Protégeons l'océan pour qu'il puisse nous protéger

Notre avenir dépend de l'océan. Les mers de notre planète nous relient par la nourriture, les traditions et le sport. Abritant une vie abondante et incroyable, l'océan est également une puissante solution climatique. Pourtant, la pratique du chalutage de fond menace de détruire cette précieuse ressource : elle rase les fonds marins, nuit à la pêche artisanale et aggrave la crise climatique.

En savoir plus

Retours

Vous n'êtes pas sûr(e) de la taille ? Vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider entre les vestes ? Notre service client est là pour vous aider. Moins il y a d'envois inutiles, mieux c'est. Nous n'avons pas de limite de temps pour les retours et acceptons les produits de la saison en cours et de la saison précédente.

Fonctionnement des retours Commencer votre retour Service clients

S'abonner

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des informations sur les produits, les histoires originales, la sensibilisation à l'activisme, les événements et autres.

Retour au produit

Men's Capilene Cool Daily Shirt Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.8/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 468 avis

Tout effacer

Ms Capilene® Cool Daily Shirt

4.8/5
Taille un peu large
June 3, 2023

Capilene cool daily review

Just the right combination of lightweight and comfort. Great for everyday wear and active use.

June 3, 2023

Lives up to the hype

A super comfortable and quick drying t shirt for both everyday and active pursuits. I have both in a small and medium, and feel the medium is more suited for casual wear due to the looser fit. For reference I’m 5’7, 64kg

May 22, 2023

Great light wicking shirts

Love these. Have several, including the graphic ones. I prefer the look of the heathered / cross dyed ones personally. Love the hang loop. Small details like that matter to me.

May 21, 2023

Excellent

Excellent gear as usual

May 14, 2023

Comfortable All Around

Very well fitting and extremely comfortable shirt. I wear it for yoga, hiking and around town. I like the feel of the shirt against my skin.

May 8, 2023

Great fit

The fit is as described. Very comfortable. Wicks away sweat. Was just what I was looking for

May 5, 2023

Simple and stylish

These shirts fit well. They are remarkable easy to clean and air dry quickly. Super light weight if you are concerned with packing limitations. Many colors to choose from.

May 2, 2023

Super comfortable

Love the fit and feel on my skin

April 25, 2023

Great Everyday Shirt

Great everyday workout shirt for trails, running, bike riding, etc. I like the feel of the fabric and the shirt sits nice on my skin.

April 18, 2023

My Go To Travel Tee Shirt

I use these for travel. Lighter than cotton and faster drying. Replaces the cotton tee shirt that I usually where under a shirt or to sleep in. Only takes 2-3 for a couple of weeks of travel. Wash them in the sink and dry them in the room.

April 18, 2023

Love This Shirt

Love this shirt. Super soft and comfortable, and the fit is great. After wearing my first one a few times, I ordered 3 more in different colors.

April 17, 2023

Cool Daily shirt

Works well for me hiking or paddling. In the summer does tend to pick up an odor which requires more washing than in the winter. Some differences in quality among T-shirts, but the best ones are really good. I own 4.

April 10, 2023

Make a TANK TOP!!

I own 10 (regular and graphic) versions of this shirt and love the material. Gym, casual, hiking...when its warm outside, I'm wearing one. But, PLEASE make a tank-top version with the Capilene Cool Daily material.

April 7, 2023

Great workout shirt

Looks good fits good and is worth the price.

April 3, 2023

Extremely comfortable shirt suitable for any activity

Fantastic shirt and by far the most comfortable shirt I own. Great for water sports, sweating, or just lounging around the house or sleeping. Will own many more of these shirts

March 30, 2023

nice t shirts

T-Shirts were very light and breathable.

March 28, 2023

Good Quality

My husband loves the t-shirt. We love the high quality fabric. Except that for an extra large the t-shirt should be a bit bigger. But aside from the size being on the small side, my husband said he would buy it again. Please add an extra inch or 2. After all it is an extra large. We would buy every color if made at least an inch bigger.

March 22, 2023

Capilene works great

Transports moisture, dries quickly, no special care required, lots of color choices.

March 18, 2023

Ultra Soft

Soft, cool, lightweight, ultra comfortable. Fabric moves with you. Quick drying and odor control. Colors are more attractive than they appear in the photo having a grain, not just solid. ( X-Dye) Its hard to tell your wearing a shirt. What more could you ask for? One more Patagonia garment you want to live in daily.

March 16, 2023

Great t-shirt .Light,breezable. You can

Great t-shirt .Light,breezable. You can use it for any activity in hot and humid weather.

March 12, 2023

Perfect tee

Love this tee shirt. Fits perfect, doesn't feel hot in summer and a perfect undershirt in the winter. Hope Patagonia keeps coming out with new colors.

March 9, 2023

Just Right

My cool daily short sleeve shirts are just right for everything I use them for. On the hottest days, they are my most comfortable shirts. I've worn them to work and on the hiking trails. The shirts dry quickly and hold up well.

March 5, 2023

I don't even know how many I have!

LOVE these! Probably have around 20... Multi colors. I live in the Mid Atlantic area. I wear these shirts usually as an under shirt most of the year. On the coldest days, I'll go wool. When first buying, thought of the Cool Dailys as only a hot weather item. No... pretty much all year! Some shirts are several years old. They fit, and feel gre... Read Moreat. I am older, but more active than most of my age group. I'll describe the fit as, 'close'. If I had the classic beer belly, the medium would be too tight. I run speedy dogs in agility... In respect of that, I have to stay in shape! The shirts are great!!!

February 25, 2023

Great shirt that could be

Great shirt that could be even better if the body was 2 inches longer. Maybe offer 2 sizes, regular and long.

February 23, 2023

Perfect fit

Perfect fit

February 23, 2023

Very Comfortable

On cold days, I were this as a base layer under another layer. On warm days I wear this under a jacket or sweatshirt and in summer just the tee shirt. As advertised it wick moisture away and keeps me very comfortable.

February 13, 2023

Perfect

Perfect

February 12, 2023

Shirt and color are awesome

Wish the waist was a little narrower, but overall great shirt. Really enjoy the color too

February 9, 2023

Great as always

Great product as expected. Fits well, Quality is excellent.

February 9, 2023

The material is flexible, smooth

The material is flexible, smooth but good as a layer in cold weather. Fit is great. Odor control is pretty astounding in response to heavy workouts. I use it as a first layer in 3-4 layer situations. Would be great for climbing as it flexes well. Always loved Capilene. This is a great use of that material.

February 9, 2023

Another great product fr Patagonia

I have every color made now, something about the fabric that 'just works' for Utah's diverse climate. I can e mtn bike for 28 miles, stop and it wicks itself. I can wear it as a base layer and stand at 11,000' at Snowbird, totally comfortable, no itch. Probably the best value product that Patagonia makes. Color's last, neck... Read More doesn't sag.

February 9, 2023

Too shiny

Got it mixed up with the "cool trail" fabric. Didn't realize that this would be so nylon-ey in appearance and feel. Unlike the cool trail, which has a softer, more cotton-like appearance, this can't really pass as a casual shirt. Always looks (and feels) like workout wear. That said, it's well-made.

February 9, 2023

The gold standard

Well , just the best , rugged and quick dry go to body wear . Nothing in my experience compares , and I have been wearing them since they were introduced. Thanks Patagonia !!!

February 7, 2023

The perfect Tee

Awesome Tee! Soft, lightweight, breathable, and stretch, perfect for hot days and keeps you dry underneathe when layering. Lightweight material makes it easy to pack. Wouldve bought more but they ran out

February 1, 2023

Feels like Im wearing nothing

I love these shirts, feels like Im wearing literally nothing! Do they dry faster than cotton, Id say maybe. You really aren't gonna tell the difference. But the fit and feel makeup for their overzealous sales pitch. I will be recommending. Best for fishing, skating, anything under the sun. Twice as durable compared to a cotton Tee.

January 26, 2023

Best Company, Best Products

The shirt is solid, I have a couple of different variants and it is buttery soft and breathes super well! Patagonia goes above and beyond as always with products and customer service.

January 6, 2023

Surprisingly Comfortable

It is very comfortable for a Tshirt. Having not owned many quality Tshirts, you definitely notice the difference in quality and comfort. Quite wait to make all of my shirts so nice.

January 3, 2023

Lightweight and Fits Well

A nice fitting t-shirt that is extremely lightweight. Great for work and play. Note, the black color has a very sports jersey like appearance. I kind of like it, but the heathered colors look more natural.

December 31, 2022

Great purchase

Bought this for my husband. He loves it, and it looks great. He wants to buy more colors. Definitely recommend!

December 22, 2022

Not your dad's white t-shirt...

The perfect base layer that can be worn on its own or layered depending on your needs - its the upgrade your dad wished he had when he was your age. Comfortable, material has a nice hand and the fit is great. You can't go wrong, my only complaint is I should have bought more. What are you waiting for?

December 5, 2022

Cool.

These shirts are excellent, that's first. This is the first shirt that was long. When I put it on it dropped below my crotch, I normally wear a large in these. So when I switched to a M I'll wear it as a actual undershirt. They're very soft and deal with perspiration pretty good. In my opinion you guys perfected the t-shirt!!

November 24, 2022

Light and Comfy

My new favorite T. Love the comfort, and breathability of this shirt. Multi functional as I wear it out and about, or on a hike. Enjoyed this shirt so much, I bought two.

November 19, 2022

Replacing all my Cotton Tee's

Great shirts, they hardly wrinkle, breathe like a champ, and don't hold odors. I wouldn't suggest them for welders or anyone working around sparks or embers, they burn rather easily.

November 12, 2022

Great shirts

I got four of these shirts for long-term travel and was able to get rid of all my other shirts. I can wear them for several days in a row, wash them in a sink, and hang them to dry by the next morning. They pack really small, too.

November 11, 2022

Comfy and attractive.

It fits me perfectly. Im six feet tall and very husky.

November 3, 2022

My Everyday Shirt

I think I have this shirt in every color available and Im just waiting for any new colors that might come out. I live in the desert now and this shirt is the perfect match for those hot, dry days of summer. Its comfortable and dries quickly.

November 2, 2022

Solid T shirt

T shirts are my go to every day wear. I just love the Patagonia quality. You can tell this stuff is going to last forever, which makes it a bargain at almost any price. It makes me so happy!

November 2, 2022

Too short

The material and comfort are unsurpassed, but the t-shirt is about 2 inches too short. I have a normal torso, large size fits me in all the Patagonia line, but when I put my arm up to just touch my head the shirt exposes my midriff. If you're like me and like your shirts tucked in, then stay away from these. If you're a "let it all h... Read Moreang out" kind of guy, then these are really comfy otherwise. Different strokes.

October 29, 2022

Good until you wash it

It was good until I washed it. Deodorant stains do not come out. They actually bleed through to the outside of the shirt, and while the shirt dries quickly when new, it failed to dry after washing. After every time I wore it (after washing), the sweat never dried until I put the shirt in a dryer. While my first review gave this shirt 5 stars (I had... Read Moren't washed it at that point), I now give it one star. I emailed Patagonia to find out about the Ironclad Guarantee, but they never responded. I guess it is just marketing hype. I went and purchased a $12 shirt, and it performs just as well.

October 15, 2022

Awesome shirts!

I love these shirts and wear them every day. They are very comfortable and perfect in hit and humid weather. The material is so comfortable that it feels like I am not even wearing a shirt.

October 14, 2022

Great All-Around Shirt

I've bought this shirt in three different colors. It's perfect for working out, but it looks nice enough to wear as casual clothing. It definitely looks like athletic clothing, though. The neck is a little loose, but not in a way that it looks bad. I'll definitely buy more of these.

October 12, 2022

Every day, for everything

I wear these tees every day and I sleep in them. They absorb and wick sweat, they don't stink, they dry fast. Keep a drawerful.

October 12, 2022

Love/Hate Review

I love and hate this shirt. I wear this shirt daily as a undershirt and love the light-weight and feel of the fabric. This shirt will discolor over time. Mine started to show signs of discoloring at about 18-months. I hate that I love the shirt and have to replace them every 1-2 years.

October 10, 2022

Lovely quality t-shirt, perfect for running and yoga

Love this t-shirt. Have worn it for both yoga and running already and works great for both

October 9, 2022

New Favorite Daily Shirt

Got a couple of these as summertime hiking shirts and liked them so much i ended up getting a handful in white to use as daily work undershirts, then a couple in long sleeve for good measure. They are soft and smooth to the touch, breathe exceptionally well, and my favorite thing about them is the way they drape. They don't hug the skin like m... Read Moreany tees tend to do on my soft bulky body. Instead they lie on the shoulders and chest and drape nicely from there, giving my flab a nice place to hide. Honestly, these shirts are ruining all other tees for me. I want everything I own to feel and fit like these.

October 4, 2022

I like a light under

I like a light under shirt under my collared shirt when it cools. White doesn't show through and the shirts I bought are perfect for Oregon weather!

October 3, 2022

Super comfy!

Great fitting shirt and super comfy. Ended up ordering more colors and they have become my favorite daily shirts!

October 2, 2022

Great for Everything

Huge fan of this shirt and am planning on buying a couple of more. I have tried a few different activewear type shirts and this is by far my favorite. The fit is perfect on this not being to tight, but also not being so loose that I am wearing a tent. It is very lightweight and is never restrictive when moving around. The material feels great, ... Read Moreand works just as well. Both in the gym and on runs it does a fantastic job of wicking away sweat and drying right back out because it is so breathable. At this point I love the shirt so much its gone from just a workout shirt to a daily wear.

September 30, 2022

Breathable and doesn't collect odor

This shirt is 1,000 times better than Nike's Dri-fit shirts that look the same. It's extremely breathable and you can tell it's high quality. I wore it over the entire weekend (lazy weekend) last weekend, and I swear this shirt did not have an ounce of odor on it. 10/10.

September 29, 2022

Improved my time and comfort

Was wearing a couple of super thin wool Patagonia t-shirts for my Grouse Grind (North Van, BC) hikes. They're good, but I though I'd try a cap cool t. Wow! Not sure what the t does with my sweat anymore. Hike so much cooler that I credit the t with shaving a couple of minutes off my time and making it so much more comfortable. Absolutely ... Read Morelove this shirt. Who knew a t-shirt could evoke such feelings and results?! Thanks Patagonia/Yvon for another great product and for trying to help people and the planet. We don't have a lot of stuff, but our values dictate that our clothes and bags are Patagonia.

September 26, 2022

Breathes well. Fits great.

Breathes well. Fits great.

September 26, 2022

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make this shirt with the P6 logo

Love this shirt. Love the material. FAVORITE shirt I own. I just WISH it came in a version with the P6 logo on the chest or on the back like the Responsibilitees

September 25, 2022

Go-to shirt.

I wear this shirt as a base layer when it's cool, or as my main breathable activewear for hiking and running. I just ran a marathon in one and it was perfect for 50-65 degrees, no chafing (dry climate, limited humidity). I have 4 now, and I love these as my go-to-shirt for almost everything I do.

September 21, 2022

Comfort when its warm and humid

I get hot and sweat easily and these shirts really help me stay comfortable when its hot and humid. Best solution Ive found in my 65 years of looking! Highly recommended.

September 21, 2022

Super silky feeling

I bought these after having such a great experience with the Capilene Cool Daily Hoody. The hoody sold me on the fabric so I decide to try the T shirt. It did not disappoint. The fabric is the biggest selling feature for me as it is lightweight, great sun coverage and feels great against the skin. It's probably the nicest feel of any performan... Read Morece T that Patagonia makes, although it might not be as technical as the others. It is now my preferred base layer as well as my new standard for the office.

September 20, 2022

Solid shirt

Looks and fits great! I bought 2 of these for mountain biking and hiking and they dry quickly and don't stink so you can wear them for multiple adventures.

September 15, 2022

Capilene Rocks

First wore Capilene (expedition weight) on hike of the 100 mile wilderness (Maine) in November. I was blown away by how well it preformed against the cold. This is a much lighter version to help combat the heat. I just love how well this fabric performs and how comfortable it is to wear. I'm a fan for life. Thanks.

September 15, 2022

Chemise Ms Cool Daily

T Shirt très fin et agréable à porter pendant les fortes chaleurs

September 15, 2022

Perfect and a good price to boot

Performs well. I usually wear Med but wanted a little extra room and this is just right. Saffron, dig the color.

September 14, 2022

Very light

Got this to be fast drying and breathable. It fits both of those needs. Very light.

September 14, 2022

Light, cool, and wicks like crazy.

Its a great functional shirt that is very well made. I use it for any sort of exercise. As a base layer or on it's own. It helps to keep me cool as its wicking is great, it's thin, and perspiration evaporates quickly.

September 14, 2022

Comfortable & Light

The shirt breathes well, is very light, and it looks great. It comfortable and presents well during online meetings

September 12, 2022

Excellent fit, fantastic on hotter days.

Nicely fitting, light weight garment that performs great in hot weather.

September 11, 2022

I wore during the Sep

I wore during the Sep heat wave in SoCal. 98F 70%RH. My shorts were wet and this shirt was cool and dry. Unbelievable!

September 10, 2022

Lite and Strong

Great shirt for summer hiking and backpacking here in Western NC where it can be pretty humid. I prefer this to the Cool Trail Shirt because it's lighter and breaths more readily although it might not last as long. Seams are well sown and resist unravelling. I'm 5' 11" and 170#. I have a broad chest and shoulders and a 33" ... Read Morewaist. Size L fits my chest and shoulders but isn't "blousy" at the waist. Nice work!

September 8, 2022

So cozy

I've had a capiliene cool daily hoody for a while now and it's one of my favorite shirts to wear, so it was time to pick up a short sleeve for warmer days when I want a bit more sun. This shirt is super cozy and is comfortable to wear all day. The overall dimensions of the shirt fit well, though because the fabric is so flowy the sleeves ... Read Morehave a bit of a droopy effect on the outside of the arms. Perhaps I could remedy this with a smaller shirt, but then it'd be too short for me.

September 8, 2022

Great shirt will buy more.

Great shirt will buy more. The long sleeve version does the trick as well!

September 7, 2022

Highly recommend for excessive sweating!

I bought this for my Hubby. We go overlanding/camping, fishing and hiking regularly. He sweats a lot, so I knew he needed a breathable active shirt. We have tried other brands. This brand is by far his favorite. Highly recommend!

September 7, 2022

awesome

husband loves it, looks great in it. great fit

September 7, 2022

Soft touch

Fits great, soft as can be and keeps you cool.

September 6, 2022

Probably the finest t-shirt out there

I've ridden 2600 miles on my e-mountain bike at high elevation and deserts in Utah. This series of shirts is so comfortable, so versatile, so long wearing that I must have seven or eight of them. I've returned the other T-shirts from other companies there's just nothing close, The Price is Right and the material is just amazing. Plus... Read More Patagonia walks the talk

September 6, 2022

My go to t-shirt

These are my go to daily t-shirts as well as shirts for layering under a shirt or fleece for a bit of base layer color. They are durable, just the right weight for 3 season wear layering up and down and as usual, the Patagonia color palette is really great. Love the green shirt I bought as well as the black cool daily graphic shirt. Like my other P... Read Moreatagonia casual, fleece and ski clothing, the quality can't be beat, the fit is great and the durability is unmatched.

September 6, 2022

Great Shirt

I love the breathable fabric. I play tennis in it, and it looks great. As always, Patagonia delivers.

September 6, 2022

Lightweight wicking t-shirt is great for hot weatherrrr

This t-shirt is perfect for wear in hot weather either alone or as a wicking layer beneath a button shirt. It has a smooth, soft finish and is extremely comfortable.

September 6, 2022

My go-to base layer

I have already reordered more Cool Daily Shirt.

September 6, 2022

Great product

So many years and this continues to be a great product for a base layer or for warm weather wear.

September 6, 2022

Good for warm or cold

Great all around. It dries crazy quick.

September 5, 2022

Softest and lightest

I bought all the different versions of the uniquely, light material t shirts from different companies. I keep coming back to the Patagonia version for my hot climate. Its my favorite.

September 5, 2022

Breathes well

A great summer hiking - running shirt.

September 5, 2022

Light, Cool and stylish

This shirt is extremely comfortable! It is feather light and keeps you cool in hot weather. I have the light blue shirt and I receive complements on it reguarly.

September 5, 2022

Great Feel fits well

I have a lot of these tee shirts. Color selection is great. Can be warn for workout or casual social. No shrinkage dries quickly no color fading. Highly recommend.

September 2, 2022

Cool wear for hot weather

I think this is an improvement over the older Capilene tees Im still trying to wear out. I bought both long and short sleeve versions of this tee for travel in hot, humid environments where quick drying fabric is a must. Hopefully these will fit the bill.

September 2, 2022

Lightweight and cool

Super lightweight, which I wanted for extremely hot weather. Fit is good, as Capilene generally is for me.

August 27, 2022

I am 6 foot 220.

I am 6 foot 220. XL was a little snug. Got the 2XL all good.

August 23, 2022

Greatest shirt ever made!

You wont be sorry you purchased this product. Put the shirt on and its like you are wearing nothing, feels great.

August 23, 2022

You wont find a shirt

You wont find a shirt as soft and cool as this shirt!

August 17, 2022

Ordered 2 of these. They

Ordered 2 of these. They are exactly what I wanted. On hot days, don't need a lot of layer. Thin is right for me.

August 17, 2022

Super comfortable

I have several of these shirts and they are comfortable around the house and yard on their own on warm days and make a nice contrast or matching shirt under button ups or sweaters when I'm at work.

August 12, 2022

Love Cap Cool

I love the Cap Cool Daily shirts and tank tops. They dry quickly after rain and hiking thru rivers and streams. Super comfy & stylish.

August 5, 2022

The Ultimate T Shirt

I have very broad shoulders and a comparatively narrow waist. This makes finding t shirts that fit challenging. This t shirt fits perfectly. The shirt is also really light weight and cool in the heat. Great for mountain biking, hiking, fishing, paddling, or any other shenanigans that you might get up to.

August 2, 2022

Go To Summer Shirts

I bought a couple of these for my husband as we headed into peak summer and he liked them so much I came back for a couple more. He's a GC and is extremely active all day. He regularly sweats through 3+ shirts a day during the summer, and says he loves these because he can put one in front of a fan for 10 minutes and it's dry again and re... Read Moready to go. He's 6'0 and a lean 160lbs and medium fits great.

August 2, 2022

great.

One of the things that bugs me about patagonia products is that when i find something that works well, when it wears out i like to just buy another of the same thing. Inevitably, though by the time i get to that point, the same product name is there but patagonia has changed some or all of the cut, the fabric or the design. in other words, often ve... Read Morery different. this is definitely true with the capilene t-shirts. In this case though, i love it. This fabric is leaps and bounds above all the prior, plasticcy feeling capilene t-shirts. it feels great, it's really light, and it breaths really well in the South Florida summer heat and humidity. in summary, it's a great t-shirt. all i have to do is hope that they don't change it any time soon :)

August 1, 2022

Très agréable à porter

Très agréable à porter

July 31, 2022

Conforme aux attentes.

Conforme aux attentes.

July 30, 2022

Great t-shirt for casual wear

Great t-shirt for casual wear and sport. The fabric feels really light, soft and breathable. The fit is just perfect for me, leaving enough space while not being too baggy.

July 27, 2022

Review for those that want to use these as an undershirt

I purchased these shirts in white to replace aging typical cotton undershirts. My first guess at sizing was wrong, as they ran larger than I expected. Patagonia Rep Karen helped with an easy and fast exchange. I found the small was the best to use as and undershirt for my 5'10" 170 lbs frame. The shirts don't shrink at during wash, s... Read Moreo that helps with consistency. The sleeves are a good length for undershirts under a work shirt with an elbow length short sleeve, but can be too long and poke out from a short sleeve casual shirt. They do have a cool feeling and don't stick to my skin in hot and humid environments.

July 25, 2022

Perfect t-shirt

Its a true to fit garment cool and breathable.

July 23, 2022

Comfortable and cool

Excellent shirt for warm weather activities.

July 23, 2022

Great

I was surprised by the wonderful material. I thought it was going to feel like a cotton shirt, but it is more awesome and stretchy. It's also very durable. I wear it with a Cordura backpack, and it doesn't pill to my surprise. Quick dry, breathable. I do wish the neck were a bit snugger, just a personal preference. I purchased a few, so t... Read Morehese will be my new daily / rucking shirts. This shirt will be on me at all times, as I don't own a vehicle and walk everywhere. Nice work, Patagonia.

July 23, 2022

Great T-SHIRTS , have a

Great T-SHIRTS , have a total of 6.

July 22, 2022

SUper Comfortable

Soft feel on skin, doesn't bind , it is either the best base layer, or best wear on its own shirt I have ever worn. Having been wearing Patagonia Capilene for over 25 years, these are by far my favorite. I have now purchased three more of these shirts. Most important, especially cool on hot sunny days.

July 21, 2022

Great look, perfect comfort

This is my 5th capilene cool daily shirt. I really enjoy that it dries quickly, doesnt smell after a warm day and is very lightweight. Hope to wear it for years to come.

July 20, 2022

Don't even know it's on

I bought one shirt for road biking and most comfortable one I have to wear especially on very hot days. It is very light and allows my upper body to beath. I just ordered 3 more.

July 20, 2022

Little small

The shirt fits a little small, the large is to big. Like the feel and lightweight

July 20, 2022

I returned it because patagonia

I returned it because patagonia still has not returned to the "old" traditional style of a high neckline so that the shirt lies flat when you wear it underneath a long sleeve shirt. I will continue to pray taht my "old" (20 years?) t shirts continue to last!

July 16, 2022

Soft and Comfortable

I bought this for walking, yoga, and hiking. I haven't worn it hiking yet, but it has been fantastic for walking and yoga.

July 13, 2022

Cool fit

Nice lightweight tee, really comfortable

July 12, 2022

Great for Summer Runs

I have a lot of nice running shirts, but this became my favorite the first time I wore it. It's light, breathable, and frictionless--you barely notice it's on. Perfect for summer runs in warm areas.

July 10, 2022

Love them

I've been after a tee for cycling, both casual and for offroad and touring. I'd got tired of merino shrinking in the wash so decided to try these tees. I'm just back from two weeks cycling round France with two of these tees. Not washed them for the entire trip and I could probably still wear them for a couple more rides. They don&#x... Read More27;t hold odour and they're amazingly soft and comfortable. I'll probably invest in some long sleeved ones as well.

July 8, 2022

Perfect

Super comfortable. Hardly notice its on. Perfect for Warm weather hiking.

July 6, 2022

OK but not perfect

I've been wearing Patagonia Capilene shirts for at least 15 years ... they used to label the different versions Capilene 1, Capilene 2, etc. Since they stopped doing that I've had trouble finding exactly what I was used to purchasing. I purchased the "Capilene Cool Daily Shirt" in white this time. The color is notable because ... Read Morethe fabric is actually not consistent across the various colors. The white version is most similar to the older style of Capilene shirts ... the rest of the colors have a "heathered" look and the fabric is totally different. For example, I also purchased a "Capilene Cool Trail Shirt" in green but the fabric (and fit ... it was much shorter!) was way off from what I'm used to. I do not like how the seams run on the new version of this shirt. There are seams at the very top of the shoulders and down each side. There used to be seams at the front and back of the shoulder and no seam down the sides. It makes this shirt not useful for hiking with a pack. I'm sure Patagonia would tell me to buy the "trail shirt" which has different seams but the fabric and fit is totally different (as previously mentioned)! Overall, if you want the fabric of the older style of Capilene shirt, then I'd suggest to buy the "daily" shirt in the white color. If you want the seams of the older style Capilene shirt, then I'd suggest to buy the "trail" version of the shirt. Unfortunately, Patagonia messed with something that didn't really need to be redesigned or fixed. It appears there are no real 1:1 viable replacement alternatives for the older style of their Capilene shirts.

July 2, 2022

cool and light

This shirt felt almost weightless out of the package. Very high quality and comfort. Versatile: casual wear, working out, or just walking in the Oklahoma heat. I was so impressed I just purchased a second one.

July 1, 2022

Really like these shirts they

Really like these shirts they fit comfortably and look great.

June 26, 2022

Wonderful shirt

Extremely lightweight, almost like wearing nothing. Fit is excellent, true to size. I don't like the look of the fabric as much as I do with the Cool Trail shirts, but when I'm in the swamp looks don't really matter. Wicks sweat really well and even though it's super lightweight, it seems to block the sun well enough.

June 23, 2022

I live in florida, and

I live in florida, and I do everything in these shirts. They feel good in the heat, on walks both out in the open and under canopy cover with no wind.I own 5 of these now and will own more in the future.

June 19, 2022

Patagonia makes the best Ts

Comfortable, light, moisture wicking; Patagonia has pretty much perfected the Tshirt. Maybe they run a bit on the expensive side for what they are, but they also last really well. Probably worth the investment to buy 5 of these and have Tshirts covered for at least the next few years. Yeah, I'll do that.

June 17, 2022

A bit tight

A bit snug for a medium and I'm only 150lbs.

June 14, 2022

Perfect weight color and fit

They are so good, look so good and so comfortable that Ill be adding more to my casual wardrobe.

June 10, 2022

Super comfortable

By far the best t-shirt I own. I ordered 4 more after I got the first. Very lightweight, comfortable and feels great.

June 10, 2022

Very light

My husband loves this shirts! He said very comfortable and breathable!

June 9, 2022

cool capilene t shirt

This fabric is like silk on your skin. It is quality sewn and feels great. I have about 10 or more of them .

June 8, 2022

Best daily shirt I've ever worn

Excellent mulit-use shirt. Probably most comfortable I've experience today for multiple uses.

June 8, 2022

Shirt

Like these capilene tees. Patagonia is not printed all over it. Love your products, just dont always want to be a walking billboard.

June 8, 2022

Great for layering

This is a shirt that I wear under another shirt at gigs that I play. If it is too warm I know I can take off my top layer and this will look great on its own.

June 7, 2022

So soft and comfortable.

Its my go-to work out and hang out shirt. I have 3 and will buy more.

June 5, 2022

Great for the hot days of Phoenix AZ

I love these capilene shirts. I already have #4 on order. Nothing can take the heat out of a hot day here, but these shirts are so darn comfortable and certainly do not make one hotter. They feel great and are of course brimming with quality.

June 1, 2022

Versatile T-shirt

Great fit, colors, and dries fast. Lightweight fabric but not too body-conforming (happy to see this in regular sizing).

May 31, 2022

Comfortable Activity Tee

Fits to size and wears well. It drys quickly and doesn't cling.

May 28, 2022

Hot weather tee shirt

I have spent a fair amount of money in search of a comfortable hot weather tee shirt. This Patagonia model is my current favorite. As I aged, I am no longer svelte. This tee shirt is light & comfy. I look forward to more colors.

May 27, 2022

Very cool

Truly feels cool on your body great for summertime. Im 63 skinny the cap cool r shirt fits well in Large and medium the long sleeve Im getting in medium not large.

May 21, 2022

My uniform

I have enough of these to wear every day of the week and wear one practically everyday. They are comfortable, durable, cool, dont get stinky, and are pretty stain-resistant.

May 20, 2022

Best t-shirt money can buy

I love these shirts. They are super soft and silky, thin and breathable and correctly sized. Don't change a thing!

May 19, 2022

Great working out shirt

I own a lot these cool daily shirts. Long and short sleeve and they are the best. I would not keeping buying these tee-shirts if I did like them. These are outstanding for working out or just everyday wear Please keep making them and please you do not need to charge anything on this tee-shirt

May 17, 2022

Best damn T-shirt!!

The best fit and feel!!!

May 17, 2022

PERFECT

Outstanding and performed as advertised

May 14, 2022

Too short

The fabric for this and the cap cool trail is awesome! Best on the market. Why are they so short? Id like to be able to climb without exposing my stomach. Why cant these be the same length as the winter weight capilene? You have a great product with a terrible fit. I wear them in XL. But in the rest of your slim fit I wear a Large. Its begs the que... Read Morestion: what is happening? . It also isnt about the size on the tag either. If the xl fit great Id be psyched. But the large looks shrunk and the xl looks like I dont know my size. Before you rebranded to cap cool -that fit was great.

Réponse de Patagonia
May 17, 2022

Thank you for this feedback, Christopher. We're sorry to hear the torso of this shirt is too short for your needs. If you're ever in doubt, you can get specific measurements on any garment from our Customer Service Team at (800) 638-6464 or via LiveChat on our website, so you can feel more confident with what you're selecting. In the meantime, since your satisfaction is guaranteed we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

May 13, 2022

Its a great shirt.

It would be perfect if you would increase the chest and stomach area by one inch in circumference.

May 11, 2022

Very light and silky

These tee shirts are super comfortable. I bought mine to be roomy and a large would fit but not be as comfortable to me. One thing to note you will have to cut of the tags on the lower inside as they scratch!

May 11, 2022

Favorite Summer Tennis Shirt

I have purchased three of these shirts over the last few years. I wear them for playing tennis during the hot months. They are very light, cool, and extremely comfortable. Plus design of the shirt permits the unrestricted movement I need to play my sport.

May 10, 2022

Best shirt ever

These are the absolute best shirts. They are great to wear on their own or under a sweatshirt. They are super comfortable and durable. I am just shy of 6'1" and weight about 170lbs and the medium fits absolutely perfectly! I have one in every color!

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes