy and fashion forward.

June 19, 2020

Great everyday fleece!

I have now purchased a few of these pullovers to replace my old Patagonia fleece pullovers that I have had for several years. Im hoping these new micro Ds last as long as my other fleece pullovers! Great colors and super practical for outdoor work and play!

June 17, 2020

Great light summer fleece!

Awesome light summer fleece! Bought in the happy yellow color... Love it️

June 17, 2020

Comfortable snap-fleecs

I like the material except for the collar placket which is a bit stiff, hopefully it gets softer in the wash. Fit is a little boxy but it is very comfortable.

May 1, 2020

Super Warm

I love this fleece! For the past three winters I've practically lived in my Micro D Snap-T Fleece Pullover. It's comfortable, super warm, and looks great. Also, I can wear it several times before it needs to be washed.

April 25, 2020

Very stiff collar

The colours are not great for this product. The collar is really stiff, I could not imagine wearing it for a long hike as it would keep cutting my neck. Shame it does not go lower in size too.

April 15, 2020

Ws Micro D™ Snap-T® Pullover - Great purchase

This fleece fits really well and really soft. It is a slightly thinner fleece but this is exactly what I wanted so if you are wanting a much warmer fleece, this might not be the option for you. It is great as a layer. I would 100% buy again!

March 29, 2020

Lightweight, comfortable and warm

Lightweight, comfortable and warm

March 15, 2020

Great fleece

Super quality, light, really well finished

February 26, 2020

Warm but light, get tonnes

Warm but light, get tonnes of wear from these fleeces!

February 24, 2020

Warmth without bulk

Love wearing this. Really warm despite being so light. Only used it for hiking and general wear so far but it would make a great mid-layer for skiing.

February 23, 2020

Odd fit

I tried on the XS in store and found that the fit in the chest and waist length was accurate... the sleeves however were not. A bit on the short end. I am lean. 5'6. The XS was fitting, but the sleeves made me nervous with length so I opted for the small. Just my luck sleeves were great length, but the chest and length ended up a bit boxy and ... Read Morenot as fitted at the waist. Disappointed, but knew this may happen. This is not the first item I've had this issue with. Other styles seem to do the same. In the end I chose the arm length over the chest and length fit. Crossing fingers it will shrink to fit. Hoping after a few washes it will fit marvelously.

February 21, 2020

Great Product, Terrible Colours

I love this function of this style and I've been looking to replace an old one I used to have for a while now. But every time I check the store or the website, I just cant bring myself to buy any snap-t's because of the juvenile colourways. I love the ethos of Patagonia but I feel frustrated with the stereotypical gendered coloruways for ... Read Morewomen in some of these styles, especially the Snap-T range.. As a grown woman, I need more variety than pastel pinks, purples and blues that children wear. The men's range always gets slick, fashion forward and city appropriate colour-ways. They don't look juvenile. Why isn't the women's range modernising too?

January 7, 2020

Very comfortable!

Very comfortable!

January 3, 2020

Love it!

Love it!

January 2, 2020

Excellent pullover as expected!!!!

Excellent pullover as expected!!!!

January 1, 2020

Great Fit

My girlfriend really loves it! Fits great and really comfortable.

December 30, 2019

Love the fit and the

Love the fit and the color (blue)

December 27, 2019

SO WARM!

This was my first Patagonia fleece purchase and I'm blown away at how warm it is. The fit is fantastic, the color is fantastic, it washes up nicely and doesn't lose shape. I'm going to start collecting these. I'm 5'6", ~135 and purchased a medium to allow a more comfy/loungy fit and it's PERFECT.

December 27, 2019

Love it XL

Love it XL

December 25, 2019

Perfect

Perfect fit for an XL FIRM snaps Good color representation from website to real life

December 21, 2019

Perfect

If money weren't an issue, I would buy this in every color and wear it everywhere, everyday. It is cute, the cut is flattering and it is pure coziness. Sometimes I wear a medium in patagonia (I;m 5'5, 140) and I have this in small, in the blue and black, so it runs a little on the large side.

December 20, 2019

Awesome!

Awesome!

December 20, 2019

Great products!

Great products!

December 19, 2019

Love the pattern - snap closure too stiff

Love the pattern and weight of this pullover. However, the snap closure is too stiff. Maybe this will soften up over time / washing. I've never gotten this kind of snap closure before so perhaps that is just the way this style is. Will totally wear this though - I am a Patagonia fan because items just don't wear out. I live in the Mountai... Read Moren West so all my outdoor clothes get a workout!

December 17, 2019

Very thin fabric

Very disappointed in the weight of this fabric. It’s very thin. Colors are nice but definitely not worth the price. Might be returning.

Response from Patagonia
January 9, 2020

Sorry that you've been disappointed by this Micro D Pullover, Rose! This is our lightweight 4.7-ounce fleece, so you may prefer one of our heavier weight tops like the [Retro Pile](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens?q=retro%20pile), [Los Gatos](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens?q=los%20gatos), [Better Sweater](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens?q=better%20sweater), [Re-Tool](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens?q=re%20tool) or [Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-synchilla-lightweight-fleece-snap-t-fleece-pullover/25455.html?dwvar_25455_color=OHDP&cgid=womens-fleece#tile-9=&start=1&sz=24). We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it to a Patagonia-owned store or to our main service center for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

December 15, 2019

Good quality

Good quality

December 12, 2019

Perfect

Great for cold weather. Keeps you really warm even though it is light. Would really recommend to anyone.

December 11, 2019

fits welll

true to size - fits loose. comfy and soft.

December 11, 2019

Just what I had in mind!

Perfect weight for indoor wear, soft and comfortable. No pilling! Will probably order another!

December 4, 2019

Perfect

It’s light, warm, and comfortable!!! Above all, the size is perfect to me.

December 3, 2019

everything I was dreaming of

soft, comfy, warm, lovely purple pattern! What more need be said?

December 3, 2019

So comfy and cozy!

I absolutely love the color and the fit! I usually wear a size small, but got this in a medium so I could layer underneath and over.

December 2, 2019

Very nice

Very nice

December 1, 2019

Comfy

Comfy

November 26, 2019

Great fleece!

I love these fleece pull overs! They are lighter weight than the original snap-T, which is perfect for lounging at home and a cozy layer with a jacket!

November 25, 2019

Keeps me warm and cozy

Keeps me warm and cozy during the netflix binges and at the office, a good layer for a causal fall hike as well! Love the patterns and overall relaxed fit

November 24, 2019

Great fleece for everyday!

The pullover ended up being a very light fleece and thinner than what I thought it would be, great for a everyday use but not anything too cold. The pullover also was looser and longer than expected and I would have sized down. One major thing about the pullover is that it sheds a lot and I will often have little clumps of fleece/lint cling to my o... Read Morether clothes that I wear with it.

Response from Patagonia
December 13, 2019

Hi Olivia, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about some of the disappointment with the fleece. Feedback like this is so crucial to improving products for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 22, 2019

Love it! bummed that it

Love it! bummed that it pills so much from normal wear. Simple wash & hang dry,;it does keep the wear creases in the fabric- even after a wash.

Response from Patagonia
December 12, 2019

Hey there Kate, sorry to hear about your pullover! If the creases are still hanging around even after wearing for a few days and washing please feel free to return it to a store or [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it in.

November 22, 2019

Ws MicroD Snap T Pullover

Lightweight, comfortable and fit is perfect for layering underneath. Quality is great.

November 22, 2019

Always high quality!

The colors are great and as usual , the quality can’t be beat.

November 20, 2019

Just What I Wanted!

This fleece is comfy cozy warm while being very lightweight. It's going to be awesome for layering as well as on its own! I love the length and fit of the fleece, I typically wear a size medium but wanted something a little more relaxed fit and bumping up to a large was just perfect.

November 18, 2019

Lightweight and fuzzy

Super snuggly, great mid layer piece. The print is so adorable and I feel extra cozy in this.

November 16, 2019

Fabric issue

Only washed it once and the item completely piled.

Response from Patagonia
December 3, 2019

Hi Christina, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're truly sorry to hear about the way the pullover has pilled after such little time. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 14, 2019

Love it

Very soft and cozy

November 12, 2019

billowy bottom half

The pullover fit perfectly in the top half but the bottom half was quite wide. It seemed more like a manufacturing error or a late-term maternity top. The fabric was so soft and the pink a subtle pretty color as in the photo.

November 8, 2019

I love this jacket!

Great for layering, super soft, true to size/a tad bit baggy. I would highly recommend this jacket to others!

November 7, 2019

love it!

I have wanted one of these pullovers for years. I finally got one and love it! I have not been disappointed. It's thin and light weight but very warm. Looking at the size chart, I went with an XL. I wish it was made in a tall. It's big in my waist/chest and the right length for the arms. A large would be to short in the arms for me.

November 7, 2019

Nice soft fabric, but is

Nice soft fabric, but is pills terribly.

November 5, 2019

i love this jacket

the color is amazing and so soft! it fits to size but i wish patagonia offered a wider range of sizes, specifically larger ones. this one fits me, but many of my plus sized friends have to order men's fleece options or aren't able to find any that fit at all. you would definitely have more buyers if the sizing was more inclusive!

November 5, 2019

Great fit, so soft

Love this, the perfect layer for a cool fall day. Roomy enough to have a layer or two under it, but not baggy and saggy fitting.

November 4, 2019

Micro D Snap-T

Love how casual and comfy this is. Have been wearing it everywhere! Keeps you warm but breathes well while hiking.

November 3, 2019

Great pullover, it does run

Great pullover, it does run a little small in size.

November 1, 2019

Love It

It shipped when it said it would, the sweater was good material, overall very happy.

October 31, 2019

Great coat

This coat fit perfectly. The color was great.

October 29, 2019

W Micro D Snap-T Pullover

I absolutely love this! I am a teacher and this is perfect for those cold classroom days where you just need something cozy :) Thanks!!

October 27, 2019

Great quality, great look

This fleece pullover is so soft, and very functional with style at the same time. I will be wearing it so much this fall and winter. I have another Patagonia pullover but it’s a little small. This one fits perfect, just like the size chart! Very comfortable and a great investment I’ve made

October 27, 2019

Perfect fleece ever !

I love this fleece so much. Light and warm. I'm 5' 5" 135lb. I ordered L size because I like oversized fit. It's perfect oversized !

October 26, 2019

Perfect fit Fall weather.

Perfect for the Fall weather. Love the fit, the style, the color. Light and thin enough to wear under another jacket or coat for cold weather.

October 24, 2019

Great Fleece

I bought this fleece shirt on an impulse, and it is a great looking. The fleece is good quality, and soft. I like how thin the shirt is, which makes it very comfortable and cozy to move in.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches