burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Retour au produit

Men's AlpLight Down Pullover Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.6/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 26 avis

Tout effacer

Ms AlpLight Down Pullover

4.6/5
Taille un peu large
February 3, 2023

Light and packable

Light in weight, warm below a hardshell, packable.

January 25, 2023

Warm!

Good warm layer for dry days.

January 16, 2023

Perfect!

This is my 2nd Patagonia coat, true quality all around. My 1st coat lasted 12 years! and I wore it almost everyday. I will never buy anything else but Patagonia. Thank you

January 12, 2023

Very warm & light.

Very warm, light, and not bulky.

January 10, 2023

Very happy with product

Extremely light and very easy to carry when traveling.

December 30, 2022

love it overall the fit

love it overall the fit is very good with the texture and the quality the only issue with the jacket is the 3/4 zip wishing it was a zip up, but i still love it.

December 26, 2022

Légèreté et chaleur

Remplacerai facilement une R1! Compressibilité permettant de partir au chaud puis de la mettre dans le sac sans trop de poids ni de place. Par contre dès que l'on lève les bras, elle s'avère un peu courte dans le dos.

December 22, 2022

All good!

Very satified with the product. The size is a good fit, the color is nice (dark blue) and the product is thin, soft and cozy but very warm at the same time. The only thing that is missing: some side pockets :)

December 17, 2022

as always a great piece

as always a great piece of gear. long enough, plenty warm. maybe one improvement: if the pullcord on vertical pocket zipper just a bit less long, it would not get caught in the big collar zipper when closing to put top into storage.

December 12, 2022

Easy warm layer

wanted something to throw on quick under a hard shell for early morning dog walks, mid layer for skiing and ice fishing and this nails it. The right amount of warmth that is not bulky or heavy. Love it.

December 3, 2022

warm +light

6ft 168lbs, size medium. Love the design, low weight and warm are the big selling points for me. Fits very well. Classic Patagonia fit, pairs well with the tech fleece r2/r1.

November 29, 2022

Excellent quality clothing as always.

Excellent quality clothing as always.

October 23, 2022

New favorite Jacket

The perfect autumn jacket and probably winter base layer. As a light down jacket / vest should be this is it. Give you that warm I’m wearing my down duvet outside feeling but is a neat piece of outdoor clothing. Fits true to size, super happy with it, wore it everyday since I got it.

October 17, 2022

Restrictive

If I have to buy a product, I like what Patagonia stands for in terms of reducing its environmental impact. I must confess though that I do not like the cut of Patagonia clothing. I prefer my clothing to be slim fitting, however the Arm holes from the body to the sleeves are often cut too high. They are tight. This product is no different. And furt... Read Morehermore there just needs to be a little stretch in this product and in the better sweater et Al. Its one thing to wear this as a casual shirt Around town but its but its entirely different to wear it as performance clothing. When we're in the back country we need things to be a little bit stretchy. The last thing we want to feel like is our clothing is holding our performance back.

October 14, 2022

Parfait

Taille parfaite Couleur identique au site Livraison rapide

October 5, 2022

Confounding design choices

Having neither a kangaroo pocket, as one would expect from a pullover anorak-style jacket, nor two side waist-level pockets, was a poor design choice that limits the functionality of the coat.

Réponse de Patagonia
October 7, 2022

Hi Shane! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on the pullover. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the lack of pockets. We'll share this feedback with our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 27, 2022

Almost perfect

I love this pullover but I wish it had a hood. Its a great static layer for cold nights after backpacking. A hood would make it perfect.

September 24, 2022

perfect

I bought this on sale (50% off).Love the sweater.

September 23, 2022

Light and warm but..

Man I wish this pullover had a hood then it would be amazing poece for every day wear in PNW

September 20, 2022

Wonderful warm layer for under a shell!

Awesome pullover. Chest zip pocket nearly invisible when zipped. Only wish is that there were a pair of those beautiful zippers for hand pockets too. And I do love fleecie liners in pockets as well.

August 26, 2022

Love it. Super light weight.

Love it. Super light weight. Nice fit. Great colours !

February 23, 2022

Returned - didn't like after trying on; expensive

Both my husband and I bought two sizes of this half-zip crew to try. We liked the concept. But after we tried it on, we felt it was just OK and definitely not worth the price. We didn't care for the style once we had it on. We felt it would be better to just use a full-front zip puffer down to make it easier to layer on/off when hiking, etc. W... Read Moree returned all 4 sizes (2 each).

Réponse de Patagonia
March 2, 2022

Hey Lynne, thanks for the review. We appreciate the feedback on our Alplight Down Pullover. The main objective with the Alpine Downlab pieces is to have gear that is extremely lightweight and versatile. This piece in particular is great for someone looking to eliminate extra bulk when layering but still remain warm; it works great for high output activities such as belaying, or for when you need to pack small on a backpacking trip. We're sorry to hear it didn't end up working out for you, you mentioned wishing it was a full-zip jacket. We do have a full-zip version you can check out [here](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-alplight-down-jacket/85545.html?dwvar_85545_color=FLBL).

January 3, 2022

So Warm....

This is SO warm.... for such a small jacket. And it's made of recycled fishing nets.

December 30, 2021

light and warm

great pullover, very practical, high quality product and also warm in a windy environment

December 4, 2021

Super Light and Very Warm

Just received the jacket and have been out all day wearing it for warmth on a day of drizzle and fog. Its perfect, and in the Boralis Green got many compliments. Excellent piece. Thanks Patagonia!

November 18, 2021

Wear around house

Comfortable and warm. Light weight.

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes